Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte

Handyman Service

1312 MATTHEWS MINT HILL ROAD

Suite 213

Matthews, NC 28105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
I had a new front door installed
The Door was installed in a timely manner and the installation price was very reasonable so I didn’t mind That he charged me for an extra hour because the price was still good! I wasn’t able to put the top lock on the door because the guy didn’t finish the job completely but it was hot outside and he did finish early. He did an OK job of cleaning up when he was done installing the door!!!! I would definitely use this company again for other projects around the house!!
E
6 months ago
Great service and excellent experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Evan Thank you for taking the time to give Glenn a 5 star rating. Glenn is a great Handyman. He works very hard to make each customer happy with the project he is assigned to. I will let Glenn know about your kind review.
M
7 months ago
Quality & Friendly
Top notch
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Hi Mark thank you for taking the time to give Ace Handyman Services a 5 star rating. We hope you enjoy the new look of your fireplace. Jacob does do great work. Let us know if you have any projects we can help you with in the future.
R
7 months ago
High quality service
Great people professional had a closet organizer installed
J
7 months ago
Excellent Quality Work By Dave !
Thanks Dave for providing Excellent Quality work! A pleasure to meet ya and I really appreciate you ! Thanks to Ace Handyman Services !
C
7 months ago
Wonderful tech
Tony was excellent and went out of his way (including going to Lowe's to exchange a part for me) to insure our experience was good
C
8 months ago
Great experience
Feel like we got a great service for a reasonable cost. Received prompt follow up on my service question submitted online. Service team - Jake and Tony, beleive - was prompt, friendly, and professional. I had a stuck back door they were able to quickly repair. They were quiet and clean with their work. And got it done at a competitive market rate. Would hire again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Charlotte
Good morning Chris Thank you for taking time to give Jacob / Tony a 5 star rating. I am glad that they where able to repair your sticking front door. I will let them both know about this great review. We will forward to hearing from you soon.
A
8 months ago
Excellent service!
Dave was so great, accommodating, personable, and his work was impeccable. Truly grateful for his service and will definitely use him again on future issues! I would give 10 stars out of 5!!!
M
8 months ago
Great service!
A little pricey, but quality prompt service! William was great!
A
8 months ago
Great to work with!
I am an interior designer and Tony came to a clients home to help me with odds and ins needed at install. He was professional, did great work and a lot of fun to spend the day with! Will be using Ace again.