Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Excellent work, great price.
The craftsman Kevin did a fantastic job, not only are the stairs more sturdy but they look great. He was friendly and hard working and always on time. The price was fantastic, excellent value. I couldn’t be more pleased!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that you had great experience with our company, and look forward to working with you again soon.
C
5 days ago
Timely Response
Customer service was friendly and helpful. The technician, Joe, was professional and did a great job replacing my screen and patching a hole in my kitchen molding. I would recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We are so glad that Joe was able to complete the repair and you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you again soon.
C
5 days ago
Timely Response
Customer service was friendly and helpful. The technician, Joe, was professional and did a great job replacing my screen and patching a hole in my kitchen molding. I would recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We are so glad that Joe was able to complete the repair and you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you again soon.
J
7 days ago
Professional, great service!
We have used Ace for several years for many projects, from replacing a door knob to installing bathroom cabinets. They are friendly, professional, and always get the job done in a timely manner. We ask for Ryan, he's a great young man, honest, kind and very knowledgeable. We highly recommend Ace for all your "handyman" jobs and we are already putting a list together for another visit the end of the year!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We greatly appreciate your repeat business, and are so glad that you continue to have great experiences with our company. We look forward to working with you again soon.
J
1 week ago
Excellent professional!
Kevin was very professional. Great craftsman. This was the second time he provided services and we are already compiling a list for our next request
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Kevin did an awesome job on our repairs! Highly recommend Ace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are so glad that you had such a great experience with our company.
J
2 weeks ago
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. A+
Highly recommended. Fair price, quality work. Would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation.
D
4 weeks ago
On time
Joe R from the South East store in Pickerington was absolutely awesome. We had him install a Ring doorbell with camera. He was very thorough and even helped us set up our phone's. This was our first experience with Ace, but it won't be our last.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your Ace experience with Joe. We are so glad it was such a positive one and look forward to working with you again soon.
C
2 months ago
Arrived on time and went above our expectations. Excellent job , very fair. Thus service will help my husband get in and out the garage. Very hard worker.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that you had such a great Ace experience, and look forward to working with you again soon.
K
2 months ago
Excellent work and professional service!
We absolutely loved working with our Ace Handyman, Ryan. He was able to complete a variety of projects we needed done including door framing and installation, changing out faucets and replacing a light fixture. He was even able to repair our attic vent! We will certainly use this company again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and kind review. We are so glad that you had a great Ace experience with Ryan, and that he was able to complete so many projects for you. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.