Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin

Handyman Service

6320 Sheridan Road

Kenosha, WI 53143

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-wisconsin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Patio door installation
This was our first experience with Ace Handyman. Brian was on time, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Will definitely use Ace Handyman again in the near future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
Thanks so much for your positive review Kim! Our entire team really appreciates you taking the time to let us and others know you had great service & a great experience. We look forward to lending a hand again when you need us!
T
2 weeks ago
Great job done,John knows his stuff!! We will be calling again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
Terry - Thank you so much for your comments! John really enjoyed meeting & working with you & your wife today and taking care of your list...our entire team appreciates you taking the time to post his review and we look forward to lending a hand in the future!
M
2 weeks ago
Bathroom remodel
We purchased all the materials for our bathroom remodel (tile, vanity, toilet, fixtures, etc.) and hired ACE to complete the project. Dan did a great job and we couldn’t be more happy. He kept the project moving along, even coming in a bit under the estimate, all while turning out a great final product. Would recommend to anyone who is considering doing a similar scope!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
Our entire team loves hearing such positive feed back on our work! Thanks so much Matt for taking the time to let us and potential customers know that we are realizing our goal of "Helping you love your home!" The photos Dan uploaded to our system look great & we hope your whole family loves the new bathroom! It was great working with you!
G
1 month ago
High quality carpentry
High quality carpentry, on time, and strong work ethic.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
Our mission is "helping you love your home" and we hope we are doing just that by lending a hand with your basement project! Thanks so much for taking the time to post this positive review!
A
1 month ago
Work is tight and great cleanup!
Dan was very nice. Called the night before to confirm and introduce himself. Was prompt in the morning. The job was somewhat custom as my 2 rotton window sills were original to my 130 year old home but Dan problem solved and explained his plan thoroughly. Also, cleanup was excellent, which for some reason seems to be a major hurdle for anyone else whose done work at my house. Not exactly cheap or particularly quick but well done and better than average customer service. I'm happy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
Angela - Our team is pleased that we were able to take care of your window sills on your historic home! It is great when we can take care of specialty items for our customers and we appreciate you taking some of your valuable time to post a positive review!
J
1 month ago
High quality service from ACE Handyman Services.
This visit was the second visit within a week. I had planned on having John return to tackle some outdoor issues. As per the first visit he contacted me the night before and when he was on his way. I really like that service. No worries that your handyman is not going to show up. He was able to complete the job within the time allocated. My landscaping repairs look wonderful. Thank you John and Karen.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
Everyone here at AHS SEWis is glad that we continue to meet your expectations Janet! That is our goal for each and every customer and it means so much to us that you once again took the time to let us (and everyone else) know!
C
1 month ago
Did what I asked for.
John was our handyman. He called the night before. He hit the "ON MY WAY" alert so we knew he would be arriving soon. Punctual, polite and straight forward. Told us what he could and couldn't do in the allotted time. Will look to Ace for other services if/when needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
Thanks for the kind words! We know how valuable our customer's time is and it means a lot to our team that you took some time to post s positive review about your experience with us! We look forward to lending a hand in the future if you need us!
J
2 months ago
Professional experience with ACE Handyman Services
John was the ACE Handyman "assigned" to me. He called the night before to review the job and he called when he was on his way. On time and punctual is great and he was that. He was personable, friendly and professional. He again reviewed what jobs I needed done and put a plan of action in place. John explained why the plans were in the order he recommended and I agreed and understood. Everything went as planned. No problems were encountered. I have a new kitchen faucet, new kitchen hardware (on my drawers and cabinets) and a wonderfully clean shower and caulk line replaced. The office staff, Karen, was helpful in scheduling John in a timely manner. I have already recommended John and ACE Handyman Services to my neighbors. The previous handyman I referred didn't return their calls. Or my calls, for that matter, that's why I contacted ACE. Glad I did.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
Our entire team really appreciates you taking the time to post this positive review Janet....thank you! Great customers really make our day! Our goal each & Every day is to "help you love your home" and we look forward to an opportunity to be of service to you again!
K
2 months ago
Speedy service
Our handyman (John) arrived on time and did a great job. I couldn't ask for better.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
Kyle - We are so happy that we were able to accommodate your schedule and needs for this project! Thank you for taking a moment of your valuable time to post this positive review.....we are here next time you need a hand!
J
2 months ago
Excellent!
The Service Professional, Brian, was friendly, took our concerns seriously, and left our projects looking better than new. Karen, the Office Coordinator, and Brian, the Owner, are also the very definition of high-quality professionals. I thoroughly enjoyed every interaction with them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
Thank you for letting us know that we earned your trust! Our entire team really appreciates you taking the time to post a positive review....our customers mean so much to us and knowing that we were able to take care of you projects and build another great relationship is what we are striving for every day.....thank you!