Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East

Handyman Service

2682 South Highland Drive

Suite 104

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salt-lake-city-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 months ago
Very detail oriented
Aaron was phenomenal. Very knowledgeable and was able to finish so much work in only two days.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
We are thrilled Aaron was able to get so much done. He really enjoyed working with you. Thank you so much Nelson.
C
11 months ago
On time, conscientious handyman
Sky arrived on time, and made a trip to Home Depot to get an item for our job. He worked hard on changing out our door knows. He was pleasant to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Claudia. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future.
L
11 months ago
We were very pleased with Ace Handyman. When we called we had someone here within less than a week. He did a great job framing our door! Certainly will call them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hi Linda, thank you for your business and review. We look forward to your next call!
N
11 months ago
I have used Ace Handyman Services a few times and every time it was a great experience. Dallas was our handyman. He is very professional and friendly. He gets the job done quickly and done very well. I will use Ace Handyman Services again. Thanks, Nancy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Happy New Year Nancy, thank you for the great review. We are pleased you are happy with our service and look forward to your next appointment.
G
11 months ago
Professional and Efficient
Our service was outstanding. The scheduling was prompt and reliable. The handyman was efficient and also thorough. Our expenses were less because the handyman took less time than expected. He also explained all his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Greg, thank you for the kind words about our customer service and timeliness. we look forward to helping you in the future.
J
11 months ago
Great work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Jason.
C
11 months ago
Awesome service and work!
Very happy and satisfied with the work and technician (Dallas) that came out to the site!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Chris, thank you for the review for Dallas. We are so happy you are satisfied! Thank you for your business.
C
11 months ago
Artistic, detailed, collaborative. A true craftsman.
Gabriel was prompt in arriving. Wasted no time. I had a hutch to be assembled and he had a wonderful eye for detail and created a beautiful crown molding cap. Look forward to working with him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Connie, thank you for the review and business, we are so pleased Gabriel worked so well for you. We look forward to your next call.
D
11 months ago
Victor was great
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you so much Dawn!
A
11 months ago
Friendly, quality service
Aaron is great! We have had him over for a few jobs now and he is so friendly. He is always on time, is a hard worker and makes sure to do the job thoroughly. We will definitely have him back for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thanks Amanda! We have had a great time working with you. We look forward to working with you in the future.