Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte

Handyman Service

1312 MATTHEWS MINT HILL ROAD

Suite 213

Matthews, NC 28105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great Job
Our Handyman, Jacob, did a great job. He was nice, professional and easy to work with. Thankful for all of the little things he was able to do.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Shirley thank you for taking the time to give Jacob 5 stars. Jacob has always had such a great personality and loves being a Handyman. Ace Handyman Services appreciates you allowing us to assist you with your leak and the repair of your lazy susan.
C
5 days ago
Great service,very professional and friendly. He explain everything to me that he was doing and answered all of my guestions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Cassie thank you for taking the time to give Dave 5 stars. Dave has a tremendous amount of experience. We are so grateful you gave Ace Handyman the opportunity to help you with your project.
W
5 days ago
Professional and knowledgeable. Friendly and attention to detail
Dave is very friendly, knowledgable and experienced. Attentive to details and makes great suggestions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Mr. Cason thank you for taking the time to give Dave a 5 star review. Dave is very knowledgeable. He has many years experience in the Handyman service work. Thank you for the opportunity to help you with your garage project.
M
2 weeks ago
Very profession
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend him.
J
2 weeks ago
The service was great. the gentleman was very nice and courteous He fixed the problem.. Most of all he was on time. I didn't have to wait around all day.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Mrs. Jones thank you for taking the time to give Ace Handyman Service a 5 star review. Loren is an outstanding Craftsman. He always treats each project as if it is his personal project. Thank you for allowing Ace Handyman Services to be your home ally.
R
3 weeks ago
Replace subflooring
Replace subflooring. Loren was awesome today. He took his time and was very meticulous to make sure everything was done correctly. You can tell he is passionate about what he does. We will definitely use him again for future work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Robin, I am so glad that Loren was able to take care of the subflooring project. You are correct he passionate about the work he does. Please don't hesitate to call us for any other home projects you have in the future.
S
4 weeks ago
The utmost professionalism. I would recommend this team. Scheduled promptly, sent Jacob to do the work. He had so much experience with the Plumbing issue and completed the job on time. It is a pleasure to meet a company with honest and talented staff. Highly Recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Mr. Stanley thank you for taking the time to give Ace Hanyman Service 5 stars. It was very kind of you. Jacob is very knowledgeable about plumbing. He truly cares about his customers.
E
4 weeks ago
Great service
On time, good communication
P
1 month ago
Great experience
Great dedication to his work. My serviceman was a perfectionist. Happy with two installed shelves.
M
1 month ago
Mike was very professional and really tried to help us.