Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte

Handyman Service

1312 MATTHEWS MINT HILL ROAD

Suite 213

Matthews, NC 28105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Exterior door repair
I had an exterior door installed by a previous contractor who did a terrible job. Loren provided excellent service repairing the door and putting in a custom frame.
B
1 year ago
The young man was courteous and professional. He did an excellent job caulking the seam in my very high ceiling.
L
1 year ago
Excellent
They were quick, thorough, and professional.
W
1 year ago
Door Installation
The door installation required shaving the door to meet the size. The installation was done correctly and satisfied my needs.
M
1 year ago
Professional and great service.
Friendly and knowledgeable service. Loren was on time and did a great job. Very professional and polite, answered all my questions, took the time to do the job right. Highly recommended. He installed the brackets for a retractable awning to my outside brick wall.
Z
1 year ago
Washer/Dryer Installation
Prompt response to get my appliances installed when home depot could not.
S
1 year ago
Wood Door repair
It was great service and punctual. Very good craftsmanship but I felt that it was very expensive and I should not have been charged for travel time to get materials that should have been on hand.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Shannon thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Loren your Craftsman takes pride in every project he does. Thank you
S
1 year ago
Wood Door repair
It was great service and punctual. Very good craftsmanship but I felt that it was very expensive and I should not have been charged for travel time to get materials that should have been on hand.
M
1 year ago
Excellent Technician
The experience was excellent. The technician arrived on time, was very knowledgeable, and very courteous. He repaired every cabinet that needed repair and the cost was very reasonable. I love the one year craftsman ship warranty. Would call Ace anytime again.
M
1 year ago
High quality and effective solution to a fence repair issue
I had a fence post rot out in a home we recently purchased. I'm not the least capable person for home repairs, but the tools and time required to dig the old post out, put a new one in and get everything ship shape and cleaned up was something I didn't want to tackle. Ace Handyman Services (Loren) was able to do this. It was done professionally, cleaned up properly and additional improvements performed that should prevent future problems. At no time did I feel that corners were cut and they give a one year warranty on their work. This is afterall a straight exchange for expertise and labor to save time and effort at a cost. For me it was worth it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Mike thank you for reaching out to Ace Handyman Services to let us know about your great experience was. Loren is a go getter and loves his job. He always gives 100%. We look forward to being your home ally.