Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls

Handyman Service

1700 West Russell St

Suite 512

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sioux-falls

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Wonderful Craftsmanship
Very friendly staff members who work hard to take of the people they are doing work for. Rate was reasonable and the job was done in a timely manner!!
A
4 months ago
What stellar service and workmanship. I highly recommend this group. They did a great job on my kitchen.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful company and quick efficient service
S
1 year ago
Very professional
Todd is amazing and hard working guy. I am happy with his service.
T
1 year ago
GREAT SERVICE
Josh was very professional, quite knowledgeable, and friendly. THANK YOU for the assistance.
D
1 year ago
Highly recommended
I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services. Not only do they confirm their appointments by email but they call before they come letting you know how far away they are. Both men, Josh and Todd, are courteous and personable, but dependable and knowledgeable to get the job done. I want to thank Ace Handyman Services for getting my window replaced before a major snowstorm!
S
1 year ago
Great quality
Mr. Todd is a great handyman, ver professional and he works hard to get as many jobs as he can with in the time. I really appreciate him and will always want to hire him as handyman service provider.
B
1 year ago
We appreciate Todd and his work. Thank you!
M
1 year ago
Timely and efficient
Clark understood what we needed, bid the job appropriately, did the job efficiently and with dispatch before the weather gets bad, and did the work in half the time bid. Thanks for such good work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls
Mike, Thank you for taking time to leave us some feedback! We take pride in customer satisfaction!
C
1 year ago
Todd was great.
Todd was great. Nice guy and was able to fix everything same day.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls
Thank you for 5 star review, Carly! We hope to do more business with you in the future!