Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
13 minutes ago
Don was knowledgeable and professional . He was able to resolve issues on cabinet and drywall work to my satisfaction. Fee was very reasonable. Will definitely use Ace Handyman again.
R
1 hour ago
Eric was extremely helpful, quick and efficient installing electrical line.
H
1 day ago
Don was great! He is professional,and courteous. He fixed the issue in the bathroom and made sure we were happy with the work once completed. Great job!
R
7 days ago
Quick and professional service
Eric repaired a fallen shutter and put up a dryer vent cover to prevent birds from nesting inside. He was very professional and was a pleasure to work with. I’d request Eric again for future home projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We are so glad that you had such a good experience with Eric.
J
1 week ago
High quality service and workmanship.
Very pleased with our new walk in shower. We chose the Onyx and it is a beautiful easy care product. We worked with Paul, Michelle and Eric. Each were friendly, helpful and communication was excellent. We will be using ACE Handyman for future improvement.
S
1 week ago
High quality service, very professional
Ace Handyman Services did an outstanding job. They were at my house in a day and Eric was very professional and accomplished everything in the time frame they specified. I will definitely be using Ace for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We look forward to providing service again soon.
A
2 weeks ago
Great workmanship......thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very happy with the prompt professional service. From start to finish. Michelle and Mark made the process seamless. And great quality as well. I’ll definitely be using them again. Already finding other projects to start.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your business, and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one, and look forward to providing service again soon.
J
2 weeks ago
Subfloor repair
Michelle was exceptional in booking and relying information regarding my service request and Mark provided great service and the work looked excellent. Even was patient with my pup. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad that it was a positive one, and look forward to providing service again soon.
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome service! High quality!
Don was superb. I felt completely informed through out the total process. Job was completed on time and looked great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We are so glad that Don was able to exceed your expectations.