Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls

Handyman Service

1700 West Russell St

Suite 512

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sioux-falls

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Don't skip the consultation visit.
Felt a little mislead about the cost. I was told $100 an hour, 4 hour job. Based on the pics I sent them they canceled the consultation visit which could've given me a better estimate. I assumed I was paying Ace the $100 dollars and hour, instead I was paying two individual people for one job. I ended up paying a couple hundred more dollars then I thought I would but the job was done to my satisfaction.
C
4 months ago
Josh is fantastic. Highly skilled and super conscientious. I appreciate ACE's customer service and accountability.
K
4 months ago
The part that they needed to do the repair was not the one received. They were here on September 1st, but have not heard from them since. A call was placed on June 10th to see what the status was and let a message. As of today, June 11th we have not heard back as to that status. I would call again but may not receive a call back again.
R
4 months ago
Josh was kind and helpful when looking at our deck railing!
M
5 months ago
Very polite n good
R
5 months ago
Just begining my experience with the company, but it has been a pleasure so far. Amanda has been most helpful and the crew sent out for the consultation were very polite and professional.
P
5 months ago
Professional and hardworking overall good. I am not used to spending so much but they actually showed up and did the work.
J
5 months ago
Speedy scheduling but a bit underprepared and overconfident for the job
Nick was friendly but did not show up with any of the necessary materials for an exterior door install (no shims, no caulk, no expanding foam, no 1x4 for trim, etc.). The shopping for these materials was done on my dime and on my time. Granted, this was a non-traditional removal and install of a door on a historic home. We all know how things can spiral out of control with older homes once the project is started. But this was a very stressful experience for me and I even helped with the install and still got stuck with the fairly expensive bill as well as all the cleanup. This project was clearly more than Nick estimated. I would advise the homeowner to do research, purchase materials needed themselves, and then call the handyman to do the work.
M
5 months ago
Good Service from Taylor
Taylor did a great job constructing our stair railing and staining our deck.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls
Matthew, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! I am happy you are pleased with our services!
K
5 months ago
Ace Handyman has helped me with several projects in my home. I was able to schedule in a reasonable amount of time. Amanda and the Nicks were easy to work with and did quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Sioux Falls
Kim, Thank you for this rave review! Customer satisfaction is our top priority!