Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte

Handyman Service

1312 MATTHEWS MINT HILL ROAD

Suite 213

Matthews, NC 28105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Tony was professional, pleasant and did a great job cleaning our gutters and installing gutter guards. He was on time and meticulously and fairly documented his time on the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Kari We appreciate you taking the time to give Tony a 5 star rating. Tony is a great guy. He always makes sure the customer is 100% satisfied with the work that was completed. We hope you will call us when you have another project. Thank you
G
3 weeks ago
Paint Job
David did a great job painting some interior walls that had been damaged due to some negligence by other service workers.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Mr. Shaw I am so glad you are enjoying your newly painted walls. We appreciate you taking the time to give Dave a 5 star rating. I will be sure to tell him. If you have any projects you need help with in the future give us a call. Thank you
R
4 weeks ago
Extremely helpful and polite
Glenn is awesome!! We had a laundry list of items needing to be fixed. There was a couple that couldn’t be done due to the nature of the items. Which is completely understandable. He even did a couple of extra minor repairs not on the list. He was very courteous and professional the whole time he was here. I informed our landlord to request him for future repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Regina Thank you for taking the time to give Glenn a 5 star rating. Glenn takes pride in the work he does. That is very nice of you to recommend us to your landlord. Give us a call if you have any projects in the future.
K
1 month ago
Very professional
Glad to use the company again.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you
M
1 month ago
Glen was on time for the job, very courteous, worked continually, and fast , and did quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Mrs. Welborne Thank you for taking the time to give Glenn a 5 star review. Glenn is a very hard worker. I will pass on this information to him. Please let us know if you need any other project completed in the future.
W
1 month ago
Excellent Service on a Difficult Job
Water Heater Replacement in attic. Tough job. Great service !!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Wess, Jason and Tony are great Craftsman. We are so glad to hear everything went great. I will let them know your thoughts. We hope to hear from you when you have another project.
E
1 month ago
Good experience
Hired Ace Handyman for project in our HOA. The serviceman was on time and completed the work competently and quickly. Would use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Ed Thank you for taking the time to give Ace Handyman services a 5 star rating. I am glad we meant your expectations. We look forward to hearing from you again.
H
2 months ago
Great Service!!!! Excellent and knowledgeable repairman!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Mr. Adkins Thank you for giving Glenn a 5 star review. Glenn has many years of experience doing Handyman work. I will let him know about your review. Please let us know if you have any projects down the line we can help you with.
L
2 months ago
I had a new front door installed
The Door was installed in a timely manner and the installation price was very reasonable so I didn’t mind That he charged me for an extra hour because the price was still good! I wasn’t able to put the top lock on the door because the guy didn’t finish the job completely but it was hot outside and he did finish early. He did an OK job of cleaning up when he was done installing the door!!!! I would definitely use this company again for other projects around the house!!