Ace Handyman Services South Strand

Handyman Service

889 Garden City Connector

Garden City Crossing,

Murrell's Inlet, SC 29576

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-strand

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Ken Campbell, Leroy Manning, and Ashley are FANTASTIC!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
Roxane, Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy everyone took care of your home needs.
J
4 months ago
Replaced broken edging on screen door
Arrived on time, got to work, completed it a timely manner, and was very pleasant to deal with. Ken represents the company extremely well. Ashley is extraordinary to deal with - always pleasant & helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
Judy, thank you for the review, we are so happy we continue to be your Home Ally. Please keep us in mind for future projects.
P
4 months ago
Leroy and Ashley are great. They understood what my project needs were. Ashley booked my appointment right away and Leroy called to confirm. They were both courteous and professional. I highly recommend these services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
Peter, thank you for the review. We are so happy Ashley and Leroy were able to take care of your project. Please keep us in mind for future projects.
M
4 months ago
Ken has been very thorough with our jobs
Ken has been to our home a couple times. He's very courteous as well as thorough with the job he's doing. Grateful for all he's done for us!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
Margaret, thank you for leaving a review. We are so happy Ken continues to be able to help you out. We are happy to be your Home Ally.
C
4 months ago
Great job
We had our underground gutters cut and redone to be above ground. Ken was friendly, professional and had the job done in a timely manner!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
Carol, thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are glad Ken was able to help reroute your gutters. Please keep us in mind for future projects.
J
4 months ago
WOW!!!!!
Leroy was great!!! Perfectly installed a range hood vent, and tile back splash. Highly recommend this company. Always clear communications, and always on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
Jesse, thank you for the review. We are so happy Leroy was able to help take care of your kitchen refreshes. We look forward to being your Home Ally.
J
4 months ago
Great service
Ken was on time & friendly. He was here on a warranty call & approached the problem with same dedication to resolve the issue as he was with the original service cal.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
Judy, thank you for the review. We are so happy Ken could help you out again as we stand behind our 1 year warranty.
B
4 months ago
High Quality & Professional Service
Job involved repairing damaged drywall areas due to removing caulking. Unsure what type compound Leroy used but he did a beautiful job! Not only was he on time, he was most pleasant and personable and we were very pleased with him and the finished job😃! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are so glad Leroy was able to replace and repair your drywall back to its best condition. Please keep us in mind for you next home repair.
B
4 months ago
Very happy with my handyman service Very professional Had a project removing a countertop and replacing with a new one that required some creative thinking on the part of the handyman I was very satisfied with the result
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
We are thankful for your review. We are happy Leroy was able to come to a solution that you were pleased with. We look forward to working with you on future projects.
R
4 months ago
Leroy was a great help in identifying issues and concerns in a outside storage. He had ideas about how to make the best use of space and shelves.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
Rita, we are so happy Leroy could brainstorm and help optimize your space. We look forward to being your Home Ally. Thank you for the review.