Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Only company I trust!
This is the only company I trust to come into my home. Clint always does a fantastic job. This company does great work! Highly recommend!!
W
1 week ago
High quality service professorial and friendly.
Don came to my home fully prepared to do the job. He kept me very informed about what he was doing and went above and beyond with his workmanship. Highly recommend!
C
1 week ago
High quality, professional, and trustworthy
Clint always does an amazing job!! I highly recommend
K
2 weeks ago
Prompt, courteous, and fair
Second time we've used Handyman Matters in last 6 months. Always courteous, listens to what YOU want, offers suggestions. Arrives when they say, finish on time, under estimate. Deliver more than promised. Great customer service;)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We look forward to the next time we can provide service.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service
Rick did a great job with several things I needed done around the house. I felt very comfortable having him in my home. He was respectful, on time and made sure things were cleaned up before leaving. I would definitely recommend Rick to my family and friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Rick. We are so glad it was positive and very much look forward to providing service again.
C
3 weeks ago
Basement Remodel
They did an excellent job and I was impressed with their commitment in getting the project completed to my satisfaction. They while they took part in the design process which was very helpful as a homeowner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with this special project, and for taking the time to share your experience. We so enjoyed helping to finish off your basement, and love how it turned out. We hope you and your new business enjoy the space for years to come.
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Work
Floors and doors replaced in four rooms - very impressed with work done by Clint - answered all of my questions and kept me updated on progress
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you are happy with the way your project turned out, and very much look forward to the next time we can provide service.
C
3 weeks ago
Skilled, quality work, listened carefully
Very careful about work being done. Did more than required to make job correct. Professional, easy to talk to and wanted to work through the obstacles.. to give me what I needed. I’ll have DON back to do other jobs I need done. Ace is lucky to have someone who takes pride in his work. Had a tricky job and Don handled it. Very happy with the work and it’s guaranteed! I will recommend highly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your project and the taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one and we look forward to the next time we can provide service.
B
1 month ago
He did a good job Rick he cleaned up after himself very professional thank you very much handyman!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We greatly appreciate both.
L
1 month ago
Replacing Kitchen Faucet and under sink plumbing
Rick Wilson did a great job determining items required to do the job, installing the faucet, and associated plumbing, double checking for any leaks and final cleanup. He was timely and very professional. If I have a need for handyman work in the future, I will definitely call this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad it was a positive one. We look forward to the next time we can provide service.