Ace Handyman Services Shorewood

Handyman Service

2019 Illinois Rte 59

Plainfield, IL 60586

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/shorewood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 hours ago
Amazing work!
Lisa did an amazing job in our bathroom, was super friendly, explained everything as she went and did an awesome job! Would highly recommend Lisa for any job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Taylor. Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and we are happy to provide you with a five-star service. We look forward to bringing helpful to your home again soon!
M
1 day ago
Repair
Brian is great, he repaired, and he fixed things on my gate he saw that should have been correct in the 1st place. It's hard working with PVC. I'm very pleased. Thank you - Brian I need landscaping done, wonder if Ace does this as well. I'll find out.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Mary. We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services of Shorewood to be your home ally.
S
1 day ago
Expert work
Mike C is my go-to guy when I need work done. He is fast, meticulous and all around friendly guy. I will be calling for him in the next few weeks to tackle another project
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Susan. We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to being able to bring helpful to your home again soon!
D
1 day ago
Professional and detailed work
I am very pleased with the work that Brian did. Very nice person and knowledgeable in his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Darlene. Thank you for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything related to your home.
J
2 days ago
I don’t usually write reviews, but want others to know how impressed I was with Brian’s knowledge, skill, persistence, patience, friendliness, and overall professionalism. We’ve never used the services of a handyman before, but we will definitely call Ace Handyman again when we need some help. Highly recommend!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Joan. Thank you so much for the 5-stars! We hope you give us the opportunity to assist with any of your future handyman needs. We look forward to being your home ally.
P
1 week ago
Mike
Mike was great, easily worked through my entire list. Very polite and friendly! Thank you!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Penny. We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services of Shorewood to be your home ally.
S
3 weeks ago
Prompt, polite and well skilled.
In late November '23, Jon came to our home and installed a mailbox post for us in a little more than half the time we thought it would take. He was prompt, polite, and well skilled in his work. As we were prepared to install the box later in the week, he charged us significantly beneath the top of the range which had been estimated for us.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Sean. We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to being able to bring helpful to your home again soon!
N
1 month ago
High quality and professional service
Jon was very prompt, helpful and professional. My mailbox was damaged and he came out in bitter cold weather and was done in no time! I will definitely be reaching out again in the future for home projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Nikki. We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to being able to bring helpful to your home again soon!
P
1 month ago
Thank you Mike
In a snowstorm, Mike was thorough, listened carefully, and gave solid advice!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Penny. Thank you for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything related to your home.
F
1 month ago
Great service
Lisa came to my home to fix my kitchen, faucet and drain problem. She came within two hours of my initial phone call and was pleasant to deal with. She knew exactly what she was doing and had a great friendly attitude. People like her make successful companies what they are. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs service in their home. Frank
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Frank. We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing the best customer service and craftmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thank you for allowing us to be your home ally.