Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin

Handyman Service

6320 Sheridan Road

Kenosha, WI 53143

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-wisconsin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
21 hours ago
Quality.
Dispatch was friendly, knowledgeable and available, all good things to be in such a position. The tradesman was on time, skilled, friendly and efficient. Again all good things for such a position. I've nothing bad to say about the experience thus far. "Thus far" because of the nature of the job, which requires a stage 2. I'm optimistic based on what's already transpired.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review! Working with our customers on troubleshooting issues that may require creative thinking and stepwise approaches to the project in order to offer the best value can be so rewarding! We are so glad to hear that our initial measures have met or exceeded your expectations and we look forward to or continued interactions!
G
5 days ago
Excellent service
We've recently had Ace Handyman Services in our home for two separate projects. The first was to install a new shower in our basement bathroom and the second was to repair some drywall that had sustained water damage. The staff at Ace was wonderful. Whether I was working with Karen in the office or observing the workmanship of Brian and Dan, it was a great experience from beginning to end. So nice to have a new shower that looks great and doesn't leak! I highly recommend Ace to handle your next home project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
"Helping you to love your home" is our Team's goal for each of our customers and it means so much to us that you have taken the time to let us know that your shower project is doing just that! Earning your trust and your repeat business means so much to us all!
J
6 days ago
Very helpful
All work done well and efficiently. Highly recommended
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
So glad to hear that your Half Day Package was a success! Our team strives to help each and every customer to love their home and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know we succeeded....Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Home repairs
Great service. Prompt, does a fantastic Job. Easy to communicate with, friendly, Clean up mess. I will be calling again for More work to be done. Best service ever !!! Give this team a raise.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
It was a pleasure taking care of your projects! One of the best aspects of this business is being able to connect with wonderful people like you...we really appreciate you taking some of your valuable time to post this positive review. It is always our goal to help you love your home and it sounds like we were able to do just that...looking forward to lending a hand again soon!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service!
Karen explained the whole procedure for obtaining an estimate very clearly. Brian, who did the estimate, was really helpful in telling me what to ask for in terms of ordering our new cabinets. He even drew pictures!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
Thank you for taking the time to post this positive review! We take pride in the service we provide and it is great to hear that you had a positive experience. We are looking forward to continuing to serve your handyman needs in the future!
J
1 month ago
The service I received was wonderful. All of the workman were very cordial and professional. I would highly recommend your company to all of my friends. When talking to Karen on the phone she was always very helpful and pleasant. The work that was done on my house looks great and it has enhanced my home exterior. I can't say enough good things about your company. Thank you to everyone involved in my home improvement project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
JoAnn - Great customers make our job easy! Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience at every stage of your project with us...it was great to have a customer sent our way by the Prairie Side ACE Hardware and have us all working together as a team to bring you quality service! Thanks again for taking the time to post a positive review!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service and work
Company is very dedicated to performing excellent service to their customers and stand behind their work. Service technicians very professional and skilled. Bill was very flexible in work needed to be done. Did an excellent job! Would definitely hire them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review Cindy! It means a lot to us to know that our customers are understanding and flexible when unforeseen issues with material delivery delays and damage that occurs in transit arise....we know how disappointing it is for customers looking forward to a shiny new front door when it arrives from the manufacturer damaged - it is disappointing for us as well and your flexibility and understanding helped us to eventually help you to love your home - which is always our goal! It means so much to us that you stayed positive and worked with us on alternate solutions to bring helpful to your home!
F
1 month ago
Brian was very helpful in correcting some bad attic insulation issues over by the soffits and air vents for the attic
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
We are happy we were able to help with this item from your home inspection list! Our Team really appreciates you taking the time to post a positive review!
R
1 month ago
great service
Due to having to get a new cooktop, two drawers once sitting under the cooktop were rendered unusable as they would no longer fit. I was left with two wide, gaping holes where the drawers once sat instead. Dan, the handyman who was assigned to this job literally offered two options, and then got to work. He was quickly able to cut down both drawers to a height level that would once again fit under the cooktop. Although the drawers have diminished capacity, they are still quite usable for flat items, and I am no longer left with unseemly gaping holes in the cabinet front. Dan was quick, capable, polite, and professional; and, he cleaned up fully after all the sawing was done. We will be happy to use his services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
Thanks for taking the time to tell everyone how wonderful our Craftsmen are! Our entire Team is thrilled that we were able to solve your problem for your and we appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know that we have met your expectations!
D
2 months ago
Very pleased with project completion
The craftsman did a very professional and accurate job replacing the baseboards. He also framed the inside doors of two closets.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin
We are so very glad that you are pleased with the trim work our skilled Craftsman completed in your home and appreciate you taking some of your valuable time to post this positive review! We look forward to another chance to help you love your home in the future!