Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte

Handyman Service

1312 MATTHEWS MINT HILL ROAD

Suite 213

Matthews, NC 28105

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Drywall Repair
Ace came out to repair a hole in my ceiling. Todd showed up on time and ready to work. He patched the hole and painted. It looks great. I will be calling Todd back to do work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Linda Great! Todd is all about doing a great job for his customers. He enjoys his job and having the best customers in the world. Please if we can assist you with any projects in the future give us a call. Thank you
D
4 weeks ago
Josh was awesome
L
6 months ago
Great customer service
I made an appointment to have my windows sills replaced. Q the Craftsman was on time, friendly and knowledgeable. Upon arrival he had all the materials and jumped right to work. Before I knew it he had completed the job. I checked each window sills, he did do a good job. I will be using Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Laura Great! Q is all about doing a great job for his customers. He enjoys what he does. I will let him know about this review. Please if we can assist you with any projects in the future give us a call. Thank you
D
7 months ago
Josh was fast and professional. He repaired my mailbox and set my mind at ease. Great work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Mrs.Rose Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Josh your Craftsman takes pride in every project he does. I hope you don't experience someone hitting your mailbox again.
R
8 months ago
Josh is a great craftsman 10/10
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Rudy, Thank you for taking the time to give Josh a 5-star rating. You are so right, Josh is a very talented Craftsman. I will let him know about this review. Let us know if we can help with any projects down the road. Thank you
K
8 months ago
Josh Smith did a great job!
When Josh arrived I had changed the priority of my list of things to do. He didn’t hesitate to satisfied the customer and did everything I asked very efficiently and fast. Thank you Ace and Josh!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Kathy Great! Josh is all about doing a great job for his customers. He enjoys his job and having the best customers in the world. Please if we can assist you with any projects in the future give us a call. Thank you
B
10 months ago
Great work and always on time!
Josh did a great job with the reconstruction of our ceiling and other repairs. He was very friendly, on time (and even early), and always came with a smile and great attitude. I have recommended him to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Beth, I am so glad to hear you like the repairs Josh completed for you. Thank you for the recommendations, that is so nice of you. Please if you have any projects later down the line, give us a call we would like to help. Thank you again
L
10 months ago
Thank you!!!
Josh is friendly and professional. From beginning to end everything worked perfectly! My son recently left for collage and just like every other teenagers room, it was a mess!! I needed help! A quick call to Sherry and I had a appointment THAT WEEK! A few short days later everything looked brand new. New baseboards, Doors, closet inserts, and a complete paint job. It was a completely different room when he was finished. I cannot thank Josh and Sherry enough. They have made this such a stress free process. I’m glad I made that call.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Lurline, I am so glad your experience was a great one. We hope you enjoy the new baseboards and closet inserts. If you need help with other projects in the future, give us a call. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you
T
11 months ago
Professional and Polite
I needed a list of things done ( caulking of windows, re- grouting our shower and pressure washing the house. Josh and Toby came in and started working. Both of these Craftsman where so polite. I was quoted 4 hours but they where done in 3. I will be using Ace Handyman Services again. Thank you Josh and Toby
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Terri, thank you for the 5-star review, I will let Josh and Toby know. That is great that they were able to complete the project earlier. Let us know if we can assist you with other projects you may have. We look forward to hearing from you.
A
1 year ago
Multiple fixes in home
Josh was amazing and finished in record timing ...he was nice, professional and explained some of the things to be he was doing. Along with other things in the home I needed fixed or completed I needed a toilet replaced; not only did Josh go and pick out and pick up the toilet for me it took him about an hour to install; where another company quoted me an arm and leg and said it would be a half day job. Thanks Ace and Josh truly life savers and will be utilizing your services again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Mrs. Elder Thank you for taking the time to give Josh a 5 star review. We are so glad your experience was a good one. Please let us know if we can help with any project in the future. Again thank you