Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Satisfied Customer
Another great experience with Ace Handyman Services. The technician, Mark, was a pleasure to work with and he did an excellent job with the drywall repairs at my rental property.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We always enjoy and work forward to working with you.
J
3 weeks ago
Efficient Great Service
Great service from Ryan to replace a door and adjust celing fixture. Friendly, courteous, work done timely and efficiently. Will definitely use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We look forward to working with you again.
M
3 weeks ago
Finally someone reliable and competent
Ace handyman might not be the cheapest handyman out there, but if you want to do the job right from the start, then they are well worth the money. I had them come out and fix a few things another contractor messed up along with a couple other jobs, and I'm quite impressed Mark's work he did. And the best part is they are pro-active about communicating so you aren't left wondering when they're coming back or how the job is going.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for trusting us with your business and home projects. We are so glad that Mark was able to complete the work another contractor was unable to, and that you appreciated our effective communication. We look forward to working with you again soon.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service!!!
Mark and Ryan came to my home to install and electrical outlet and mount a tv on my wall. When they arrived they realized it would be more work than originally anticipated. They broke down the new estimate in detail while explaining exactly what they needed to do for everything to be done correctly. I definitely appreciated this because other companies ive dealt with will just go ahead and do the work without approval and try to hand me this enormous bill after they are done. TlMark and Ryan were able to complete the job in less time than originally estimated and the cleanup was amazing! I mean they didn't leave a single piece of debris behind. I already have a few other projects that I'll be contacting them to do. Definitely 5 star service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your business. We are so glad you had such a fabulous experience with our company. Although we may give general ball parks on the phone while scheduling, our craftsmen always evaluate the project first hand and provide an exact estimate. We are so glad that you noted this in your review and our craftsmen came in under their estimate. We look forward to working with you again.
J
2 months ago
Professional, high quality work
Ryan was professional, courteous, and did excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
M
2 months ago
Professional and great service
They showed up early, came in within the range estimated and worked with me as questions arose. I would recommend Mark and Ryan for any job. My new oven install went great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We appreciate it very much.
K
2 months ago
Professional employees
Don't usually give reviews but feel compelled to this time. The usuals apply ie arrived in time and all that stuff. But this employee named Ryan made things about as good as it gets when you have a repairman in your house
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. It says a lot that you took the time to share your experience. We are so glad it was such a positive one with Ryan.
L
3 months ago
Fascia Repair
I really like working with Ace Handyman Services. Ryan was always on time to do the work. He was very knowledgeable and kept me informed about what needed to be done and how much it would cost. Very courteous and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and for taking the time to share your latest experience with us.
B
3 months ago
TV, Mirrors, Ceiling Fans - Remove & Reinstall
The technicians did a great job of taking my TV and 2 mirrors off the walls and 2 ceiling fans from the ceiling in preparation for painting. They both came back a week later and put everything back where it belonged, after the paint project was complete. Very friendly, very efficient and all the work was done quickly with no hassle for us.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share you Ace experience with us. We are so glad it was a positive one.
A
3 months ago
Floor, staircase and door repair
Craftsman Ryan Washek did a professional job on our much needed home repairs for our flooring, back door and staircase.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
We are so glad that you had such a great experience with our craftsman Ryan. We very much appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again soon.