Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East

Handyman Service

2682 South Highland Drive

Suite 104

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salt-lake-city-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Sky came out to our home for a stuck pocket door. He was running late due to a previous job. He communicated with us and that was no issue or a problem. He arrived and got right to work. Solved the problem with the resources on his truck. Cleaned up and left. Great work, will call again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Vern, thank you for your business, we are pleased Sky was able to communicate with you and was able to solver your pocket door issue with materials he had on hand.
D
3 months ago
Excellent job!!
Victor came and he was terrific! He talked to me about what he was going to do and we both agreed. He was efficient, timely and couldn’t have been more pleasant. I’m very impressed and will definitely use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Diana. We very much appreciate your kind words. We're happy Victor was able to get everything taken care of for you in a timely manner.
S
3 months ago
Our experience was exceptional. Gabriel was polite and competent and was up to every task we had set up for him. He made good recommendations for other projects we spoke with him about, completed everything on todays list quickly and efficiently. Will use this service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Susan, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, We are glad Gabriel was able to get your list of items done quickly and efficiently.
E
3 months ago
Gabriel was awesome
Gabriel was a true expert. Super kind, helpful, and caught a leaky sink problem and fixed that, too. Also gave me tips for things that I could easily fix myself. What a champion.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Eli, we are so pleased Gabriel was an expert, kind, And helpful. Thank you for allowing us to be your home ally
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The craftsman was polite, friendly, helpful, and did a good job. I’ll use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Bonnie
A
3 months ago
So happy with results
I purchased pre-hung doors measured by another carpenter to go in existing space. When he canceled after the doors arrived, I called Ace. They are professional and knowledgeable from start to finish. I was kept informed throughout the process. Appointments were easily and conveniently set, carpenters arrived in a timely manner, work was discussed before starting and throughout, and workspace cleaned. Payment with receipt was easy- electronic. The carpenter had all the skill and equipment needed to complete a quality job. My double pre-hung doors look great !!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Ann, thank you for your business. We are pleased the craftsman was able to get your job done to your satisfaction.
A
3 months ago
Installation of a prehung door exiting the rear of my residence.
Gabriel arrived promptly was very personable and very transparent about the work he had to do. My custom door arrived four months after ordering from a big box retailer. Presumably, supply chain & pandemic issues slowed the delivery. Unfortunately, the big box installer had retired by that time & there was no replacement that is when I found Ace Handyman Services. After calling them it took only one week to complete the task.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Alan, thank you for your business. We hope to serve you in the future
B
3 months ago
Very considerate, efficient, good workmanship.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for your business Bonnie, we appreciate it.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
Aaron was quick to figure out how to repair my Andersen storm door. Great help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Tim, thank you for your business.
J
3 months ago
Very professional found creative ways to solve my issues.
Very pleasant and personable, confident. Aaron solved the issues in a creative way and stayed for more things I needed done. He salvaged my picnic table legs when I thought I would have to give it up. I will call him again. Thank you Kim for sending him on short notice! For this weekend party.😊 took down a broken tent to recycle and nailed down a frozen patio carpet chipping away huge ice chunks. Lifted heavy sand bags for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Julie, thank you for your business and kind review. We appreciate you.