Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte

Handyman Service

1312 MATTHEWS MINT HILL ROAD

Suite 213

Matthews, NC 28105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Top Notch Service
Such great service and many thank you's to David! He went above and beyond what I expected in helping make changes to my bathrooms. After months of trying out handyman services, I'd recommend David and Ace Handyman Services based on their integrity, communication and working with you to get the job completed the first time the right way. I already have a few more projects which I'll call on Ace to help with completion. Very Satisfied Customer.
K
4 days ago
Great Service
Fast, convenient, & effective. Dave got the job done! Would recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Kevin I am glad Dave was able to repair the pocket door for you. He is an outstanding Craftsman. He always gives 100% to his customers. Thank you for taking the time to do this review. I will let him know you gave him a 5 stars.
L
1 month ago
Great service!
Thanks to your company and David We were able to get the last touches done on our home before putting it on the market. He was responsive, thorough and a pleasure to work with. Also the cost was very reasonable. I definitely intend to utilize you all for our new home projects as well!
D
1 month ago
Happy customer
Great service, arrived on time, polite and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Mrs. Clark I want to thank you for the 5 star review. Ravy is a very meticulous type of Craftsman. I will let him know about your great review. Please let us know if we can help you with any up coming projects.
S
1 month ago
Super service!
Thank you ACE Handyman! During the demolition and construction on one project, a problem was found that needed a carpenter to repair before project could continue. Thanks a million to Sherry who went above and beyond to help me out on scheduling the repair!!! Jake reached out as soon as he had the assignment, and he arrived the next day on time. He was friendly, professional, and he completed the repair. I will use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Mrs. Sherri I am so glad everything worked out. I know you are going to love your new patio. It was very nice of you to take the time to give Jacob a 5 star review. I will let him know.
V
1 month ago
Perfection
Ramon came on time he was very professional and concerned with my needs. He cleaned up and was meticulous after each job he performed. I was beyond pleased. Thanks Ramon!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Mrs. Singleton I will Let Ramon know that you are very happy with the new fixtures he installed. Ramon definitely takes pride in every job he does. We appreciate you taking the time to give Ramon a 5 star review. We hope to hear from you when you have another project.
B
1 month ago
Screen door repair
Good afternoon, I had a screen door which had been poorly hung by another handyman. So, I noticed the falling away from the frame and handle had broken off. I called for a handyman and Jacob came in a timely manner. He took and I love ❤️ my screen door again 😄.Jacob was very professional and knowledgeable. I truly appreciate!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Mrs. Shropshire thank you so much for taking the time to give Jacob a 5 star review. I will definitely let him know about this. I am glad you are enjoying the screen door again. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
D
1 month ago
Very professional
Ravi did an excellent job installing my over railing planters. He was on time, friendly and very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Denise thank you so much for the 5 star review. Ravi is committed to doing a great job for all his customers. We hope you enjoy the planters. I hope to hear from you on any other projects you may have. I will let Ravi know about your kind words.
E
2 months ago
Awesome job!
This was the best best experience I’ve had with a handyman service. Excellent customer service and quality of work with assembling an outside storage shed. We will definitely be using Ace again for other projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Mr. Clinton thank you for the great review. Dave enjoys yard projects. We hope you enjoy the new shed. We look forward to hearing from you.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Work on Pocket Door
Pocket door came off its track, and it has been my experience that few handy people know how to work on pocket doors. Jacob with Ace Handyman Services definitely knows his way around a door of this type. The door was back on its track, adjusted to close properly in no time. One could not ask for more timely and professional service. Cost was fair for the knowledge required. I will absolutely call these folks the next time I need some work done around my home.