Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin

Handyman Service

6320 Sheridan Road

Kenosha, WI 53143

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-wisconsin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Excellent job the gentleman was very polite and did a wonderful job putting my fence up and made sure it was done properly so my dog can't get out I would definitely use your service again
V
1 week ago
Timely, efficient, and very professional. Did a great job.
Very pleased with Ace Handyman Service. The craftsman that came out was on time, very professional, kind, and efficient. He knew exactly what to do as soon as he arrived. I showed him our deck and he was able to replace all the boards that were rodded/cracked. He installed high-quality cedar deck boards that will last longer than what we originally had. He finished the project within 4 hours instead of the 6-8 hours projected (saving us time and money). He cleaned up and piled the old boards close to our garbage cans for easy disposal by us. I will be using your services again in the future. Thank you for making this experience easy for me. I stumbled upon your website and took a chance with online appointment scheduling. Karen called me the next business day and she was so knowledgeable and friendly. She made me feel like this was going to be a great experience especially with the amount of experience the craftsman have in their areas of expertise. I am so thankful I chose Ace Handyman services.
M
1 week ago
Nice Job
He arrived early and did a good job!
A
2 weeks ago
Good job good job ty
F
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Fence repair - great service, on time, professional quality work.
A
2 weeks ago
Good job ty
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
I’m so happy with my experience with Ace handyman services. Karen gave me a very thorough estimate and they were willing to work with me to meet my financial needs. The service I received from Brian W exceeded my expectations. He went above and beyond to provide me with excellent results. I hope to do business with this company again.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, innovative. Our Ace Handyman fixed, repaired, made better looking and more user friendly our yard fence & gates. He left no work trash behind. He comes over and examines the problem and gives estimates to repair/replace to fix the problem. Once the estimate comes through from their office and you approve it, then they schedule the job in a timely manner. The work is well done. If he notices a possible future problem elsewhere, he will advise you so that you are aware and can watch for further problems. He does what he contracts for in a timely and efficient manner. I would definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services to anyone who is looking for excellent work to be done.
A
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE
Fixed a door for us. Reliable company, easy to schedule, nice people, quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
Our team really appreciates you taking some of your valuable time to post a positive review! Every one of our customer's projects is important to us because we know how important each of them is to you! So glad we were able to take care of your door for you!
E
1 month ago
Professional servic
Timely, professional, bonded, insured, knowledgsble, honest and nice to boot. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
Thank you for mentioning the value we bring to the professional handyman service industry! We know you have a lot of choices for your services and we appreciate you choosing our team and taking the time to recognize our value by posting a positive review! We are pleased we had the opportunity to take care of your problem!