Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East

Handyman Service

2682 South Highland Drive

Suite 104

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salt-lake-city-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Fast, friendly and efficient!
Both Kim and Gabriel were so nice and professional. They were also transparent in their work and pricing. I highly recommend using Ace Handy Man Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Aleza, we appreciate your business and are so happy Kim and Gabriel were transparent.
K
10 months ago
High quality advice and great service
Had a door knob problem and now it’s fixed! Thank you Aaron for the professional work and advice. I was impressed with the good communication prior and during the job. Also for taking the time to hang a big heavy thing in our entryway. Very happy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Karmen, thank you for your business, we are pleased you found the service professional and that Aaron communicated so well.
A
10 months ago
Extremely helpful, did the job above and beyond what was expected. Would recommend. Out of thirty other companies I called, they actually responded and did the job beyond expectation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Andrew, thank you for the review and your business, we are happy Sky was able to get your job done above expectations.
J
10 months ago
On time and efficient. Did extra projects as he got my job done so quickly.
After a lot of searching this was first company to answer phone and able to get me in in a timely manner. Problem was solved quickly and AAron was frIendly and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Janna, we appreciate your business.
T
10 months ago
Reliable and Great Results
From booking through delivery of the service it's super simple and efficient to work with Ace Handyman Services. Specifically, we needed dry wall repairs to be done. The workmanship was both high quality and delivered effiiciently.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hi Todd, Thank you for the review and your business. We are pleased your result was to your liking. We look forward to serving your future needs.
M
10 months ago
No more drafty showers!
We bought a home recently and the shower door in master didn’t close all of the way. It was supposed to be fixed by closing but wasn’t, however since the sellers were supposed to fix it, they paid for Ace to come out. No idea how he actually did it, but Victor gave us a functioning shower door! I’m so happy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hi Melissa, thank you for the review, we are pleased you found our service helpful. We look forward to serving your future needs.
M
10 months ago
Great quality workmanship and fair pricing
To Have ace hardware handy service was a great way to finally tie up all my loose ends from a recent remodel. Retrofitting in an old house takes knowledge and creativity. And with Gabriel’s input we had good solutions. I know I will ask for his support again as I will have more projects this spring.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Meg, thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your spring projects.
J
10 months ago
Really nice work
Aaron from Ace Handyman arrived on time and prepared to install a couple of French wine racks, a picture and floating shelf. He called in the am and we generally discussed the work and he arrived with materials needed to do the job. He was maticulous and all looked very clean, neat and professional. Aaron was also friendly and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hi Jeff, thank you for your review and choosing Ace Handyman Service. We are so pleased to hear Aaron work out well for your work.
A
10 months ago
High quality service
Responsive, quality work and knowledgeable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Adam, thank you for the review and business. We appreciate you and are glad you're pleased with the work.
M
10 months ago
High qualty
Fixed the problem and told me some good sigestions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Mark! Always happy to help.