Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East

Handyman Service

2682 South Highland Drive

Suite 104

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salt-lake-city-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great Service
Dallas was on time, helpful, clear in his communication and did really great work! He did some ceiling patching and helped me install video cameras and dispensers. I will definitely use this service for needs as they pop up in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Jamaica, so glad Dallas was helpful.
J
2 months ago
Dallas did great!
Installing my new door and locks! Love it!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hi Janice, thank you for the feedback, happy Dallas was able to get you all set up.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional
Great service, very professional from the moment I called to when they finished the job. Worked well and fast, we had lots of odds and ends that were able to be completed in our 4 hour time block.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Sarah, thank you for the kind review. Happy we were able to get your odds and ends done efficiently.
E
2 months ago
Excellent work and perfect fence fix
Our fence gate completely broke off after the last wind storm and we needed it fixed as soon as possible. Ace was able to schedule something just a few days later and Brian did an awesome job!! He was friendly, efficient, and knowledgable and the gate is like brand new now and it's such a relief to have it fixed. Yes, it is a little pricier but knowing that they will get the job done right the first time and that it has a year warranty was worth it to us. Thank you, Brian and Ace!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hi Erica, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We are happy Brian was able to get your fence fixed.
M
2 months ago
Quality is worth the price
It was very difficult to find any fencing company willing to install just a gate. After weeks of frustration, I was advised by my son in California to look into ACE handyman services. I was unaware ACE provided such assistance. Very shortly after uploading a picture and my request I was called, given an estimate, and service was scheduled. It was a two day project. Setting the posts the first day and installation of the gate the following day. Brian arrived when scheduled. Was courteous, considerate of my needs, purchased materials, endured the uncomfortable heat, kept me informed of each step, did a very professional job, abd cleaned up the area wherein he had been working. He is a gentle man and a gentleman. As a senior citizen I can now feel glad to have a reliable access to handyman needs and will request Brian return for projects in the future. Quality service and peace of mind are worth the price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Marj, thank you for the feedback, we appreciate it. Glad we were able to get your gate installed.
K
2 months ago
Awesome
Gerald was great. He fit us in and was very helpful. Thank you!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for the review, Kathy. We're glad you had a great experience with Gerald
R
2 months ago
So glad I tried them
I had a long list of “honey do’s” and Dallas and Nola (who was training) were so courteous and did them all in 4 hours. They were polite and being insured gave me comfort. The scheduling was superb, letting me know exactly when they were coming.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for the review, Robin. We're delighted you had a great experience with our Craftsman and can feel rest assured knowing they are licensed, bonded, and insured.
K
2 months ago
fence repair by Brian
Brian communicated incredibly well. He was early, assessed the fence quickly and had it done within an hour. very nice guy. would absolutely recommend Brian to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for the review, Kelli. We're glad you were happy with Brian and grateful for the recommendation!
W
2 months ago
He did an excellent job and cleaned up after himself
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for the review, Wilma. We're glad to hear you were pleased with our Craftsman's service
T
2 months ago
Would highly recommend
The whole process was great from from start to finish.Great communication fast response and kept me updated daily. They were very honest and even suggested options to cut costs. With Brian you know you are going to get excellent work at the best price with no stress or miss communication. I am excited that now i have a go to handyman i will use for all my future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for the review, Tim. We're glad you had a great experience working with Brian, and we look forward to helping you in the future!