Ace Handyman Services South Strand

Handyman Service

889 Garden City Connector

Garden City Crossing,

Murrell's Inlet, SC 29576

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-strand

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
13 hours ago
Great job
We had our underground gutters cut and redone to be above ground. Ken was friendly, professional and had the job done in a timely manner!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
Carol, thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are glad Ken was able to help reroute your gutters. Please keep us in mind for future projects.
J
14 hours ago
WOW!!!!!
Leroy was great!!! Perfectly installed a range hood vent, and tile back splash. Highly recommend this company. Always clear communications, and always on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
Jesse, thank you for the review. We are so happy Leroy was able to help take care of your kitchen refreshes. We look forward to being your Home Ally.
J
2 days ago
Great service
Ken was on time & friendly. He was here on a warranty call & approached the problem with same dedication to resolve the issue as he was with the original service cal.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
Judy, thank you for the review. We are so happy Ken could help you out again as we stand behind our 1 year warranty.
B
6 days ago
High Quality & Professional Service
Job involved repairing damaged drywall areas due to removing caulking. Unsure what type compound Leroy used but he did a beautiful job! Not only was he on time, he was most pleasant and personable and we were very pleased with him and the finished job😃! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are so glad Leroy was able to replace and repair your drywall back to its best condition. Please keep us in mind for you next home repair.
B
1 week ago
Very happy with my handyman service Very professional Had a project removing a countertop and replacing with a new one that required some creative thinking on the part of the handyman I was very satisfied with the result
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
We are thankful for your review. We are happy Leroy was able to come to a solution that you were pleased with. We look forward to working with you on future projects.
R
1 week ago
Leroy was a great help in identifying issues and concerns in a outside storage. He had ideas about how to make the best use of space and shelves.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
Rita, we are so happy Leroy could brainstorm and help optimize your space. We look forward to being your Home Ally. Thank you for the review.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Responsive
The work was performed professionally. The door frame replacement and porch painting were done beautifully, and cleanup was perfect. I am so happy to have been referred to such an excellent company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
Mary, thank you for leaving a review. We are so happy that Leroy was able to complete your job to your complete satisfaction; that is what we strive for! We look forward to helping you with future home repairs.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Ken Campbell was extremely pleasant,efficient and professional. He even made sure we didn't miss anything on our list by checking the whole house. Would call ACE anytime and refer them to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
Ronald, thank you for taking time to leave a review. We strive to be your Home Ally and are so happy Ken could help you out. We look forward to helping you with future repairs.
C
3 weeks ago
My service provider was Ken. He was awesome. Arrived on time. Was polite and efficient. He got right to work and was knowledgeable and skillful about the jobs to be done. He replaced a kitchen ceiling light which required some manipulation and cosmetic repair where the old light was. He also changed out a microwave in record time. He even cleaned up after himself before leaving. Yeah....
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
Cyndi, thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are so glad Ken was able to help you update your kitchen. Please keep us in mind for your next home project! We love helping our fellow Murrells Inlet neighbors.
E
3 weeks ago
On time, on budget, courteous and neat!
What more needs to be said … this will be my go to handyman service going forward!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Strand
Ed thank you for the review. So glad that Ken was able to install your faucets and you were satisfied with his workmanship! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to helping you again in the futhure.