Ace Handyman Services Sandhills

Handyman Service

3141 Airport Road

Carthage, NC 28327

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sandhills

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality and professional
Our experience was outstanding ...Brian was prompt, friendly, cleaned up any mess and did an excellent job. Will definitely use this service again.
C
5 days ago
Great service that is needed in our community
From dealing with Matt, Lauren, and Kathy, on the business side of it to working with Charles and his crew in our office, it was a great experience. Would highly recommend.
B
1 week ago
On time, Experienced
Charles Ray showed up on time. He brought his own tools and ladder. He knew exactly how to assemble our Roman Shades. He was professional and determined to make sure his work was to our satisfaction. Will request him again! I’m very happy that ACE has added this service to their company!
D
1 week ago
Fantastic and prompt
Bryan is as professional and quick to finish our task list. Would definitely recommend !
B
2 weeks ago
On time, professional, good communication
Hired AHS to hang curtain rods, ceiling tracks and ceiling fans. Service was very professional, happy to have this option available in the area.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The whole process from booking through service and payment was professional and efficient. The handyman was knowledgeable and completed the repairs in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sandhills
Thank you for trusting us to work in your home. We look forward to talking with you about your next project!
L
2 weeks ago
Best service
They were extremely professional and friendly. Great job to the guys who came and helped me with this project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sandhills
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work for you. We appreciate the kind review!
G
2 weeks ago
Great service
Timely service call, Charles was great, follow up service done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sandhills
Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and the kind review.
J
2 weeks ago
Mounting a 55 inch TV
Charles could not have been better! When he arrived, he discovered the television I purchased was missing a power cord and remote. I had to go and exchange the TV and Charles came right back and completed the job. He could not have been more accommodating and we are thrilled with how the TV looks. Huge thanks to Charles for his great job & Lauren in the office for also being so lovely and getting my appointment booked so quickly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sandhills
Thank you for the positive review. Lauren and Charles are so happy it worked out and the job was done quickly and to your satisfaction. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
G
3 weeks ago
Timely, professional and courteous
Kenny quickly determined that the ceiling fan motor was the problem. He replaced the fan with a new one we purchased from Lowes. We will definitely use your service in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sandhills
Thank you for allowing us to work in your home. We appreciate the kind review and look forward to working with you again in the future!