Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte

Handyman Service

1312 MATTHEWS MINT HILL ROAD

Suite 213

Matthews, NC 28105

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Fabulous
We had a great experience! They saved me when my AC unit went out. I would not use a anyone else!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Alyssa, we thank you so much for your kind feedback! We look forward to working again with you on your future projects!
D
3 years ago
Thought Jacob did a great job on my door repair.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Thank you for your kind feedback on Jacob and for allowing us to be your home allies!
S
4 years ago
Trim Repair
Jason did an amazing job repairing our damaged exterior trim. He was on time, friendly, and completed the project within the estimated time. Will definitely request him for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Dear Sue, thank you so much for your kind words on Jason. We are so happy that he could help assist you with your trim repair. We looking forward to working with you on any future home projects. Thank you again for choosing Handyman Matters!
J
4 years ago
Thorough, Professional
Jacob contacted me ahead of time; asked me to send pix of the job to save time. He arrived right on time, completed the job easily, thoroughly, and completely.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Dear Jim, We thank you so much for the kind words on Jacob and his work! We appreciate you allowing us the time to assist you with your home needs!- Your HMM Team
J
4 years ago
Thoughtful, professional problem-solving
So glad we found Jason through Handyman Matters! We had a truly odd job - fixing a playset that had been damaged by animals, and rather neglected by the prior owners of our new house. Jason thought through the problem and tackled it thoroughly so that it is now safe for kids to play on. We're so grateful for his careful attention to this project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Thank you for the great feedback. We will make sure to share your kind words with Jason. He has been with us for four years now and is a vital member of our Team. Kind regards, Wess Cason, Owner
C
4 years ago
Very professional, excellent work and will definitely use again.
We had our back porch screened in. Jason was very friendly and professional. He did the job while we were out of town Then returned to make sure we were happy with the work. It is a very through job and the product seems durable. We will definitely have Jason back to do more jobs around the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Thank you Carolyn, Jason has now done three screened porches in your neighborhood. Thank you for letting us serve you :-). Wess Cason, Owner
W
4 years ago
Quick response, great handyman
We had water damage in kitchen and fast response was essential. Handyman Matters reacted immediately to fix our problems. Ramon was great being able to meet all craft needs for repair. Ramon was personable, timely, and discussed all steps for repair.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Dear Mr. Hall, Thank you so much for the opportunity to help you with your kitchen cabinet and for this great review! It was our pleasure to send Ramon out and service your needs. Please feel free to call on Handyman Matters and Ramon if the need ever arises again. Thank you-HMM your Home Ally.
A
4 years ago
Very good service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Thank you Ms. Turner for the review and for the opportunity to help set up your new grill! We see wonderful family events in your very near future. Please let us know if there is anything we can be service to you for. Thank you- HMM, Your Home Ally
J
4 years ago
Great job!
Friendly, excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Dear Mr. Hall Thank you for the opportunity and for the great review :-) It was our pleasure to serve you. Please feel free to call on us again. We appreciate your business. Kind regards, Wess Cason Owner Handyman Matters of South Charlotte