Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East

Handyman Service

2682 South Highland Drive

Suite 104

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salt-lake-city-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
TV Mount
Sky did a great job mounting my tv. Very professional and kind guy. Also, ACE answers phone calls well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Brody, we are glad you called and that Sky was able to get your TV mounted. Thank you
C
1 year ago
Good as New
Aaron was fast efficient and thorough. He made sure the doors worked perfectly before he left. He was friendly, trustworthy and knowledgeable. They don’t come better! A stellar employee. I wish he worked for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Clark, we are pleased you found Aaron fast, efficient as well as knowledgeable and trustworthy. We agree, he is stellar. Thank you for your review
N
1 year ago
Great service
A contractor walked off my remodel job and left a variety unfinished projects (tile work, fan installation, leaky shower floor etc... ). Sky was able to repair it all. His work is professional and looks great when finished. I have a few more projects to complete. I will request Sky again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Nikki, thank you for the feedback on Sky. We are so pleased he was able to get all of your work done for you professionally and looking great. We look forward to your next call.
N
1 year ago
Professional and thorough
Aaron has worked on my condo twice this month. I was impressed with his work ethic on the first day, so I scheduled another day for him to come out and complete additional projects. He is skilled and courteous. He explained everything and made thoughtful suggestions. I will request him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Nikki, thank you for the feedback on Aaron. We are glad you were pleased with his work ethic, courteousness and skills. We look forward to your next call.
K
1 year ago
Great job.
Aaron was courteous, helpful and did excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Kurt, we are pleased you found Aaron courteous, helpful and that his work was excellent. Thank you for choosing us.
C
1 year ago
Great response time and fantastic work
I needed several items done around the house to prepare for sale Ace had a competent professional come and take care of everything. I would definitely recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hi, thank you for the kind words. We are happy our service was so helpful. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman.
C
1 year ago
Did everything on my list!
Dallas was on time, skilled and accommodating. He finished everything on my list for today and I will definitely make more lists for the future. It’s nice to have the work completed!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hi Christy, we are so glad you are pleased with Dallas. We look forward to your next list! Thank you
J
1 year ago
On time and works hard
Sky has been helping us update the fixtures including lights, plumbing, vanity, countertop, and mirror in a bathroom, patch walls from hvac work, hang shelves and install millwork. He is always on time, works very hard, is friendly and professional and provides quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Jennifer, thank you for the review. We are pleased Sky has been able to help your projects done with quality and professionalism.
D
1 year ago
Prompt professional service
Daniel called the night before to confirm our appointment for the next day and then texted a half an hour before our scheduled time to let me know he was on his way. That's such helpful customer service! Once here he was able to fix the problem in a timely manner. Yay!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Dawn, thank you for the kind words about our customer service and timeliness. we look forward to helping you in the future.
R
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
I am very impressed with Ace Handyman Services. They are prompt, professional and through. Dallas did a beautiful job repairing our deck. I highly recommend them and will be contacting them for future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Robert, thank you so very much for your kind words. Dallas really enjoyed working with you. Please let us know if we can lend a hand in the future.