Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls

Handyman Service

1700 West Russell St

Suite 512

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sioux-falls

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Awesome.
Showed up on time. Completed the job quickly. Looks great from what I can tell. Thank you.
L
3 weeks ago
Jobs my husband won’t do
Two handymen came and quickly and efficiently hung a very large, heavy mirror in my bedroom, installed two shelves in my bathroom, assembled a console table for behind the sofa, and installed a new toilet seat. I’m very happy with all the jobs they completed! I’ll definitely contact Ace Handyman for any odd jobs in the future.
G
1 month ago
Excellent work
Excellent quality very polite and professional .Will definitely use them again.
K
2 months ago
Adjusted storm door and did a great job
Matt did a great job quickly and efficiently. He was personable and professional. I will definitely use this service again. Thank you
R
2 months ago
Just What I Needed
I’m selling my house, and touching up paint flaws led to an even greater problem. Scheduling a tech was easy, and the individual was friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and skilled. The outcome was perfect!
C
7 months ago
Extremely Unreliable
First appointment had to be rescheduled so lost work time, second appointment was a no show, more lost work time, third appointment still waiting an hour plus past appointment, more lost work time. Called and spoke with lady and she was rude, made excuses. Should send a bill to this company for our lost wages. We are so frustrated. DO NOT RECOMMEND!!
J
1 year ago
Poor Finished Product
We used Ace Handyman to fix a crack in our ceiling. The work took twice as long to complete as what was quoted. The “handyman” decided to try out a piece of equipment in our living room he’d never used before. It ended up spraying paint EVERYWHERE and made a huge mess in my house, which I had to clean up myself. The ceiling looked terrible when he finished it. I contacted the owner of Ace Handyman and asked him to come look at it. He would not do that. He did, however, offer to give us a 50% refund. The refund was better than nothing, but we still had to pay another company to come fix the disaster Ace Handyman did to our ceiling.
B
2 years ago
Wonderful Craftsmanship
Very friendly staff members who work hard to take of the people they are doing work for. Rate was reasonable and the job was done in a timely manner!!
A
2 years ago
What stellar service and workmanship. I highly recommend this group. They did a great job on my kitchen.
J
2 years ago
Wonderful company and quick efficient service