Ace Handyman Services Shorewood

Handyman Service

2019 Illinois Rte 59

Plainfield, IL 60586

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/shorewood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Outside Railing installation - perfect job
I couldn't be happier with the outcome of the railing I needed to be installed on my concrete patio. Mike came out and helped me choose a railing and did the measurements for me. I then ordered the recommended railing and he returned a few days later to install them quickly and efficiently. I am so glad I found Ace Handyman and Mike and look forward to doing more business with you in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Maureen. We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to being able to bring helpful to your home again soon!
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service and quality work!
Paul was prompt, completed the work in less than estimated time and exceeded my expectations. Looking forward to working with him again as soon as I identify a few more projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Todd. Thank you for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything related to your home.
M
4 weeks ago
Fan install
Mike was great arrived at the scheduled time got right to work made sure the fan was perfect made sure everything was cleaned up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Michelle. We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to being able to bring helpful to your home again soon!
C
1 month ago
Replacement of Insinkerator & Recaulking of Sink
Dan was personable, worked efficiently, and did a great job replacing my Insinkerator and recaulking my kitchen sink. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Colleen. Thank you for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything related to your home.
D
1 month ago
I was very happy with Dan’s work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Danielle. Thank you so much for the 5-stars! We hope you give us the opportunity to assist with any of your future handyman needs. We look forward to being your home ally.
A
1 month ago
Great service!
The Ace Service crew was awesome from scheduling to the date of service. It’s very easy to schedule and the service people are prompt, friendly, responsible and reputable. This was my second time I’ve used the service and it will continue to be a service I highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Ann. Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and we are happy to provide you with a five-star service. We look forward to bringing helpful to your home again soon!
N
1 month ago
Mike did an awesome job on the work we needed done. He is very efficient and professional. We will definitely e using mike going forward!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Nicole. We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services of Shorewood to be your home ally.
B
1 month ago
Mike was on time and very knowledgeable about what we needed. The work was done outside in the drizzle and he had no issue with they. Very satisfied.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Bob. We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to being able to bring helpful to your home again soon!
T
2 months ago
Professional Courteous
Brian is a courteous professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Tim. Thank you for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything related to your home.
P
2 months ago
Excellent work
Mike was fantastic, did great job and clean up afterwards
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Pam. We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services of Shorewood to be your home ally.