Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East

Handyman Service

2682 South Highland Drive

Suite 104

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salt-lake-city-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
Very considerate, efficient, good workmanship.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for your business Bonnie, we appreciate it.
T
9 months ago
High quality service
Aaron was quick to figure out how to repair my Andersen storm door. Great help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Tim, thank you for your business.
J
9 months ago
Very professional found creative ways to solve my issues.
Very pleasant and personable, confident. Aaron solved the issues in a creative way and stayed for more things I needed done. He salvaged my picnic table legs when I thought I would have to give it up. I will call him again. Thank you Kim for sending him on short notice! For this weekend party.😊 took down a broken tent to recycle and nailed down a frozen patio carpet chipping away huge ice chunks. Lifted heavy sand bags for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Julie, thank you for your business and kind review. We appreciate you.
S
9 months ago
Very nice. Amazing
Gabriel did such an awesome job. He ran into so snags with the door but he worked really hard to solve the issues. Very professional he did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Suzi, we are happy Gabriel was able to do an awesome job for you and you found him professional and hard working.
A
9 months ago
Great service and great price
Sky is awesome. He installed a pedestal sink and toilet for us. We’ve had problems with the toilet leaking in the past, and he made sure that it was completely fixed. He was very thorough, attentive to detail and knowledgeable. And he performed the services at 1/3 the cost that a plumbing company quoted us. Kim doing the booking is also very nice and helpful. Will definitely use Ace again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Abby, we are pleased Sky was able to get the toilet fixed for your and that our pricing is competitive.
S
10 months ago
We have used Ace Handyman Service for many home projects. Always professional. Always quality work and clean up. And never disappointed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for your business, Susan, we appreciate it.
R
10 months ago
Aaron was great to work with. He showed up on time and completed the job in a very timely manner. He was also really knowledgeable about my project and was able to problem solve when roadblocks came up. Would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Rachel, thank you for your business. We appreciated it.
L
10 months ago
100% Satisfied
Although I have been a customer of Ace for many years now, I didn't even know this service existed until a few days ago. But I gave them a try as I had an issue with a wrought iron gate that was too small to interest a fencing company, and man am I glad I did. Kim was great at setting up the appointment, which I was able to secure with only a few days lead time (remarkable for the Covid Era), and the handyman who showed up, Gabriel, couldn't have been nicer or more knowledgeable. He fixed the issue in less than an hour, made sure there was no mess left behind, and just like that, the problem was solved. These guys are now my go-to for any modest home repair that's beyond my skill set. Thank you, Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for your business and review of the service. We are so pleased you found us through Ace and look forward to being your Home Ally.
T
10 months ago
Very efficient and great work
Young man really figured out the best way to do the job. He went to work and did a great job. Cabinet looks amazing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for your business Trudy.
J
10 months ago
Everything was wonderful. Excellent service and very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Jeffrey, thank you for your business . We are happy you were pleased.