Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East

Handyman Service

2682 South Highland Drive

Suite 104

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salt-lake-city-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Thanks to Dallas we have a nice finish on our deck and it’s winterized. Dallas did a fantastic job. Thanks Dallas and Ace Handyman services. Your own my high priority list and highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Don. We are thrilled you're happy with your deck. It was a pleasure working with you.
L
1 month ago
Thank you Sky for the great job u did . Very efficient and on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thanks Lezli. We very much appreciate your kind words.
P
1 month ago
Energetic and capable worker
I appreciate Sky’s range of skills along with his ability to understand my requests.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you so much Pauleen. We are so happy Sky was able to assist you with your projects.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
They did a great job on my deck repair project. Everyone from scheduling to construction was professional and friendly. Great communication throughout, the pricing was very fair, and the work was excellent quality. I will be scheduling more projects with them and recommend to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Jen- we enjoy working with you very much.
O
1 month ago
Amazing Work
Gabriel was kind and timely and so talented and did amazing work! Kim from the office was incredibly kind and easy to work with too! Amazing service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thanks Ollie- you have been such a joy to work with. We look forward to more projects with you in the future.
C
1 month ago
Professional and punctual.
Dallas did a wonderful job and truly knows what he’s doing. I would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you so much Chris. We appreciate your kind words.
H
1 month ago
Awesome Handyman Service
First, Brian was exactly on time! He was very professional, efficient & friendly. He listened to my needs and did everything I asked. Thank you so much!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you HT. Glad you are satisfied with our timely professional service.
K
1 month ago
Dog Door Intall
Brian was right on time. Very communicative and incredibly efficient with his time. He cleaned up and the job was perfect.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Kelli, thank you for the great review. Glad Brian was efficient and communicative.
T
2 months ago
Professional
Gerald was prompt and very thorough in his explanation. Even though we ended up having to replace parts after ordering them, he made several attempts to complete the job. It was a great experience and I would recommend the service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for the kind words Toby. We look forward to getting the door repaired when the parts arrive.
S
2 months ago
Fast and efficient!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Shashank.