Ace Handyman Services SE Wisconsin

Handyman Service

6320 Sheridan Road

Kenosha, WI 53143

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-wisconsin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Responsive and Timely, Quality Work
From first call interaction through estimating and contract, great experience. Professional and quality work sealed my satisfaction. Complete and on time work.
M
2 months ago
Timely, helpful, neat and thorough
Dan was very helpful, willing to work for full time and encouraged us to find any other needs while time still available, neat and cleaned up after himself. He gave good tips on how to keep items running smoothly after he was done.
S
2 months ago
professional quality work
T
3 months ago
Reliable
I’ve used Handyman a couple of times always on time,professional and reasonably priced.
M
3 months ago
Dan did good
Completed several tasks. When we asked him to correct a crooked towel rack, he obliged. Feel happy with work done.
J
3 months ago
Was knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, communicated clearly what was done, and very efficient. Would strongly recommend him!
R
4 months ago
Very professional and know
My over the range hood was installed in a timely manner and it looks great. The handyman, (Brian) was very professional and he notified me of some slight damage from shipping. They are very affordable and I will definitely be using them again.
K
4 months ago
Friendly
Very respectful and professional
N
4 months ago
Craftsman
He was on time. Very knowledgeable, polite, answered all of our questions and gave great advice! He was very personable and nice!
C
4 months ago
Quick, quality service
Dan, Was informative of what would be done. He did a great job and I would use them again