Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Very Professional
Mark and Patrick provided exceptional service in hanging our light fixture. I am requesting them again for our next project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Mark & Patrick. We are glad it was such a positive experience.
J
3 months ago
Patrick gave great service!
We were very pleased with Patrick’s hard work at our home. He had attention to detail and was a great communicator. Everything is beautiful since he left!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We very much value communicating with our customers and are pleased you felt that way.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
This is a busy time for folks in this profession--everyone is getting a house ready to sell, like us--but Michelle got us scheduled quickly. Patrick installed two light fixtures and repaired some drywall for us. He double checked with us throughout each job to be sure what he was doing was what we had in mind. He did a great job, and he was a joy to work with! I will absolutely be calling Ace again and plan to request Patrick specifically.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and craftsmanship, and are very happy you had a great experience with Patrick.
D
3 months ago
Prompt, courteous and efficient. Highly recommend this service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation.
S
3 months ago
Very professional and told me all I needed to know before doing the job. Was very friendlay and worked very hard.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We are glad we were able to help, and we greatly appreciate your business and feedback.
L
3 months ago
Mark Smith was great, he arrived on time and completed the work in a timely manner then cleaned up everything before he left. I would highly recommend him to anyone, in fact, I was reading the pamphlet he left and would like to call Ace Handyman for more work (if the price it reasonable).
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Mark. We greatly value customer feedback, are pleased that you had a good experience, and appreciate your recommendation.
A
3 months ago
Polite, quick and professional
Mark and Michelle were very prompt in response and service. They are also very flexible. Mark did a great job fixing the things I needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and craftsmanship, and are very happy you had a great Ace Handyman Services experience.
M
3 months ago
High quality and honest work
Mark and Michelle were both quick at getting our service scheduled and completed! I appreciate how honest and professional they both were!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and craftsmanship, and are very happy you had a great Ace Handyman Services experience.
G
3 months ago
Quality and efficient
Mark was efficient and his knowledge shows. He worked fast as well as doing a great job! Would recommend to anyone needing a handyman service!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We greatly value customer feedback, are pleased that you had a good experience Mark, and appreciate your recommendation.
H
3 months ago
Good experience from beginning to completion
My experience with Ace Handyman Service has been good from first contact with Michelle, the dispatcher, to meeting the handyman/craftsman, Eric, and having the work completed. Michelle was very knowledgeable about work needing done and how much time to schedule. Eric arrived on time. He installed rubber seals on garage door and floor to keep out the large amount of water I had been getting every time it rained. Also he patched a drywall hole that had been made by a plumber. He prepared the hole and the mud in no time and it is now as good as new with no evidence of it ever having been there. There were a couple of other tasks needing done and I was apprehensive that a craftsman might have an attitude about work caused due to lack of my knowledge but that was not the case at all. I needed help and he definitely pitched right in and got it done. Also Michelle explained up front what Ace Handyman Service fees would be: labor hourly fee, vehicle/service fee, plus any supplies. When Eric left I felt good that I had finally found some help I could depend on and trust. Next time someone asks me if I know anyone good who can fix "whatever" I can actually offer a suggestion.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and craftsmanship, and are very happy you had a great Ace Handyman Services experience/