Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin

Handyman Service

6320 Sheridan Road

Kenosha, WI 53143

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-wisconsin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Excellent!!! Excellent!! Excellent!!! ..... Did I say EXCELLENT :) Brian did a fantastic job :)
My wife and I were very pleased with the work and professionalism that Brian exhibited. He was on time, very friendly, easy to talk to and was quick with his install (saved us 1/2 hr labor cost).. His install was done correctly and fits well in our kitchen. We will definitely be having you guys back..We'll be asking for Brian :)
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
Hi Wayne - thanks for the awesome review - truly appreciated. I can't tell you what a pleasure it was to work with you. I kept hearing from Karen (our Office Manager) and Brian W (our Field Supervisor) about their conversations with you and your wife, your positive outlook and humor! Our mission is 'helping you love your home' and it was an honor and a privilege to work with you!
J
3 weeks ago
Dan did A fantastic job
Dan did a great job. Ace Hardware Home Services promised work done by a home craftsman who had years and years of skill and and experience. They delivered.
R
1 month ago
Can't Thank Brian and his team enough
After dealing with unscrupulous contractors, dealing with Brian and his team was a needed and welcome refreshment. Brian was able to understand my remodeling vision and put the right crew together to get the job completed. Thank you Dan, for you meticulous detailed work and for thinking outside the box when completing my tiling in the bathroom and for building the crafted box that was only a vision but you made a reality. I love it! Thank you Bruce, you're a true contractor that knows what is needed and what it will take to get the job done. Also, for thinking outside the box finding solutions that didn't follow the instruction guide, but when completed the task even better than I could have imagined! Thank you Nate, for your eagerness to tackle anything I asked with a yes attitude and positive energy. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman. Thank you Brian and the team!
S
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
Daniel arrived on time. Checked out everything. Took time to explain what the situation was with our house.
D
3 months ago
Responsive and Timely, Quality Work
From first call interaction through estimating and contract, great experience. Professional and quality work sealed my satisfaction. Complete and on time work.
M
4 months ago
Timely, helpful, neat and thorough
Dan was very helpful, willing to work for full time and encouraged us to find any other needs while time still available, neat and cleaned up after himself. He gave good tips on how to keep items running smoothly after he was done.
S
5 months ago
professional quality work
T
5 months ago
Reliable
I’ve used Handyman a couple of times always on time,professional and reasonably priced.
M
5 months ago
Dan did good
Completed several tasks. When we asked him to correct a crooked towel rack, he obliged. Feel happy with work done.
J
5 months ago
Was knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, communicated clearly what was done, and very efficient. Would strongly recommend him!