Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and on time
I had a small siding repair that needed done. When I called in, Michelle treated me like my request was important and scheduled me in a timely manor. Mark, the craftsman that came to do my repair, was very good at communicating when he would be out and what he did. He also took the time to walk around the house to make sure I didn't have any other siding issues. I would definitely use this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Every customer and every job is valued and important to us and we are so glad that you felt as such. We look forward to working with you again.
J
1 month ago
Great Service and Craftsmanship
We had an interior French door installed and it went great. Craftsman was on time each day, was friendly and worked quickly. If there was anything that needed decided on he would explain the issue and get our decision, then carry it out exactly as we discussed. Very pleased with the work product and would definitely recommend and use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share you Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad it was a positive one and appreciate your recommendation.
J
2 months ago
From Michelle who took my call to Mark that provided the service at my residency. They were both very professional and courteous. They answer my questions and Mark explain in detail of the work that he provided. If I need help in the future I will definitely ask for Mark.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We are so glad that you had such a positive Ace Handyman Services experience all around. We look forward to working with you again.
C
2 months ago
High quality, honest service that you can trust
Don at Ace Handyman Services is professional and trustworthy. He does excellent work! I highly recommend! I’ve had Don out for many different jobs and I wouldn’t go with another company
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your trust and repeat business over the years. We always look forward, and enjoy working with you. Don is such a gem and so valuable to our company.
R
2 months ago
Mark was very professional.
Michelle went over the top to accommodate my request to repair my front door with an appointment when it was easy for me. Mark was early and got the job done on time and under the estimate. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman, thanks very much.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and feedback. Michelle is such a valuable asset to our company and we are glad that you got to experience her efforts as well as Mark's craftsmanship. We appreciate your recommendation.
C
2 months ago
Handyman had the skills and knowledge
Michelle did the scheduling and billing and Mark did the work. Asked Mark for help on approach and he did above and beyond to get all my objectives completed in a timely manner.Had 13 windows sealed and some roof repairs. Mark did a good job of finding all the parts and activities to complete the work I needed. Being an old construction manager, I can attest that Mark had the knowledge and skills to meet my repair objectives in an efficient manner. His performance was safe, which is also important. I was impressed enough that I have already planned the next set of tasks with Ace to perform with me. The cost was well worth the peace of mind that the job was done right.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your projects and taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one all around.
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and high quality craftsman
Don Ingram was outstanding! The trim repair on my house was exceptional. Extremely friendly and an excellent communicator as to the details of my project. I was also impressed with the level of communication from Ace Handyman as to cost and timeline for the project. Your customer service model is outstanding!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We greatly appreciate both!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding
Mark Smith came to my house to install a pre-hung exterior door and did an excellent job! He was professional, friendly and fast. The new door works great and I couldn't be happier with the results and the price. I plan on calling Ace for my next project and will request Mark to do the work. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services for anyone who has home improvement projects they need done quickly for a reasonable price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We are so glad that you are so happy with Mark's work.
A
2 months ago
Great Service
My husband and I have had a ton of lingering household projects that we haven’t had the time or ability to accomplish. One day out of frustration I Googled handyman services and up popped Ace! The scheduling process was so easy and Mark, our handyman, was so nice and proficient! He was able to accomplish all of our random tasks in a few hours. I’m so happy to cross a ton of to-do’s off my list thanks to Mark and Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
We are so happy you found us! Thank you for entrusting us with your projects and for taking the time to share your experience with Mark. We are so glad it was a positive one.
D
2 months ago
The guys were clean, polite, and very handy. Thank-you. Look forward to your service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We appreciate it very much.