Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
I was very pleased with service.
M
4 days ago
Friendly and exceptionally skilled
I had a very challenging situation with old fence gates. They (Eric and team) came in, assesses The situation and in a short time Had parts needed to begin repairs and replacements as needed. They did a wonderful job on 3 rebuilds, And a special hidden latch for me to help my son get in, but keep unwanted guests out. So friendly and understanding as I knit-picked! Thanks for your hard work!
M
4 days ago
Very High Quality Woodwork
We had a problem with the face boards in front of two of our windows. Ace's handyman came, assessed the damage, and came two weeks later to fix the problem. After just a few hours, the work was done on time was great. We highly recommend them to anyone who wanted handyman services.
K
6 days ago
Great service
My technician Don was very polite and thorough and did great quality work. I really appreciated the one-hour flex service option to take care of these small jobs. I will hire Ace again for any future handyman needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and that you like the flex service option for smaller jobs. We look forward to providing service again soon.
L
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I called Handyman Matters to fix slow draining sink after many attempts on my own - Rick fixed my sink - no further problems!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you reached out to us and that Rick was able to fix your draining problem. We look forward to providing service again soon.
K
1 week ago
Thorough detail and GREAT customer experience
We are so pleased with our service performed by Eric and Rick. They were so friendly and their work was top notch. The job was completed in a timely manner and there was no mess to clean when they finished. We will definitely be using ACE for all our future repair needs.
R
2 weeks ago
rick, was our guy, very nice & very determined to do a good job. took his time and did it very good. I would use rick anytime.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent. Very nice guys. Fixed my light and dryer hook up. Cleaned up after work done. I would use them again! Very Happy! Michelle was excellent also!
A
2 weeks ago
great, friendly, high quality
Michelle who got me scheduled and Rick who did the work were both fantastic. 10/10 would use again.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service and trustworthy
Don did an excellent job as usual! This is the only business I trust in my home. Thank you for the wonderful work as always!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business over the years. We very much appreciate it, and the time you take to share your experiences. We are so glad you had another great experience, and always look forward to working with you.