Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly
painted two bathrooms, replaced a sink and some other minor plumbing repairs. Was able to complete a last minute add on and replaced a couple of light bulbs as well as three expired smoke detectors. It was well worth the price and they are very friendly and accommodating.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are glad that we were able to get so many projects off your check list.
W
5 days ago
great service on fixing our faucet. fixed it quick and professinal
. first time using a handyman service. Mark our new handy man will be called back to do other small jobs I can do at this time. recommend ace handy man service to any one who needs a little help around the house. two thumds up !!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your recommendation. We appreciate both and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
C
1 week ago
Professional, Thorough, Excellent Customer Service!!
i’ve worked with Ace handyman on a number of different projects. This one was quite unique and involved installation of a garage lift. There were problems with the lift electronics which required extra time, customer service, and contact with the manufacture. The Ace Handyman team were diligent in working to gather additional information, diagnose the problem with the electronics, and they continued to come back until it was resolved. You can trust them to do a great job despite difficult circumstances.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business over the years. Thank you also for your trust on this project that took us some extra time to work through some challenges. We always look forward to working with you.
B
1 week ago
Awesome work
First time using them.. Everyone was a pleasure to work with through this bathtub remodel. Showed up on time kept me up-to-date on what was going on. They are top of my list on future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for trusting us with your project and your business. We appreciate both and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
J
2 weeks ago
Install range hood.
Mark was very professional, polite and very skilled. I wouldn’t hesitate having him back to have him do more work for me. Great job Mark.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and feedback. We very much appreciate it.
E
3 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
I was very please with my experience. I've been looking for a company that could perform jobs that were beyond my ability. They were very knowledgeable and thorough. Will definitely be using them again on other projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to providing service again soon.
F
1 month ago
Punctual, clean and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business over the years. We always look forward to providing service for the Pickerington Library.
M
1 month ago
Another outstanding list of projects completed today by HandyMan Services and Eric
This review may be getting redundant but here goes. I would never use anyone else other than ACE Handyman services. They are easy to work with, reliable, efficient, very professional and reasonable pricing. Their messaging system is helpful as it keeps you up to date on schedules. We accumulate projects around the house for a few weeks and provide a list of things to do. Then we call for Eric who has provided service to us many times and he is the best. He never has a problem he can't figure out. He takes our list and goes around the house and gets it done and while we relax. Now, we are working on some larger home improvement projects and I expect it will go the same way. And, special thanks to Michelle who does a terrific job at the office. Thanks for all you do. Have a great holiday season!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you so much for your repeat business and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We very much enjoy and look forward to being your home ally. We you the very best this holiday season and a great 2021.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service!! Eric was fabulous!!! Quality work for fair price.
Eric was our Ace Handyman and we couldn't be happier with the service he provided! Definitely 5 stars and we will use your services for future projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad it was so positive and look forward to providing service again soon.
N
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Rick did a great job installing my water line for my new fridge. He was nice and professional the whole time he was here.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We very much appreciate it.