Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
As always…friendly and reliable
E
3 days ago
He did excellent Service.
P
7 days ago
Professional and Great Service
We received great service. Very happy and highly recommend Ace Handyman. Pricing was very reasonable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We appreciate it very much.
J
7 days ago
Great work, friendly, knowledgeable & friendly.
We had a number of projects: remove & reinstall new bathroom countertop, mirror, drywall repair & painting and our bathroom looks amazing! Makes us want to redo our other bathrooms. We also had them Replace a kitchen faucet, repair a shower leak, replace a bathtub drain stopper, replace trim around garage door that’s deteriorated and repair trim around front screen door that cracked. Mark did excellent work, he’s prompt, friendly, quick and excellent at doing everything we threw at him. Michelle was great at helping us scheduled and even called us the day after we made our initial appointment, when they had another cancellation, to see if we wanted to have the work done the very next day. We could not have asked for a better experience and I’m already calling to schedule them to do another project for us. Thank you!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your list of projects. We are so glad that we were able to help out and you were happy with Mark's work. We look forward to working with you again soon.
D
7 days ago
High quality service , professional and friendly
The customer service was always prompt, accurate and in a professional and friendly manner. I would highly recommend ACE handyman services for my future projects, small or big.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We appreciate it very much, and look forward to working with you again soon.
M
1 week ago
Fast & Professional
Eric was very quick and did a wonderful job! Even hauled away the screen door we had removed. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We appreciate it very much.
T
1 week ago
Great Work
Eric and Ryan were great! Eric was able to easily install new flooring in a space that other carpenters admitted they lacked the skill to do. Ryan came out previously just to evaluate the situation, which was very much appreciated. Eric and Ryan were efficient, saving me money by taking less time to do the job than was previously estimated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad that Ryan and Eric were able to tackle your carpentry project, and save you money in the process.
C
1 week ago
Superior service
I am a repeat customer. Michelle and Mark are great to work with for all my home repairs. Always on time and prompt to respond on inquiries. Nothing too big or small. I just provide the list and they get it done. I will continue to use Ace Handyman services for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business, and for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We are so glad we are your trusted ally for your home projects.
C
1 week ago
My experience was 5 star from start to finish. My questions were answered concerning how the work was to be done. I am satisfied with the work, repair of my fence. Everyone involved was knowledgeable and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. So glad we were able to complete your project and answer your questions.
S
3 weeks ago
Ryan did a great job. Very friendly and professional Would recommend this company. Shelby
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.