Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin

Handyman Service

6320 Sheridan Road

Kenosha, WI 53143

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-wisconsin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
professional quality work
T
2 weeks ago
Reliable
I’ve used Handyman a couple of times always on time,professional and reasonably priced.
M
2 weeks ago
Dan did good
Completed several tasks. When we asked him to correct a crooked towel rack, he obliged. Feel happy with work done.
J
1 month ago
Was knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, communicated clearly what was done, and very efficient. Would strongly recommend him!
R
2 months ago
Very professional and know
My over the range hood was installed in a timely manner and it looks great. The handyman, (Brian) was very professional and he notified me of some slight damage from shipping. They are very affordable and I will definitely be using them again.
K
2 months ago
Friendly
Very respectful and professional
N
2 months ago
Craftsman
He was on time. Very knowledgeable, polite, answered all of our questions and gave great advice! He was very personable and nice!
C
2 months ago
Quick, quality service
Dan, Was informative of what would be done. He did a great job and I would use them again
P
2 months ago
Excellent communications in advance and quality workmanship in the performance of the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
Hi Peter, thanks for choosing Handyman Matters and your great review! Hope you're enjoying the wall! Brian E
A
2 months ago
Friendly, in a timely manner.
It was good. He showed up on time. Got work done on time. Customer service was preformed well, making of appointment, etc.