Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Very professional and skilled
Eric was very professional while replacing our rotted back door and frame with a new, specially ordered door today. When he removed the old door, the threshold was also rotted, so he carefully replaced and sealed that, and repaired some stucco that was damaged near the bottom of the door frame. He replaced the deadbolt and installed the new doorknob, and cleaned up all of the mess. Now our new door looks fantastic!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your project, and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad that your project turned out so well, and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
R
2 months ago
Faucet installed, arrival timely, always pleasant, neat install, dependable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your feedback. We appreciate both.
J
2 months ago
i have used Ace Handyman Services twice this year. Once was to have ceiling fans installed and the other time was for drywall repair. Both times the techs were on time,friendly,and did excellent work. I would use Ace Handyman Services without reservation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are so glad you had positive experiences, and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service. Personable.
Rick was great! Did everything we asked of him. Persisted through obstacles encountered. Thorough. Personable. Respectful. Project turned out not to be quite as expensive as anticipated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your feedback. We appreciate both.
K
2 months ago
Could not be happier
I've used Ace Handyman before and have been very pleased with the service. This time is no exception. I had a fireplace removed from my living room and the condo painted (except for the bedrooms). I can't express how happy I am with the way things turned out AND the entire process (over 4 days). Eric was prompt every day, friendly, conscientious, and, most importantly, the place looks great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We appreciate both very much, and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
S
2 months ago
Don is very professional and explains what is needed to be done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your feedback. We appreciate both.
K
2 months ago
Multiple time customer, happy as always
Needed to get two ceiling fans installed and did not even think about calling anyone else. It was fast and done right. Handyman (Don) showed up on time (even a few minutes early but that was fine) and was ready to go. Went through the quoting process, agreed to the service and he was off and going. Have used them for a major job and now a minor job and results have been great. Will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your big and small home projects, and for taking the time to share your latest Ace Handyman Services experience with Don. We are so glad it was a positive one, and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
R
2 months ago
Highly professional and courteous
Rick arrived on time and completed the install of bannisters in a timely manner and within budget. Would and have used this company before. Kudos
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Rick. We appreciate both.
L
2 months ago
High quality
Eric did a great job. He is a hard worker. The board he replaced matched the original board perfectly.Cleaned up everything when finished. I wanted quality work and received it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business over the years, and for taking the time to share your latest experience with Eric. We are glad it was a positive one, and look forward to providing service again soon.
T
2 months ago
Excellent work, as always
The work was well done. Any issues were pointed out, explained, and resolved. I was always kept in the loop--no surprises. I am so very confident the work was done to perfection and repairs will be sturdy and will last. My property was left clean and undamaged. These guys rock!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one and very much look forward to the next time we can provide service.