Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East

Handyman Service

2682 South Highland Drive

Suite 104

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salt-lake-city-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Amazing work
Gabriel replaced our outdoor lights and built new window shutters from scratch, stained and hung them. He did very impressive work, and was really wonderful to work with. Our house is looking amazing thanks to him!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Eliza, thank you for the review! We're happy to hear you are pleased with Gabriel's handiwork
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Sky spent time with me before arriving by asking about my dishwasher issue, and even did a little research before coming. What really solved the issue, though, was Sky's careful analysis of 'wear indicators' on my washer. Once he spotted an indicator, he had fixed my 'thunking problem' in a few minutes. I was ready to replace my dishwasher, but I now believe that I will get a few more years of life out of it. Sky is very professional, friendly, and efficient. He was worth every penny of his time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for the review, Randy. We are glad to hear you appreciate Sky's work and that he was able to quickly resolve that issue for you
E
2 months ago
Worth Every Cent.
He started work immediately. Very tidy, very professional. He did an excellent job and I was very happy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for the review, Elizabeth! We are so happy you had a positive experience with our Craftsman
P
2 months ago
I’m so happy with Sky’s work ethic and attention to details.
A small project for Sky made a huge difference in my kitchen
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello, Pauleen, thank you for the review! We're happy to hear you appreciate Sky's work
K
2 months ago
Brian was courteous, professional, and informative explaining the task and materials needed. Final result was great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for the review, Kurt! We're glad you had a great experience with Brian
A
2 months ago
Great service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for the review, Andrea! We're happy to be of service to you!
S
2 months ago
The "Sky" is no limit!
Everyone from Kim who answers the phone as if it's always the best day ever to Sky who is a man of many talents and skills (who also has an awesome attitude) I recommend Ace! Thank you team, I'll be calling for another project going on now.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for the review! We're so glad you're happy with our team and look forward to hearing from you again
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Gerald was knowledgeable & efficient
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for the review, Andrea! We're glad you were happy with our services.
S
2 months ago
Excellent customer service!
The guys that did work for me were friendly, fast and did a great job! I’ve been working with other contractors lately who don’t show up, don’t even call, these guys were on time and finished the job! I would highly recommend Ace! You get what you pay for!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for the review, Sue! We're happy to hear that you were satisfied with our Craftsmen and service
L
3 months ago
Good Job
The Handyman came on time, checked over the job, and went to work. Nice guy, knowledgeable about many different aspects of home repair. I would definitely use this service, and Sky in particular, again. This is not the cheapest service, but it is worth it!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for the review, Leonard. We're happy to hear you appreciated Sky's service and look forward to working with you again.