Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Professional & High quality
They were great and accurate with their quote range. Work was completed quickly, efficiently, and looks amazing
M
4 days ago
Professional, high quality work
Don was very professional and very knowledgeable. He arrived early, reviewed and confirmed the work to be done and finished everything under the estimated time. His work was performed with a high quality outcome.
A
1 week ago
Dan was on time. The work project was outside. I was late from my meeting. He called me on the phone and discussed his ideas with me over the phone. It was great, because he was able to get the materials and was ready to start the project by the time I got home. He was very polite, and the project was done in one day. I recommend the company to others.
L
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I needed to have a server put together so I called Ace handyman service. Making the appointment was very easy, I was able to make it online. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The craftsman did an excellent job putting the server together. If I need assistance again, I will call Ace handyman service.
R
2 weeks ago
This has been our first experience with Handyman and would/will do it again. They have been professional, polite, and energetic, and they have the knowledge needed to complete our jobs. Specifically, we had a new floor installed, a new countertop, and a wooden shelf installed for our microwave, and several other small details which brought smiles to our faces. We always looked forward and felt relaxed for our "handyman" days! We would recommend this business without doubt. Sincerely, Retha Teters
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
Eric came ready and prepared.
T
2 weeks ago
Soffit repair
Great job by Eric. Prompt, courteous and did a fantastic job! 100% satisfied and will definitely recommend to everyone! Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Great work
Bedroom door installation. Great work. My go to service for more involved home maintenance needs.
H
4 weeks ago
Great Service for a Great Price!
Ace Handyman Service representative Eric did a fantastic job on our home improvement projects. I found Eric to be helpful, informative and down to earth. His craftsmanship was top of the notch and he did a great job on all of our projects! This review wouldn't be complete however, without sharing the main story of why my wife and I will always choose Ace Handyman Services for any future needs. The last project of the day was the installation of a cabinet and an over the oven range microwave. Eric had already been there most of the day installing basement hallway flooring and fixing doors that a previous handyman botched. Eric was able to install the cabinet with no problem but realized very quickly that the microwave was not going to hang with the factory brackets because the previous handyman (same handyman that had botched the doors) also ruined the microwave. My wife and I were so upset. Getting a new microwave was not in our budget and we didn't know what we were going to do. Eric stayed well over his time allowed to help me look up what parts I would possibility need to replace on the microwave to make it functional. He even said he would come back when the parts came in to install the microwave at a discounted rate. He took the time to help me fix what I had instead of leaving me with a mess. He even texted me after hours to help me choose the right parts. This world is full of people that take advantage and people who don't care but Eric from Ace Handyman Services is none of those things. He is a good man. He is a man that took pride in his work and chose to help us figure out a problem we would not have been able to solve otherwise. I'm sure Eric is the type of man that always goes the extra mile but what he doesn't know is how much it meant to my family. It just takes one act of kindness to change the world and I truly believe that Eric is a great representation of that! That is the type of service you get with Ace Handyman Services! They truly are above the rest! Thank you so much Eric for helping us. It didn't go unnoticed!
G
1 month ago
Ace Ceiling Fans Installation
Eric was great! Quick, efficient and thorough. Loved the service!