Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte

Handyman Service

1312 MATTHEWS MINT HILL ROAD

Suite 213

Matthews, NC 28105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
4th time scheduling Ace Handyman
Josh Smith delivered again with our 4th project! His efficiency is amazing! He performs the work needed and wastes no time getting it done. He has put in medicine cabinets, shelving, enclosed a small porch, rescreened our back porch, and enclosed our generator. We will ask for him again when we plan our next home project! Thank you, Josh!
L
1 week ago
Third project completed by Josh Smith!
We were so pleased and impressed with Josh and Ace Handyman Services that I had to share again! Josh has completed our third project and as the other two, he did a fantastic job. Besides doing quality work, he works so efficiently. We are now planning a 4th project with Ace! It is so difficult these days to find handyman services that will even call back. Ace has delivered!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Josh did a great job of swapping a pedestal sink for a vanity, installing light fixtures, and a few other items. He is very personable and knowledgeable, and we would use him again for sure.
M
3 months ago
Best service
Can't say enough about the way Josh went above and beyond for our kitchen repairs. We recently had new LVP laid down and needed the kitchen cabinet toe kicks and quarter round to match. Josh went out of his way to match the stain for us exactly how we wanted it (multiple trips back and forth to Lowes) and did an amazing installation job. He was super friendly and polite and cleaned up after himself. Josh is very professional and takes his craft very seriously, nice to see that in a young man. If we ever need a handyman in the future, I know who I'll be calling!
J
3 months ago
Knowledgable, friendly, thorough
I had a young man in today to evaluate a problem and estimate costs of some light structural repairs and replacing a couple of exterior doors. In addition to being EARLY to our appointment ( I didn't even know anyone did that anymore !) he was clearly knowledgable of the areas of services we discussed and offered some alternative ideas that could prevent unneccessry damages to the investiagtion process. I was impressed with his wilngness to investigate, listen and come up with an alternative solution..
K
4 months ago
Great Service and Quality Work
Josh Smith did an awesome job for us. Our backyard looks much better thanks to his fence repair skills. Very kind and professional. We will work with ACE again. Thank you, Josh!
E
4 months ago
Attention to Detail !
Josh Smith was so kind and polite. He gave great attention to the detail I wanted and was very professional. Couldn't of asked for better! I will definitely be calling Ace again for my next project.
S
10 months ago
Great Work!
Very pleased with our technician who installed a downdraft stovetop. He did a very clean job and made it look much tidier than the previous installation. He even offered to adjust our front door latch on his way out, which wasn't closing properly! I was impressed with his etiquette!
K
11 months ago
Great Service
Tony was professional, pleasant and did a great job cleaning our gutters and installing gutter guards. He was on time and meticulously and fairly documented his time on the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Kari We appreciate you taking the time to give Tony a 5 star rating. Tony is a great guy. He always makes sure the customer is 100% satisfied with the work that was completed. We hope you will call us when you have another project. Thank you
G
11 months ago
Paint Job
David did a great job painting some interior walls that had been damaged due to some negligence by other service workers.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Mr. Shaw I am so glad you are enjoying your newly painted walls. We appreciate you taking the time to give Dave a 5 star rating. I will be sure to tell him. If you have any projects you need help with in the future give us a call. Thank you