Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Quality service at a reasonable price
Contacted several handyman for 2 new bathroom (1 Master) quoted me 28k including material and labour. Paul and Mark are professionals that satisfy your needs at a reasonable price with quality service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for trusting us with your remodels. We love how your bathrooms turned out, and we hope that you enjoy them for years to come.
D
3 weeks ago
Don is very reliable and got the job finished under budget
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We appreciate it very much.
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Ryan was excellent. We are new in the area so finding a handyman who is detail oriented and trustworthy is a must. We will request Ryan for future jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that you found us and look forward to working with you again.
L
1 month ago
Very professional. Did a wonderful job on replacing window trim. Would highly recommend services for any project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We really appreciate it.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
Ryan and his apprentice were wonderful! They addressed everything on my list and explained what they could do to correct each issue. With that information we decided together the appropriate remedy. They even answered questions and helped me with a couple things that weren't on the list. They couldn't have been more polite, friendly, or professional! Oh, and kudos to Dottie for being so nice!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your business. We are so glad that you had a great experience with our company and look forward to working with you again.
M
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly
Starting with the receptionist all the way down to each craftsman, we are so grateful for the experience that we received and the professional manner that it was done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your bathroom remodels. We greatly appreciate your business and love how they turned out. We hope that you are able to use the new spaces for years to home.
K
1 month ago
Mark was early and ready to work when he arrived to fix the soffit of my house. He explained all he was doing and was done in a timely manner. All ran smooth from booking with Dottie to the finished task.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Mark. We are so glad he was able to repair your soffit and look forward to working with you again.
J
2 months ago
Great job
Our Ace Handymen were fantastic! Efficient, thorough and did a great job! We had several projects, and they did a great job on a variety of tasks. And, they came in under estimate! Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
We are are so glad that you had such a great experience with our company, and very much appreciate your business.
R
2 months ago
Good Service
Very professional, does nice work, and easy to work with. We use this company at three of our locations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued trust and business.
R
2 months ago
Outside repair job
I had a small carpentry/paint repair job on the outside of my house. I stopped in at the Ace Handyman store in Pickerington, OH. Dottie was very helpful in telling me what they can do and about how much it would cost. We scheduled the job and they were actually able to get it done almost 10 days early since an opening came up. Mark Smith came out and did an excellent job of explaining what needed to be done and about how much time it would take. Mark was very professional and friendly. He got the materials and completed the job within his estimated time. The repair job was very well done and I was very pleased with the outcome. I talked to Mark about some other future jobs and again he was very helpful. I look forward to working with him aga
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share you Ace experience with us. We are so glad we were able to get to your repair job sooner than expected and you are pleased with how everything turned out. We look forward to working with you again.