Ace Handyman Services South Sound

Handyman Service

2604 12th Court Sw

Suite A3

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-sound

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Ace works hard to get the job done right with friendly and experienced service. We plan to work with them on all our future home repair protects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Sound
Thanks a bunch, Shannon! We are so happy you're happy and look forward to helping you in the future. Have a great day!
D
2 weeks ago
Service was timely and complete, everyone was friendly and helpful
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Sound
Thanks, Dorian! The next time you need us, please don't hesitate to give us a call. :)
C
2 weeks ago
Quality Work
We called Ace Handyman service to trim out three closets. They took pictures from us, did aconsultation and really understood what we wanted. Kyle showed up promptly at 8 am and got the job done perfectly, exactly what we wanted. I would call Ace again for any handyman needs!! Thanks John and crew!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Sound
Thanks, Christine! We're happy that you're happy! Kyle is pretty awesome. We look forward to helping you again!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Quality Work
I had a patio roof where the supports were poorly installed, rotting and breaking apart. The posts and cross beams had to be replaced. They did a great job - it looks fantastic now.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Sound
Fabulous! Thanks for the feedback, Jordan! We look forward to helping you with future handyman needs. :)
M
3 weeks ago
N/A
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Sound
Thanks, Mark! The next time you need us please don't hesitate to call.
M
1 month ago
Deck repair
Randy showed up on time, was a skilled craftsman and a very pleasant person to deal with. I would use Ace Handyman service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Sound
Thanks for the review, Mary! Your home is beautiful and it was pleasure working on your deck in preparation for the holiday festivities. We look forward to working with you again the next time you need a helping hand.
M
1 month ago
Handyman Service
Kyle was great, helpful and communicated with us about everything. He helped us talk through the work and future work we want him to do. I’ve had bad help before so it was great to encounter hard-working and honest support.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Sound
Mark, thank you for taking a moment to leave this 5-star review. We happen to agree that Kyle is worth every star! Give us a ring and ask for Kyle the next time you need a helping hand. :)
M
1 month ago
Good work!
Kyle was great! Cruised right through multiple projects-Straight up, good guy-I’ll be back.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Sound
Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have to agree that Kyle is great! We look forward to hearing from you again when that next handyman task pops up!
J
1 month ago
A great guy
Kyle was wonderful—personable, knowledgable and helpful. We had had two other people look at our BBQ and say it did not work. He knew how to work it and Voila!! He also fixed our smoke detector. I will use ACE Handyman Services in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Sound
Janis, we're so glad Kyle was able to help! It's great to hear you'll call us the next time you need a handyman. Have a great summer with lots of delicious BBQ. :)
D
2 months ago
Had then put in a vent for my stove and bathroom. They did a fantastic job. I was really happy with the work they did.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Sound
Thanks for the review, Dustin! We're glad we were able to help and hope you'll consider us the next time you need a helping hand. :)