Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte

Handyman Service

1312 MATTHEWS MINT HILL ROAD

Suite 213

Matthews, NC 28105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Great work!
After so many attempts from others, found the process and results to be just what I expected. Highly recommend giving the service a call!
M
8 months ago
Great work!
After so many attempts from others, found the process and results to be just what I expected. Highly recommend giving the service a call!
K
8 months ago
High quality work, on time, friendly & polite!
They did a great job. All around great guys too.
B
9 months ago
Great service and meticulous attention to detail
I'm very happy with my experience with Ace Handyman Services Charlotte South. They're very punctual and friendly and did excellent work. The cabinets installed look great as well as my kitchen island and the Rev-A-Shelf unit installed. I have several other projects in the future and will definitely be using Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Mrs. Gramm thank you for giving Dave a 5 star review. We are so glad that you are enjoying your new cabinets. I will let Dave know that you will be requesting him in the future.
J
9 months ago
Good experience
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Mr. Wren Thank you for taking the time to give William a 5 star review. We are so glad your experience was a good one. Please let us know if we can help with any project in the future. Again thank you
M
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
William did great work, cleaned up, and was very polite and friendly. He installed a new faucet and range hood in kitchen for us.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Marion it was so nice of you to take sometime to give William a 5 star review. He takes pride in his workmanship. We hope you enjoy your new faucet and range hood. Let us know if you have any other projects in the future that we can assist you with.
B
9 months ago
Repair of Attic Stair
William was on time, polite, and walked me through my options. A service person from an HVAC company had broken one of the rungs on my attic stairs and William fixed it perfectly. Nice young man.
M
9 months ago
David was very friendly and professional. Great craftsmanship and the work was completed in a timely manner. Would definitely use David with Ace Handyman again for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Mrs. Smith thank you for taking the time to give Dave a 5 star review. Dave is definitly a good Craftsman. He takes pride in each and every project he does. I will let him know about this 5 star review.
M
9 months ago
Very friendly craftsmen and enjoyed working with both gentleman, Dave and Bill. They assessed the work and immediately went to accomplishing the tasks. They managed everything thing on my list and I am very pleased with their work. Very professional and skilled.
M
10 months ago
Top Notch Service
Such great service and many thank you's to David! He went above and beyond what I expected in helping make changes to my bathrooms. After months of trying out handyman services, I'd recommend David and Ace Handyman Services based on their integrity, communication and working with you to get the job completed the first time the right way. I already have a few more projects which I'll call on Ace to help with completion. Very Satisfied Customer.