Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls

Handyman Service

1600 West Russell St

Suite 304

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sioux-falls

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Josh was kind and helpful when looking at our deck railing!
M
3 weeks ago
Very polite n good
R
3 weeks ago
Just begining my experience with the company, but it has been a pleasure so far. Amanda has been most helpful and the crew sent out for the consultation were very polite and professional.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and hardworking overall good. I am not used to spending so much but they actually showed up and did the work.
J
4 weeks ago
Speedy scheduling but a bit underprepared and overconfident for the job
Nick was friendly but did not show up with any of the necessary materials for an exterior door install (no shims, no caulk, no expanding foam, no 1x4 for trim, etc.). The shopping for these materials was done on my dime and on my time. Granted, this was a non-traditional removal and install of a door on a historic home. We all know how things can spiral out of control with older homes once the project is started. But this was a very stressful experience for me and I even helped with the install and still got stuck with the fairly expensive bill as well as all the cleanup. This project was clearly more than Nick estimated. I would advise the homeowner to do research, purchase materials needed themselves, and then call the handyman to do the work.
M
1 month ago
Good Service from Taylor
Taylor did a great job constructing our stair railing and staining our deck.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls
Matthew, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! I am happy you are pleased with our services!
K
1 month ago
Ace Handyman has helped me with several projects in my home. I was able to schedule in a reasonable amount of time. Amanda and the Nicks were easy to work with and did quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls
Kim, Thank you for this rave review! Customer satisfaction is our top priority!
J
1 month ago
Nick was very proficient and friendly. His work excelled my expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls
Jim, I am so happy to hear that you are please with our work. We take pride in exceeding customer expectations and hope to work with you more in the future!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient service
Taylor was very helpful and great to work with. The work was done timely and efficiently. I would engage them again for future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls
Hi Scott, I am happy that you are please with the results of our week. Two of our top priorities are working efficiently and customer satisfaction, so I am elated we met both those expectations for you!
M
2 months ago
Very perfessional
From start to finish, this company did a great job! From working wit Amanda in the office getting everything scheduled to working with Nick in my home. Nick explained everything and was very respectful of me and my home. The work was amazing! These guys are GREAT!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls
Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. As a new business here in Sioux Falls, customer feed back is so important! I'm pleased you are happy with the results!