Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte

Handyman Service

1312 MATTHEWS MINT HILL ROAD

Suite 213

Matthews, NC 28105

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Elly is amazing
Elly installed a wall bed in our home today without installation instructions as we dismantled it in another state. We were unable to put this together ourselves. He arrived early, worked efficiently and was friendly. The jobsite was left clean and the price was affordable. Extremely pleased with his work and would not hesitate to use again/recommend to others.
T
2 days ago
Quality Service for sure
Thanks to Jason for a job well done! I appreciate a company that obtain great workers like Jason!
G
1 week ago
Screen Replacement
The technician did an outstanding job replacing several damaged screens. I will definitely use Ace Handyman again in the future.
K
2 weeks ago
Best services and best time management.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Arrived right on time. Promptly fixed the problem and cleaned up the entire area.
L
3 weeks ago
Cabinets repair
We had to have our cabinet repaired due to water damage. Jacob, our handymen, was on time, very knowledgeable of our issues and worked efficiently. We are very pleased with the workmanship. Also, the estimate and price was very reasonable. We will definitely call Jacob with ACE Handyman Service the next time we have a project that needs to be done.
G
1 month ago
Unbelievable Response
From my first contact with Ace Handyman the response time was phenominal. Jacob was on-site for the quotation at exactly the agreed time. He took his time determining what we needed, showed us how we could save money, and had the job completed on time. His efforts were matched by the quality of his work. I've never written a review before, but my experience was beyond excellent. I strongly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Great job
J
2 months ago
Excellent job the people so nice. I will Heavily. recommend I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
We thank you so much Ms. Jenny for your kind words! We were so pleased that we were able to assist you with your window that day! We look forward to serving you and your homes in the future!
M
2 months ago
Geat Quality Work
Jacob was great and did a very good and detailed job with a very unique and difficult repair.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Mr. Ruday, we are so happy that you were pleased with the quality of work you received from Jacob. We look forward to continuing being your home ally!