Ace Handyman Services South Sound

Handyman Service

2604 12th Court Sw

Suite A3

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-sound

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Efficient, friendly, and helpful
Alex fixed/replaced our door knob and lock. He explained what the issue was and how he did it. He had some leftover time and used that to run a diagnostic on our washing machine, as it's having issues. He gave us some helpful instructions about how to solve it. We will definitely use this service again, shall we need it.
F
4 days ago
Alex arrived on time which was nice. He completed everything I asked him to do. He then had me review his work to make sure it was done the way I wanted it to be done. He was GREAT. I will use this service again.,
D
2 weeks ago
We had a outstanding experience with this company from Melissa who came out to our house to look at the issues we needed repaired to Caleb who did all the work to our satisfaction. The communication letting us know Caleb was on his way both in text and email form was a nice touch. Caleb arrived on time, was friendly, and very informative on everything he would be doing. All the work was completed earlier than expected. All in all a great experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality
The craftsman, Alex, arrived on time and understood the project goal of building a small fence. We already had over 90% of the project materials, Alex was able to quickly understand the design and get to work. He completed the project in under the estimated timeframe and quickly cleaned up the project area.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient
Alex painted our small bathroom with killz and did a great job. He was friendly and professional. He completed the job efficiently cleaned up afterwards. It looks great!
D
3 weeks ago
There was a serious leak in the plumbing between the dishwasher and the sink following the installation yesterday. Within an hour of calling the office, Alex was back to fix the problem. In half an hour, the problem was fixed. Thanks for the quick service.
D
3 weeks ago
Alex did a fine job of removing the old kitchen sink and faucet. He came back two days later to reposition a garbage disposal, install a new faucet and reconnect all the piping. He ran into some challenges but patiently continued to find a resolution. Thanks Alex!
L
1 month ago
Great service, quality work!
My deck was in need of some TLC, and Alex did a great job cleaning, power washing, and staining the entire deck. I had a board and two railings that needed replacing as well. Also taken care of. Caleb, a craftsman also on the job the first day, suggested a second set of steps on a part of the deck that had a dangerous drop off. I agreed, and he made a sturdy new entrance to the garden. Both guys were courteous and professional. There were no surprises with pricing, and it was very fair for the work done. I would definitely recommend the company, and will be using them again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Sound
Hi Lucinda - thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review. Hopefully you were able to enjoy your refreshed deck over the hot weekend! :)
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Service!
Ace Handyman Services is truly an exceptional business! The project we needed to have done was very much weather sensitive, which we all know can be a challenge, especially in the PNW. We needed our deck cleaned, lightly sanded and stained. Due to weather and fluctuating temperature changes, the scheduling was an ongoing work in progress with changes needing to be made on multiple occasions throughout the project. John, the owner, was on top of things and maintained consistent communication with his employee and us. Caleb, our craftsman, was timely, knowledgeable, hard working, respectful, and very personable. My husband and I are delighted with the completed project and look forward to working with Ace on future projects. We highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Sound
Melinda, thank you for the lovely review and for being so flexible during this project. We're lucky to have customers like you!
S
1 month ago
The Ace Handyman team pressure washed my house, deck and also did some trim painting. They were very polite and professional. My house looks great. Thanks to Ace Handyman,Alex and Caleb
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Sound
Sharon, thanks for the review! We're so glad Alex and Caleb were able to help!