Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Professional who explains things unders
Eric patiently answered all my questions in terms I could understand. He is professional and detail oriented. I appreciate his hard work which made my home more comfortable πŸ™ŒπŸ½ πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½!!
S
1 week ago
Was very professional and told all he was doing.was great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
L
2 months ago
First time won't be the last
My project was to replace three old builder grade interior doors with three new 6 panel doors. Ryan did an excellent job. The estimate was spot on both in terms of time and cost. The doors were stained in their workspace, not my garage, which was also much appreciated. He understood what I was looking for during the estimate and based on the finished product. Doors and hardware turned out beautifully. Rick and Ryan were at my home for two days removing the old frames and doors, and installing the new ones. Both were pleasant, professional, timely and efficient. I received texts when they were on their way, which is always appreciated, and the office was very thorough in maintaining contact with me both before and during the project. They cleaned up after the project was completed, and I think they left the garage cleaner than when they first got here. Bottom line -- would I use them again -- absolutely.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you so much for your business and extremely kind review. It is feedback like this that motivates us as a company. We are so very appreciative and very much look forward to working with you again soon.
M
2 months ago
Another Great Job
We had Ace Handyman back out today to do another job! Eric was amazing! Thanks again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We are so glad that you continue to have great experiences with our company.
K
2 months ago
Quality workmanship
I contacted Ace Handyman Service for a drywall repair. After seeing the great work on one project with a fair price, I have already decided to have Ace comes back to complete a few other projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace experience with us. We are so glad that it was such a positive one and very much appreciate your repeat business.
J
2 months ago
Baseboard, drywall and vent repairs
Ryan was on time and did great work. Explained things well and my wife and I will request him in the future. Excellent work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that you had such a great experience with Ryan and look forward to working with you again.
S
3 months ago
Ryan did an outstanding job. He was courteous and knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that you had a great Ace experience with Ryan, and look forward to working with you again soon.
R
4 months ago
Professional Service
We just had a new ceiling fan installed in our family room with vaulted ceiling. Ryan and Eric worked well together to install the fan in a short period of time. We were pleased with their service. This is our second experience using Ace Handyman. Would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business, review, and recommendation. We are so glad that you have had great experiences with our company and look forward to working with you again soon.
J
5 months ago
High quality service
On time very polite, professional service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for you for your business and review.
H
5 months ago
Outstanding service again from Mark. Shows up early, walks you through what they’re doing and knocks it out before you know it. Will always recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We are so glad that you continue to have great experiences with our company.