Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte

Handyman Service

1312 MATTHEWS MINT HILL ROAD

Suite 213

Matthews, NC 28105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great experience all around
On time, polite, and super helpful. Would call them again. Did the job we asked them to and left our place spotless. Thanks!
R
3 weeks ago
Chris arrived timely and was able to make my home beautiful as he put our bed together,properly hung our besutiful pictures, and curtain rods. Great attitude and great work! Thanks Handy Man..Greater Thanks Chris 😊.
A
1 month ago
Exercise equipment assembly
Prompt, courteous, polite, and skilled. What more can you ask fir in a handyman. Mike also protected my floors and left no trace of dust or debris.
J
1 month ago
Super good Super fast Super prompt
V
1 month ago
Chris was very friendly and helpful! He fixed our door handles and deadlocks and finished the work on time.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Thorough and efficient. Dave checked all work before leaving to ensure best quality. Did a walk through with and documented future projects I would like to complete.. Look to work with Ace again.
J
2 months ago
I enjoyed all 3 gentlemen Mike, David and Chris. I found out later that David had to rework some of the ceiling causing more time. Then Chris had to repaint some of the walls. Bethany was honest and forthright about these time issues. She offered several refunds and a future 10 % discount. Over all the work is done and done right. Thank you
M
2 months ago
Extremely high quality craftsmanship, organized, and clean!
Dave and the Ace team were nothing short of exceptional. From timely responses, on-time arrival and flexible schedule, to quality craftsmanship, we were very pleased with the entire experience.
S
2 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly, knowledgeable
We used them for the first time today and I could not have had a better experience. The woman who answered was so friendly and professional. We needed a tv mounted and we only had one day to do it but they fit us in and did the job in a timely manner. The technician who did the work was wonderful. He knew exactly what he was doing and he did a great job in the end. We will definitely be using them again for other projects!
N
2 months ago
Jason is the best! Did a great job! Thanks again!