Ace Handyman Services South Bay

Handyman Service

1230 Rosecrans Ave.

Suite#300

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-bay

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Professional handyman services
Jose showed up on time and was professional, experienced and efficient. He installed new bathroom fixtures and lighting. I will definitely be using Ace Handyman Services South Bay again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Kim, Thank you for taking the time to write a five (5) star review. We look forward to helping you with your home improvement projects in the future.
C
4 months ago
We are very happy with Jose's work. He was very capable, quiet, and very courteous man. I have every intention to hire him for my household problems. Thans. CW
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
CW, Thank you for your business and your five (5) star review. I am happy you were 100% satisfied with Jose's work and approach to the tasks at hand. We look forward to helping you with your home improvement projects in the future. Scott Weller/Owner
L
4 months ago
Good work quality, friendly attitude
I had a list of miscellaneous things to fix. Ralph reviewed all of the items with me and spent several hours working them off one-by-one. He did a great job on everything. If I need a handyman again in the future I will call Ace and ask for Ralph.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Lori, Thank you so much for your five (5) star review and trusting ACE Handyman Services with your home improvement needs. I am so happy you were 100% satisfied with the work Ralph provided. He is a real pro and a very talented craftsman. We really appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your next home improvement project. Scott Weller/Owner
J
4 months ago
incredible
We have owned a home for the last 7 years and woefully without a handyman.No neighbor even had a referral. We used Ace Handyman for the first time . He helped hang a door ( the skills of which were under appreciated by me prior to trying to do it ). Ralph came after confirming the eve before as well as calling en route to give update about arrival. He was professional,friendly,efficient and timely. I will definitely use them again. Very pleased with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
JoAnn, Thank you so much for your five (5) star review and trusting ACE Handyman Services with your home improvement needs. I am so happy you were 100% satisfied with both the craftsman's work and your experience with our friendly team. We really appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your next home improvement project. Scott Weller/Owner
D
4 months ago
Painting
The painting service from Ace Handyman was excellent. The Painter was great. Prompt, professional and detailed. I plan on making Ace my ‘go-to’ for any Handyman needs that I have.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Denise, Thank you for your repeat business and thank you for your five (5) star review. I was happy to hear that you were 100% satisfied with our painting of your master bedroom. Thanks again for your support. HNY. Scott Weller/Owner
R
5 months ago
Excellent Work
Accurate quote Excellent communications Excellent scheduling Fabulous craftsmanship Accurate execution and thoughtful work
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Rich, Thank you so much for the kind words and the five (5) star review. We appreciate your business and I'm glad you were 100% satisfied with the masonry brick step we built off your back porch area. Thanks again for your support and I hope to see you again soon. Scott Weller/Owner
D
5 months ago
Friendly, reliable, high-quality
I tried Ace Handyman for the first time to have someone paint and seal a backyard fence. The service I received from first contact through completion of the project was top notch! I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Deborah, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us a five (5) star review. And thank you for making ACE Handyman Services your trusted ally and allowing us to paint/stain your fence. We appreciate you and your business. Scott Weller/Owner
S
5 months ago
Scot is a good guy He will do the right thing and finish the job and make it work I’m pricing
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Shawn, Thanks for choosing ACE Handyman Services as your trusted home ally. We appreciate you taking the time to write a five (5) star review. Our craftsman, Ralph, enjoyed installing your light fixtures and completing your small projects. Thanks again for your business and I look forward to working with you in the future. Scott Weller/Owner
R
5 months ago
Amazing work and professional customer service
Ace Handyman Services spent a whole day fixing some odds and ends around the house including trimming and reinstalling doors, and finishing cover up and paint on a tricky stairwell. They were on time, so nice and polite, and the house looks amazing after all the work they completed. Even Diane on the phone scheduling the appointment was great at estimating how much time would be needed, explaining the pricing, and just overall being a great help at figuring out what I needed. Would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Robin, Thank you for your kind words and your amazing five (5) star review. Our craftsman, Carlos, enjoyed working on your home improvement projects. Thanks again for your business and we appreciate you. Scott Weller/Owner
D
5 months ago
Interior Painting Services
- On Time - Polite - Worked steadily throughout the day - Came with all needed Painting supplies; ladder, drop-cloths, etc.,
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Bay
Denise, Thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to write us a five (5) star review. Our expert handyman, Monte, enjoyed painting your room. We appreciate you and your business. Scott Weller/Owner