Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte

Handyman Service

1312 MATTHEWS MINT HILL ROAD

Suite 213

Matthews, NC 28105

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent job the people so nice. I will Heavily. recommend I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
We thank you so much Ms. Jenny for your kind words! We were so pleased that we were able to assist you with your window that day! We look forward to serving you and your homes in the future!
M
1 week ago
Geat Quality Work
Jacob was great and did a very good and detailed job with a very unique and difficult repair.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Mr. Ruday, we are so happy that you were pleased with the quality of work you received from Jacob. We look forward to continuing being your home ally!
M
2 weeks ago
Nice guy, got the job done
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Mr. Dugan. Thank you for allowing us to come into your home to assist you with your dishwasher! We look forward to continuing being your home ally!
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
We had a few shutters rip off in the most recent storm. HMM of South Charlotte was able to come out super fast and replaced the shutters perfectly! Reasonably priced too. We will use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Ms. Gray, we are so very happy we could be of service to you and your home!
H
1 month ago
Fast and efficient!
L
1 month ago
Great service and professional
Jason changed out a 60 inch double sink vanity including hooking up two new faucets and drains. He also tiled underneath the vanity to ensure the vanity was level. Very happy with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Ms. O'Brien, we thank you so much for your continued support of Handyman Matters and Craftsman Jason. We thank you for allowing us to be your home ally!
C
1 month ago
Professional service
Jason did an awesome job hanging my cabinets!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Ms. Rhoten. We thank you so very much for your continued support of Jason and our business! We look forward to continuing a wonderful relationship with you!
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My wife and I were very happy with the quality and timeliness of Handyman Matters of South Charlotte. Both Marshall and Bethany were very pleasant and knowledgeable. We would recommend them for our door inserts replacements exclusively.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Thank you Mr. Davis for your kind words! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and your wife!
M
2 months ago
Did everything I needed.
The technician was very nice, and knew just what I wanted done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Mr. Wiley, we are so happy that you are pleased with your new stove cutout and that Jason was able to help assist you with your home needs!
W
2 months ago
Great service provided by professionals
On 1-31-2020, the Team installed 3 cabinets in my garage. They came on-time, installed the cabinets, cleaned up and finished the job. It is great to know that they care, they are professional and do a complete job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Mr. and Mrs. Sarkisian. We thank you for your continued support of HMM. We look forward to visiting with you on future projects!