Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East

Handyman Service

2682 South Highland Drive

Suite 104

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salt-lake-city-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Fast and reliable
Had Bill come today and put a chimney cap on. He did an excellent job. Went to Lowe’s and bought the cap and had all of it done in an hour. Very happy with the work that was done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Andrea. We are thrilled Bill was able to quickly take care of the issue at hand. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
M
2 years ago
Russ, did a fantastic job, both timely and high quality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hi Marty, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We appreciate your business.
M
2 years ago
Bath vanity area
Russ did an excellent job repairing drywall area! This had old wallpaper, mirror removal, back and sidewall and damage down to brown paper! Very professional! Fast, on time, clean, great communication throughout process. He went above and beyond what was expected! Also 5 star rating to all at ACE for making this a great experience! I have other projects and will surely call back! THANK YOU RUSS! Milt W.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hi Milton, we appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services for your repair needs. We are glad Russ was professional and look forward to your next project.
R
2 years ago
EXTREMELY PLEASED!
Work done and completed quick, clean, courteous and professional. Ryan Ellis was very meticulous and thorough. Everything was as presented and the fee was reasonable and fair. We could not be more pleased! We “almost” hope something else needs to be done so we can use Ace Handyman Services again and request Ryan.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Robert and Susan, thank you very much for your business. We appreciate it. We are pleased you found Ryan meticulous and thorough. We look forward to serving you in the future.
V
2 years ago
Great Service
Sky came out to our home for a stuck pocket door. He was running late due to a previous job. He communicated with us and that was no issue or a problem. He arrived and got right to work. Solved the problem with the resources on his truck. Cleaned up and left. Great work, will call again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Vern, thank you for your business, we are pleased Sky was able to communicate with you and was able to solver your pocket door issue with materials he had on hand.
D
2 years ago
Excellent job!!
Victor came and he was terrific! He talked to me about what he was going to do and we both agreed. He was efficient, timely and couldn’t have been more pleasant. I’m very impressed and will definitely use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Diana. We very much appreciate your kind words. We're happy Victor was able to get everything taken care of for you in a timely manner.
S
2 years ago
Our experience was exceptional. Gabriel was polite and competent and was up to every task we had set up for him. He made good recommendations for other projects we spoke with him about, completed everything on todays list quickly and efficiently. Will use this service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Susan, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, We are glad Gabriel was able to get your list of items done quickly and efficiently.
E
2 years ago
Gabriel was awesome
Gabriel was a true expert. Super kind, helpful, and caught a leaky sink problem and fixed that, too. Also gave me tips for things that I could easily fix myself. What a champion.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Eli, we are so pleased Gabriel was an expert, kind, And helpful. Thank you for allowing us to be your home ally
B
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The craftsman was polite, friendly, helpful, and did a good job. I’ll use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Bonnie
A
2 years ago
So happy with results
I purchased pre-hung doors measured by another carpenter to go in existing space. When he canceled after the doors arrived, I called Ace. They are professional and knowledgeable from start to finish. I was kept informed throughout the process. Appointments were easily and conveniently set, carpenters arrived in a timely manner, work was discussed before starting and throughout, and workspace cleaned. Payment with receipt was easy- electronic. The carpenter had all the skill and equipment needed to complete a quality job. My double pre-hung doors look great !!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Ann, thank you for your business. We are pleased the craftsman was able to get your job done to your satisfaction.