Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East

Handyman Service

2682 South Highland Drive

Suite 104

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salt-lake-city-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 months ago
Great service
Victor did an excellent job repairing and completing the job that was originally done on Friday the 10th.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Timothy. We're happy Victor was able to come and get everything taken care of.
M
12 months ago
Great service
Sky did a great job on my two projects. Would hire again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello M.D., we are pleased Sky did a great job. Thank you for your business.
S
12 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Aaron was on time, and very friendly and professional. We reviewed what needed repair and he went right to work. Aaron was also very conscientious about not tracking in snow into my home and even offered to shovel the path he needed to get to the repairs. Not only did Aaron work quickly, he also accessed that the problem is really with my gutter, flashing, and roof causing the leak into my window frame. He took a video to show me the problem, and also provided me with a notation on my invoice explaining the video. I have already sent this information off to my HOA and asked for repairs. Aaron asked if there was anything else he could do for me while he was there and was very helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Sharon, thank you for your business. We are pleased Aaron was able to complete your repairs to your expectation.
A
12 months ago
Great work and painting
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Andrew. We appreciate you business.
S
12 months ago
Sky was great at figuring out what needed to be done. I would like to have him work on the next appointment
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Steve, thank you for the review. We are glad Sky was about to get your project sorted out.
K
12 months ago
Quick and quality work. Super friendly.
Awesome job. Easy to schedule and with lots of available time slots. My guy got the job done quick. Glad I got him to do it vs me potentially screwing if up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Keith, thank you for your review and business! We are pleased our service path worked well for you and was able to keep your project in the win column for you.
J
1 year ago
Attic Door
Had to replace our attic door and looked for months until I came across ACE Handyman. Price was competitive and more importantly they were able to get us on the schedule in less than 2 weeks. Even had to reached because the attic door I bought was too small and they treated me fairly The installer that came out Sky, was on time and professional. Highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you so much Joe! We are thrilled Sky was able to solve the attic door issue. It was such a pleasure working with you!
D
1 year ago
Great, Professional Service!
Dan showed up on time and gave me updates through out the process of the repairs, he was very courteous and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Danny. We are so happy Dan was able to get your project done in a professional and courteous manner. Please let us know if we can lend a hand in the future.
A
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Aaron arrived on time, answered all of my questions before getting started and was very precise and thorough with his work. I will be having him back for more projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for your review and business Amanda. We are so happy you found Aaron's communications skills as well as his precise, thorough work of high quality. We look forward to your upcoming projects.
N
1 year ago
High quality, professional, courteous--Amazing service
Aaron and Dallas did a beautiful job repairing a section of our fence. Several posts had been broken when our tree fell during the last wind storm. They arrived on time, were quick to make a plan of action, worked well together, easy to communicate with, and paid attention to the little details. The fence repair was done in one afternoon and is better than it was before the tree fell. It's beautiful. Thank you so much. Aaron and Dallas were so nice and we could not have asked for a better experience or outcome.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Nancy, we are so pleased you found value with our company and that our craftsman performed the repair better than it was before. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Service