Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park

Handyman Service

172 W Warren Ave.

Longwood, FL 32750

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Great service
The Ace Handyman was on time, friendly, and absolutely knew what he was doing. He did a great job. On the phone, Steve was helpful and explained everything.
S
11 months ago
Professional and Courteous Service
The craftsman arrived exactly on time, he was polite and courteous. It was obvious he was experienced and knowledgeable. Everything he did was completed with expertise and attention to detail. I would definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services Seminole County and Winter Park. Thank you for a job very well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Susan, Thank you so much for your kind review. We pride ourselves in our customers and we are so happy that we are able to assist you and your home! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
11 months ago
Professional experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hello Kelly! Thanks for the 5-stars!
J
11 months ago
Ace is aces!
Johnny from ACE Hanyman does quality work in a timely fashion. ACE is my "go to".
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Julia, Thank you for your kind words about us and John. We're so glad to be able to assist you!
K
1 year ago
Always professional and good pricing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Karen Thanks for the 5-star review! Can't wait to help you out again!
J
1 year ago
“Ace Handyman Service is Top Notch in every aspect.”
Ace Handyman Contact Person, Steve, was very personable on the phone, explaining their services and what to expect when the handyman would be at my home. This had me feel at ease. When the handyman came out to work on my backyard fence, from the Hurricane/storm (which was left incomplete by a private handyman,) Johnny knew exactly what had to be done to have the fence be thoroughly and completely fixed anew. Johnny is pleasant, direct, hard working and his skill is precise and diligent. He also put a wood transitional piece put in front of my living room slider. It was cut with precision. I, myself stained it, as I had stained all the chair rail pieces in my home and the wood underneath my kitchen cabinets. This is a skill I learned from my dad, growing up. Johnny, also adjusted the housing of a ceiling fan. He did the blue board in the kitchen, with precision and care, since it is a wet floor area. I will definitely use their services again and have and will definitely continue to recommend them to friends. The manner in which the Ace Handyman Services Contact, Steve, relays info to me, as to confirming appointment time and real time arrival of the handyman is such a phenomenal means of customer support. This shows their ethics as a company of reliability, efficiency and quality. So glad that I discovered The Ace Handyman Service Division, upon shopping at an Ace Store.
J
1 year ago
Professional
Fine job done. Would request Derrell readily on future jobs.
J
1 year ago
Doggy Door Install
Darrell once again did an amazing job since he actually picked out the product, arrived early but called first to check if it was ok, and then installed it very quickly. Its nice to be working with the professionals over at Ace!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi James, Thank you for your kind review about Darrell. We are so happy that we could help you with your doggy door! We hope to see you again soon.
C
1 year ago
Excellent service and very quick
The handyman looked at the problem new exactly what to do. Went to Lowe’s got the materials came back, took care of it and he was there about one hour. Will definitely be using them again! Great service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hello Candice, Thank you for the 5 stars and nice review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
1 year ago
I love this company
They always do a great, fast, clean job. I use them over and over
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Ariel, Thank you for the great review. We are grateful for the chance to keep helping you with all your projects!