Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
We have hired Handyman Matters on two separate occasions now and couldn't be more satisfied with our experience! Curtis and Don both provided superior customer service - they went above and beyond giving us helpful tips and information as they worked. They were both extremely polite and courteous of our home, cleaning up completely and leaving no trace that they were even there each time. I LOVE the option to have multiple things done in one visit as opposed to hiring for each small job separately. I can't recommend them enough - do yourself a favor and hire HM to get some of those lingering "honey-dos" crossed off your list once and for all. Thank you and we'll be back again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We appreciate your endorsement and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
B
2 years ago
3 lights at the Fox home
Donnie did a great job. Efficient and knowledgeable, he fixed the problem and explained everything. Very pleased. I would recommend Handyman Matters to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We greatly appreciate both.
C
2 years ago
Very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us.
D
2 years ago
Friendly but not thorough
The minimum rate is for one hour of work. I needed a door planed off the bottom and did not require the full hour. Don asked if I had other work needed and I asked him to quote a future job. He took measurements, promised he would email the quote to me and I’m still waiting for that quote almost a month later (12/10/18).
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. As soon as we received your review, we met with Don and got your estimate to you the next day. We then followed with from the office on several occasions. We apologize for the delay in our estimate turn around time as this is not at all acceptable, or what customers should expect from us. We encourage you or any customer to reach out to our office if there is ever an issue.
S
2 years ago
very nice person
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us.
D
2 years ago
Professional Service
The team at Handyman Matters is polite, professional, on time, and fair. The craftsmen are highly skilled and make sure they work cleanly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Handyman Matters for any project big or small!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We appreciate your endorsement and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
G
2 years ago
Honest and Trustworthy
I have known Paul for several years now, and he not only fair and reliable, but he is also honest and trustworthy. Taking on home projects can be very intimidating but not with Paul on your side. He knows the trades inside and out, and he has assembled a team of high quality individuals that maintain his high standards and can deliver every time. I would gladly recommend Paul and his team to my friends and family for handyman work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We very much appreciate your endorsement and for referring us to others.
M
2 years ago
Disappointed
The lady on the phone was very helpful and gave me great information. The service man that came to my home was very polite and professional. The quote for the work I needed done was way too high and out of line. Disappointed that they are not reasonable. You got the $50. Fee to come out but I won't call again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience. We are glad that you value our customer service both on the phone and in person. Perhaps another time will arise where we can show you what our multi-skilled craftsman can do and their excellent craftsmanship.
R
2 years ago
good job, and fast-
don did a great job, explained everything and offered options for solutions, but also worked quickly and was done in 2 hours. i couldn't be happier with this experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Handyman Matters experience. We greatly value customer feedback and are pleased that you had a great experience with Don.
E
2 years ago
I was very pleased with the installation of the bathroom cabinet, the installer was punctual , efficient and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Handyman Matters experience. We appreciate your business and feedback.