Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls

Handyman Service

1700 West Russell St

Suite 512

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sioux-falls

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Josh is amazing. Very professional, helpful …
Highly recommend….
D
1 week ago
Very pleased with josh very thorough can’t wait to get our bid
R
1 week ago
Very good job!
Had a roof leak, handyman found and hopefully (will not know until it rains rains again) fixed the problem. Did a little extra sealing around the vents. I'm very pleased with the work.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had good service the times I have used ACE handyman
R
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly.
Work was done in a professional manner.If they had a better way the job could be done person was made aware of it.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome Handyman
Excellent! Very helpful! Neat,thorough and efficient. Painted my entire main level and did an amazing job.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent job done ... but pricey!
I needed two dead bolts installed. I provided the dead bolts and the two striker plates. (The striker plates would incorporate the latch from the already present door knob and the new dead bolt.) While I was 'wishy-washy' about the striker plate installation ("if you're willing ..."), Josh proceeded to install both dead bolts and both striker plates. He even adjusted the pre-existing latch on one door which hadn't been 'countersunk' properly. I am very pleased with the work done. The results are excellent. However, the cost of the job, in my humble opinion, was excessive - just under $400! On the other hand, I do not have the expertise nor the proper tools to have completed the job. I guess that's a trade off!
R
1 month ago
Very pleased
Smooth process, it all went off as I was told it would, helpful, cooperative, polite guy who knew what he was doing. He was efficient and did a great job.
R
1 month ago
Staining of my deck
Everything went very well and I was very pleased with the out come. Only one thing that bothered me was that when handed the bill it was quite more than the quote. However, after I questioned it, it was easily resolved when re-checked with the office and then it was below the original quote. I would highly recommend Ace and I will use them again on my future endeavors.
D
2 months ago
Good, dependable and high quality service and work
Handyman was prompt and professional. Did excellent job and really careful about the work. Cleaned up as he completed each task. Very satisfied!!