Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East

Handyman Service

2682 South Highland Drive

Suite 104

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salt-lake-city-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Quick and quality work. Super friendly.
Awesome job. Easy to schedule and with lots of available time slots. My guy got the job done quick. Glad I got him to do it vs me potentially screwing if up.
J
2 weeks ago
Attic Door
Had to replace our attic door and looked for months until I came across ACE Handyman. Price was competitive and more importantly they were able to get us on the schedule in less than 2 weeks. Even had to reached because the attic door I bought was too small and they treated me fairly The installer that came out Sky, was on time and professional. Highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you so much Joe! We are thrilled Sky was able to solve the attic door issue. It was such a pleasure working with you!
D
2 weeks ago
Great, Professional Service!
Dan showed up on time and gave me updates through out the process of the repairs, he was very courteous and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Danny. We are so happy Dan was able to get your project done in a professional and courteous manner. Please let us know if we can lend a hand in the future.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Aaron arrived on time, answered all of my questions before getting started and was very precise and thorough with his work. I will be having him back for more projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for your review and business Amanda. We are so happy you found Aaron's communications skills as well as his precise, thorough work of high quality. We look forward to your upcoming projects.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, courteous--Amazing service
Aaron and Dallas did a beautiful job repairing a section of our fence. Several posts had been broken when our tree fell during the last wind storm. They arrived on time, were quick to make a plan of action, worked well together, easy to communicate with, and paid attention to the little details. The fence repair was done in one afternoon and is better than it was before the tree fell. It's beautiful. Thank you so much. Aaron and Dallas were so nice and we could not have asked for a better experience or outcome.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Nancy, we are so pleased you found value with our company and that our craftsman performed the repair better than it was before. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Service
B
3 weeks ago
TV Mount
Sky did a great job mounting my tv. Very professional and kind guy. Also, ACE answers phone calls well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Brody, we are glad you called and that Sky was able to get your TV mounted. Thank you
C
3 weeks ago
Good as New
Aaron was fast efficient and thorough. He made sure the doors worked perfectly before he left. He was friendly, trustworthy and knowledgeable. They don’t come better! A stellar employee. I wish he worked for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Clark, we are pleased you found Aaron fast, efficient as well as knowledgeable and trustworthy. We agree, he is stellar. Thank you for your review
N
3 weeks ago
Great service
A contractor walked off my remodel job and left a variety unfinished projects (tile work, fan installation, leaky shower floor etc... ). Sky was able to repair it all. His work is professional and looks great when finished. I have a few more projects to complete. I will request Sky again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Nikki, thank you for the feedback on Sky. We are so pleased he was able to get all of your work done for you professionally and looking great. We look forward to your next call.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
Aaron has worked on my condo twice this month. I was impressed with his work ethic on the first day, so I scheduled another day for him to come out and complete additional projects. He is skilled and courteous. He explained everything and made thoughtful suggestions. I will request him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Nikki, thank you for the feedback on Aaron. We are glad you were pleased with his work ethic, courteousness and skills. We look forward to your next call.
K
3 weeks ago
Great job.
Aaron was courteous, helpful and did excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Kurt, we are pleased you found Aaron courteous, helpful and that his work was excellent. Thank you for choosing us.