Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
High quality and Professional
Don does a great job and can tackle any project you throw his way! Very nice to work with and professional. Does a great job with clean up after each job.
T
1 week ago
Don is the best! Does an outstanding job!
Don, is very fair, does a great job and is very neat on his cleanup. 5 Stars!
M
1 week ago
High quality service,prompt, friendly
Very happy with the high quality of work , timeliness, cleanliness, communication and couteousness. Great Job!! Thank you
G
2 weeks ago
Metal roof flashing screwed down
Came on time and did a good job.
M
3 weeks ago
Michelle was very helpful with obtaining information to be prepared for service appointment Handyman was professional and did a great job! Will definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience. Michelle is superb and we are so glad that you recognized that! We look forward to the next time we can provide service.
J
3 weeks ago
Don was fantastic, knowledgeable and explained everything. I will use ACE Ahandyman again
Don was fantastic, knowledgeable and explained everything. I will use Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Don. We are so glad it was a positive one and look forward to when we can provide service again.
K
3 weeks ago
Patio Fence
A small problem developed with work previously done. Came right away and fixed it. I've been VERY happy with the work Ace Handiman has done for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate you reaching out to us so that we could make it right.
L
3 weeks ago
Basement remodeling
Very professional and always on time. Rick is very knowledgeable and very very friendly and always made me feel comfortable . Rick did a excellent job on making my basement look great and I will definitely use this company again for other work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Rick We are so glad it was a positive one and look forward to when we can provide service again.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and explained what he was do ng. I have had Don many times and he is excellent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Don this time. We are so glad it was a positive one and look forward to when we can provide service again.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable
The service was excellent and timely. Eric had a vast amount of knowledge and explained all options available to us. I will definitely be using the services again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Eric. We are so glad it was a positive one and look forward to when we can provide service again.