Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 hour ago
Timely
Good job
J
3 days ago
Assembly of a baby crib
Don Ingram was very respectful, very professional and very efficient in my home and with the job. I will definitely be using your services and referring your company to friends and family.
S
1 week ago
Expert Removal and Replacement of Porch Post
Used Ace Handyman Services of S.E. Columbus for thr first time this week. The job centered around the removal and replacement of my front porch post. Craftsman, Mark S. arrived on time and proceeded to complete the task in a pleasant, highly satisfactory manner. Appreciation also goes out to office coordinator Michelle for smoothly processing the request. I highly recommend this business to others. It is very well run.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent experiences
This was my second handyman visit and I couldn’t be happier. Very professional and knowledgeable. Mark was a real pleasure to work with. I am recommending this service to all my friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your trust, business, and recommendation. We are so very appreciative and look forward to working with you again soon.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality service, efficient, professional, knowledgeable, friendly
Eric did an outstanding job. Very efficient and knowledgeable. He was very flexible when a few of the scheduled projects ran into snags prior to his arrival.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Eric. We are so glad it was such a positive one.
K
2 weeks ago
Superb and knowledgeable service
Mark did an incredible job. He was very knowledgeable and professional and completed a great deal of work in a short time. I have had such bad experiences in the past. This was a wonderful surprise. Thank you. ACE is definitely my new go to place for repairs. I couldn’t be happier
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and price
Professional, fast, on time, and affordable. 2 ceiling lights and a faucet for $300. I hate handy work, this is great. Give them a to do list and they complete it.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and review. We appreciate it very much.
D
2 weeks ago
Found a handy man.
Still in the throes of COVID, but responsive. Nice change from all the other vendors I contacted. Needed to have my steps fixed from the top of my deck to my walkout, about 16 steps. The inside riser had rotted out and needed replaced. Ace Handy Man - Pickerington was responsive to my first calls. Was willing to give me a not to exceed quote based upon pics of the steps. The handyman came out on time; reviewed the project, and started right away. My steps were done early and signficantly under the quoted not to exceed price. I picked up the wood in advance; three boards in case all the risers needed replaced, but fortunately only one needed replaced. Unfortunately the first cut was wrong and he had to use a second board, but again, still well under the quoted price, timely, and courteous.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience with quality work and friendly employees! Eric, the service technician, provided great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We greatly appreciate both.