Ace Handyman Services Shorewood

Handyman Service

2019 Illinois Rte 59

Plainfield, IL 60586

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/shorewood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Jin was great. He replaced our mailbox in half the estimated time. We will be using ace handyman in the hear future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi John & Kate. Thank you so much for the 5-stars! We are so happy to hear Jon was able to exceed your expectations. We hope you give us the opportunity to assist with any of your future handyman needs. We look forward to being your home ally.
L
6 months ago
Great job
Lisa did a great job of helping me lift and organize my things for my move. I had injured myself and she had no problem taking heavy items upstairs to the curb or garage for me. I hope she can come back once I sort through more boxes.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Linnea. We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing the best customer service and craftmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thank you for allowing us to be your home ally.
C
6 months ago
Jon did great work, will request him for the next repair.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Carl. Thank you so much for the 5-stars! We hope you give us the opportunity to assist with any of your future handyman needs. We look forward to being your home ally.
M
6 months ago
Bathroom fan
Jon arrived on time and did an excellent job replacing my bathroom fan.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Michael. Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and we are happy to provide you with a five-star service. We look forward to bringing helpful to your home again soon!
J
6 months ago
Installed vent covers
This job was more than I could do, he cames on time cleaned everything before installing new dryer vent covers in the time promised.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Jim. Thank you for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything related to your home.
D
7 months ago
TV mounting
Lisa and John were very professional and did a great job mounting tv’s. Quick and thorough!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Dan. Thank you so much for the 5-stars! We hope you give us the opportunity to assist with any of your future handyman needs. We look forward to being your home ally.
M
7 months ago
Lisaaaaa
Lisa was AMAZING ! she got everything done in a timely manner . very VERY respectful & sooo sweet if need anything else built I will ask for her all the time !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Marcarielle. We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing the best customer service and craftmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thank you for allowing us to be your home ally.
T
7 months ago
Lisa did a great job replacing the shutoff valve and toilet fill valve! Quick, efficient and quality work!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Shorewood
Hi Tom. Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and we are happy to provide you with a five-star service. We look forward to bringing helpful to your home again soon!
L
7 months ago
Great job!
Lisa came out one day after I called (most places don’t even call you back when the job is small) fixed the hole in our vinyl floor,, cleaned up, and did a beautiful job. I had almost given up on ever finding someone who could help us. Ace is the place!
L
7 months ago
Great job!
Lisa came out one day after I called (most places don’t even call you back when the job is small) fixed the hole in our vinyl floor,, cleaned up, and did a beautiful job. I had almost given up on ever finding someone who could help us. Ace is the place!