Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls

Handyman Service

1700 West Russell St

Suite 512

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sioux-falls

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very professional
Todd is amazing and hard working guy. I am happy with his service.
T
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE
Josh was very professional, quite knowledgeable, and friendly. THANK YOU for the assistance.
D
2 months ago
Highly recommended
I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services. Not only do they confirm their appointments by email but they call before they come letting you know how far away they are. Both men, Josh and Todd, are courteous and personable, but dependable and knowledgeable to get the job done. I want to thank Ace Handyman Services for getting my window replaced before a major snowstorm!
S
2 months ago
Great quality
Mr. Todd is a great handyman, ver professional and he works hard to get as many jobs as he can with in the time. I really appreciate him and will always want to hire him as handyman service provider.
B
2 months ago
We appreciate Todd and his work. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Timely and efficient
Clark understood what we needed, bid the job appropriately, did the job efficiently and with dispatch before the weather gets bad, and did the work in half the time bid. Thanks for such good work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls
Mike, Thank you for taking time to leave us some feedback! We take pride in customer satisfaction!
C
2 months ago
Todd was great.
Todd was great. Nice guy and was able to fix everything same day.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls
Thank you for 5 star review, Carly! We hope to do more business with you in the future!
R
2 months ago
Great work, friendly,
I am already on a third gig I scheduled. Will have more in quick succession shortly. Easy to schedule. And you only get charged for time in and time out whether they finish early or stay later if you have other things to do - if they don't have another place scheduled immediately following your scheduled appointment, of course. Plus friendly and will answer general questions not related to the current task(s) at hand.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls
Thanks for the great review Ric! We look forward to continuing to help you with anything you need!
G
2 months ago
Very professional and helpful . Answered any questions I had. Would definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls
Gloria, Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! We are glad you are happy with the results and look forward to hearing from you again!
H
3 months ago
Very professional
He use his time appropriately and tried to get done as many works as he can. I would recommend him to any one who needs handyman services.