Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East

Handyman Service

2682 South Highland Drive

Suite 104

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salt-lake-city-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Sky was knowledgeable professional and friendly.
Sky looked at what needed to be done. Asked how I was planning to use the area. Came up with a great idea that fits perfectly with my needs. I will with this group again. Thank you again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Tim, thank you for the review. We appreciate your time and are pleased that Sky was able to tailor the area to your need.
C
3 weeks ago
Again I am happy and well satisfied with your employees work ethic and professionalism. The work was done well with efficiency and the man was friendly and hard working.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hi Cherylen, we are happy you are satisfied with our craftsman's work ethic and professionalism and are happy the work was done efficiently. Thank you for your review,
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and good to work with.
Gabriel did a great job fixing my door. Professional, friendly, on time. Very satisfied with his work. Customer service is excellent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Lynn, you review is appreciated. Thank you for identifying Gabriel by name, we are pleased he was professional, friendly and on time. We look forward to serving you again soon.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional
Exactly what we needed. Prompt and professional service. We will definitely be using Ace Handyman Services in the future. Thanks so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Mike! Thank you for the review, your feedback is appreciated. We are glad Dallas was able to get your job done promptly.
R
4 weeks ago
Stellar job
I’ve used two other home services that I was not very happy with. Ace handyman services did a stellar job. They were more personal and followed up on every detail. They gave me Gabriel who rebuilt my gazebo. He was always on time with a pleasant personality. He was diligent and took pride in his work. I have no complaints and will continue to use their services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Richard. We value and appreciate you very much. We are thrilled that Gabriel was able to rebuild your gazebo to your satisfaction. We think it looks great!
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
By far the best Handyman service I have received in quite a while. David was very helpful he did his job in a timely manner and was very friendly. I really recommend ace hardware handyman service for anyone..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you so much Eden. We are so happy you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business.
E
1 month ago
High quality
Our repairman Sky has been great to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
It has been a pleasure working with you as well. Thank you for your kind words.
A
1 month ago
Professional, smart, got it done
I have been trying to get my deck fixed for awhile Dallas came in and assessed, and fixed it no problem. So glad I found ace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thanks Allyssum! I'm so happy Dallas was able to take care of your deck. We appreciate the opportunity to help you.
C
1 month ago
Amazing work!
Sky was the main person on the project for my building and he was professional, friendly, flexible, and skilled! Also, Kim in the office is such a pleasure to work with! Overall a great experience, and we will be working with them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Carling, you have been such a joy to work with. We definitely look forward to working with you again.
J
1 month ago
Gabriel was very effective and efficient and asked our opinion regarding our multiple projects. I would definitely use Ace Hardware services in the future for my handyman projects. The company was very good at communicating arrival times and follow-up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Jerry. We enjoyed working with you very much.