Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls

Handyman Service

1600 West Russell St

Suite 304

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sioux-falls

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Nick did a quick assessment without finding more extensive ways to repair my door frame.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls
Hi Marlene, we are so glad you chose to do business with us. We take pride in doing good, honest work for our customers!
D
3 weeks ago
MM/VP
He was on time, quiet, came in and got both projects done quickly. Second time I used Ace Handyman Services and I'll use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls
Don, Thank you again for choosing Ace Handyman Services! We look forward to helping you with any future projects!
D
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the both the person doing the work and the quality of work done. He was professional, friendly and got the jobs done faster than I expected. I will use Ace Handyman Services again. Don Jacobs Results Radio/Townsquare Media
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls
Don, Thank you for those kind words! We take pride in our work here at Ace Handyman Services! We look forward to doing future business with you and the radio station!
A
4 weeks ago
Great and friendly service
Very friendly!! Great service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls
Aida! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your door repairs! We are always happy to help our community with any handyman needs!
R
3 months ago
Great experience from start to finish!
I needed a fence finished up quick and done professionally. I have been let down by the guy I originally hired and was totally frustrated. I called up ACE to see if they could help and they checked out the project. They had a fair price for the work and they came the very next morning and knocked it out of the park. I appreciate the way these guys took care of me and will use them for more projects coming up in the Spring. Thank you, ACE!!!
M
3 months ago
There is a team effort and the communication was flawless. Even with an unexpected setback the job was done right and on budget. I was able to have work done in Sioux Falls and I live in Texas, yet I felt like I was there. Will hire them again. GREAT JOB!
L
3 months ago
Estimated work for garage
Tom came on time for my appointment and was very thorough widen we discussed what work I want completed for our garage. I will be using him for the work once I have enough money saved up to complete the job.
S
3 months ago
Exterior door installation
Very good customer service. Show up on time and don’t waste time. Did a very good job and cleaned up everything when done
A
4 months ago
Shortened kitchen stools
Tom was very courteous and did a fine job!
J
4 months ago
Friendly service
Great guys working at our house!