Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte

Handyman Service

1312 MATTHEWS MINT HILL ROAD

Suite 213

Matthews, NC 28105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, & always thinking about the customer!
Jordan was very professional, friendly, on time & always thinking about the customer from asking questions to taking off his shoes inside the house! I did the 1/2 day option because I needed several things completed from a recent move to a townhouse. Jordan was very efficient & worked diligently without stopping to get everything item completed on the list within the time scheduled. I thought we may get the big things done but wasn't sure about the rest, but Jordan got everything completed on time, even replacing 2 toilets out & installing water machine...He was AWESOME!!! I will definitely use him again! I'm already thinking about more things to do & he even gave me a few suggestions on some of the questions I asked (looking to do some kitchen work in future). Everything was easy to schedule, they communicated extremely well & payment was very easy. I was very impressed with the ACE team & especially with Jordan...Thank You!
A
4 weeks ago
Exceeded Expectations
Jacob was really great to work with! In a world where poor service has become the norm, it was so nice to work with someone that truly cared about his work, and went above and beyond. Super friendly and knowledgeable, all around great guy. I will definitely utilize his services for all my future home repair needs.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding customer service and quality.
I would give them ten stars if I could. Communication and organization was top notch. Highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
Great all the way around!
Called them out for a repair that was needed after we made a plumbing repair. They were very prompt and very affordable for our customer. Work was great and the customer was satisfied.
A
1 month ago
High Quality, Efficient and Professional Service
Needed to have my pergola repaired and siding cleaned. Called and got service the same day. Jacob and Normal were great. Especially, Jacob. He was courteous and very efficient. Would use them again for other jobs. Outstanding result.
C
1 month ago
On-time, friendly, professional service.
Jacob and Norman were very courteous and on time. The job was to re-attach eight plastic shutters to the second story of my house using metal bolts and washers (replacing the cheap plastic bolts installed by the builder). They performed the service neatly and flawlessly, even spray painting the bolt heads black to match the color of the shutters. I am completely satisfied with the completed work.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, courteous
This was the first time that I used the service and I would definitely use it again. We needed house numbers installed on our brick. Jacob did a great job. He was on time, did a great job, cleaned up after the work and was very polite! I would have no hesitation recommending the work to others.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Service
He was the best. He was knowledgeable, neat and efficient. I would definitely hire him again .
G
1 month ago
Punch list done!!!
Jacob was awesome! I had a large punch list that was professionally done. Highly recommend Jacob and Ace!
M
1 month ago
High Quality & Professional Service from Jacob
Jacob has now done two jobs at our house and has done a great job both times. He is very professional and does excellent quality work. He was excelent in making wood repairs and external painting.