Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park

Handyman Service

172 W Warren Ave.

Longwood, FL 32750

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/seminole-county-winter-park

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
High quality services
Darrell was professional and his work quality was great nothing bad to say. I need a job ASAP done and they were able to get it done in the time I needed it done.
A
2 weeks ago
Incredible Handyman Built My “Catio”!
Domingo, from Ace Handyman Services, is so great! He came out, first, to advise me on my project: a “catio” enclosure on my back patio. Then, he came back to assemble (with perfection and amazing attention to details) the pre-fabricated catio kit that I had obtained… and he made my crazy idea of connecting the catio to my house - via a tunnel and a cat flap - into reality. He also advised me to get, and installed for me, a security bar for my sliding door. Along the way, he impressively improvised to make the project work, such as cutting the security bar that was too long. I am so pleased with the excellent quality work that Domingo did for me, and so grateful for his help in scoping a workable project and improving the security of my home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hello Ashley, We’re so happy you had a great experience with Domingo. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Ace Handyman completes quality and professional work. I will continue to be a repeat customer!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hey Tonia, We're so happy for the chance to be able to help you again! We appreciate your kind words and we can't wait to assist you again soon.
K
3 weeks ago
Domingo fixed it all!
Domingo came in and repaired both my broken door and my constantly running toilet. Ace Handyman is the first & usually only place I call for anything I need done around my house. They are responsive, professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks, guys for all your help!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Kathy, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
D
3 weeks ago
We looked for months to find a handy man for minor repairs. Ace Hardware's handyman service was perfect.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Donald. Thank you for you 5-star review. We are glad that we were able to help you out!
G
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Mr. Steve Smith is a great and reliable person. He takes extra miles for my repair request to the details on both pre- and post- services. The price is reasonable and the craftsman is friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi George. Thank you for your kind words about Steve and our services. We look forward to assisting you again soon!
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service & reasonable price
I love Ace Handyman Services! The craftsman are knowledgeable, very efficient, professional, and friendly. Domingo and Darrell are great! And Steve’s customer service is exactly what you are looking for. I highly recommend. - Kathy Gard
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Kathy, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
My fence needed repair and I am so glad I chose Ace Handyman Repairs. My handyman, Matthew, was fantastic. He got the job done faster than estimated and that included him having to run to a store to buy a post. If you want a job done right by people you can count on to be honest this is your company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hello Ken, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
J
1 month ago
Carlos was great
Carlos was very nice and we were satisfied with the work he did on our new house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Julie. Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that Carlos was able to provide great service to your house.
K
1 month ago
Professional service
Carlos was on time and did excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Kathy. Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.