Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
ACE Handyman did a great job from Michelle calling me and discussing all the details of service to Mark doing a great job on my home repairs. Highly suggest ACE Handyman to anyone looking for quality craftsmanship and service.
H
5 days ago
Best experience ever!!
Where do I begin? Every part of my experience with Ace Handyman Service was amazing! From my initial call, talking with Michelle, who was very informative and thorough, to meeting and working with craftsman Mark Smith who was so professional, knowledgeable, punctual, prepared, worked neatly, and was a pure pleasure to work with. I knew I was in good hands and feel like I made a friend. My bathroom looks amazing and I am so happy! I can’t thank you all enough. I will most definitely use Ace again and will recommend your services to my family and friends. Thank you, Heather
E
6 days ago
Repaired toilet leak
Making appointment was very easy. Used on line appointment explained issue attached photos. Got call back Eric was dispatched, texted otw, arrived on time was dressed appropriately, very courteous explained what he was doing and did the job. The job involved un level concrete slab and a toilet flange. Eric removed wooden shims previously installed to level the toilet on the floor flange with a composite material & replaced the wax seal. The toilet now sets level on the floor as it was meant to set.Eric is very professional and respectful to me and my home. I am glad Ace Handyman found me. I will have them back.
J
6 days ago
Punctual, professional and very personable
From my first call with Michelle to waving goodbye to Mark my experience with Acehandyman service was fantastic! I was a little apprehensive about such a service but I did feel good about the Ace brand. Michelle communicated so well that I never had to guess or wonder what the process was. Mark was so friendly, worked quickly and carefully and explained fully what he did and why the problem arose. I don’t do certain house repairs so mi will definitely use them again.
D
7 days ago
quick and efficient
Very friendly and efficient. Easy to schedule
D
1 week ago
Quality person, very personable and professional
Performed work and cleaned up. Work was perfect and exactly what he said.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate it.
R
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Rick Smith did a nice job removing the old and installing a new curb side maibox. I thought the switch was bad to my disposal and he determined that it was just frozen. He saved me time and money. Michele was a delight to work with in scheduling the appt.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad that Rick was able to save you time and money! We look forward to working with you again soon.
N
2 weeks ago
First time ACE Handyman customer. 110% satisfied. Efficient, professional, courteous and skilled! Will definitely call on them again! Special thanks to Eric and Roger.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
J
2 weeks ago
Handyman Services at their BEST
The entire experience Ace Handyman Services has been great from the very beginning. Michelle runs the office and does a fantastic job. Kind, caring and knowledgeable. Today, was our appointment We had eight new exterior lights installed, along with the replacement of a GFI. Every step of the way, I knew what was going on, from arrival, to completing the work. Don Ingram completed the work in half the the time and we could not be happier with the outcome! Looking for help with projects, give them a call. You will not regret it!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write such a kind review. Michelle is fantastic! We are so lucky she works here and appreciate you recognizing her. Don is also invaluable to us, and we are glad you go to experience that.
R
2 weeks ago
Eric is Awesome!
Eric came the same day he found out about our project. He went out of his way to look for inexpensive but water proof flooring. And when he found more underneath than what he expected he still work hard and got the job done in one day! Regarding Ace Handyman services after chasing down one contractor after another I was surprised and grateful for how quickly Ace handyman was able to get out to do the job! Definitely worth the money!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your project and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We very much appreciate both as well as your business. We are so glad Eric was able to resolve your flooring issues.