Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park

Handyman Service

172 W Warren Ave.

Longwood, FL 32750

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/seminole-county-winter-park

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and clean
Great job
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent work!
Matt , as usual does a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hey Jan! Thank you once again for the great review! We are so lucky to keep having the chance to help to assist you with your home.
S
3 weeks ago
Very polite
If what he did works,I'll be happy. He is going to do a couple other things,in which make me happy also.
R
3 weeks ago
Good Handyman Service.
They did exactly what I hired them to do and getting ready to use them for another project!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hello Richard! Thank you so much for the great review. We look forward to your next project for us!
D
3 weeks ago
On time; knowledgeable; personable. Works diligently and finished product looks great. Will use Matthew again! Don Altshuler
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Don. Thank you for your kind words. We are grateful that Matthew was able to help you out with your project. We look forward to working with you again real soon!
T
4 weeks ago
Good quality work, friendly
Several small jobs: fixed closet doors, tightened handles, moved items from the attic, even put a wheel on our lawnmower. Darrell was helpful,friendly, knowledgeable and noticed some things we needed to do that we had not realized.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Terrill, We appreciate the great review. Darrell is a handworker and it is great he was able to help you with your home. We look forward to helping you with any future projects.
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Was able to come before scheduled appt, courteous and polite, very very knowledgeable. Very pleased with service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Stephanie, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
C
1 month ago
Great
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Chris. Thanks for the 5-stars!
S
1 month ago
Great job! Honors the warantee!
You get a txt when the service person is on the way so you can track them until they show up. Then Mathew gave me his diagnosis and fixed the problem in no time! Very neat, clean, polite and knowledgeable !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hello Susan, We’re so happy you had a great experience with Matthew. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you
S
1 month ago
Great outcome for the work
Matthew did a fantastic job getting our driveway and sidewalks pressure cleaned.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Sue, Thank you again for the kind review. We are grateful to have Matthew as a part of our team. We look forward to helping you and your home again!