Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Timely appointment ,great communication and resolution to a problem
Glass shower door needed adjustment. Quickly resolved and Eric took the time to give us a quote for a master bath update.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
S
1 month ago
On time, professional, knew what needed to be done
Needed a handyman for a project. Saw the truck parked on the street in Lancaster. Call and was directed to the Pickerington office. Michelle explained how they run the business. I scheduled. Eric showed up. Took care of things. Eric was friendly but professional. Our work was completed quickly and at a very reasonable price. Will use ACE Handyman again when needed
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
We are so glad that you found us, entrusted us with your business, and had a great experience. We love to hear that! We appreciate your business and very much look forward to working with you again soon.
F
1 month ago
Great team work, Great customer service!
Michelle was working on scheduling some repairs for us. The most pressing was to fix a leaking kitchen sink drain, including remove old parts and install deeper sink and taller faucet. We supplied all parts. Mark had time come available this morning and in three hours, all work was done. That included Mark's trip to Home Depot for two supply line extensions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are so glad that we were able to complete your project so quickly and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Michelle got my services booked quickly and Mark did a great job. Very professional, timely and cost effective!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much!
S
2 months ago
Best Experience
Eric and Michelle were wonderful to work with. Polite, respectful, knowledgeable, hard working, easy to talk to, over and above the norm are just some of the things gongs I could say. Top notch bathroom renovation in all respects. Level of detail that is hard to find these days. Met and exceeded our expectations. Fair pricing and quality work. Fully recommended
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your bathroom remodel. We very much appreciate your business, and hope that you are able to enjoy your new space for years to come.
B
2 months ago
Far and away the best handymen in town
They went out of their way to meet us when we were available, were professional, timely, communicated well and even picked up some of the materials, including an oversized custom handrail. They provided the best service we've ever received from handymen.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We greatly value customer feedback and are pleased that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business, and very much look forward to working with you again.
H
2 months ago
Great work and communication!
Working with ACE was really easy! I could always get ahold of someone at the office quickly and I appreciated notifications when the craftsman was on his way. Mark was helpful in advising on how certain upgrades/repairs should be done and did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We very much value communicating with our customers and are pleased you felt that way.
C
2 months ago
High quality.
Very professional. I will definitely use this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We look forward to working with you again soon.
B
2 months ago
Always fast, courteous and professional!
This is the 3rd job Don has done for me and each time he never disappoints!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business. We very much appreciate your business and enjoy working with you.
C
2 months ago
They've done it again
Michelle (scheduler) and Eric (master craftsman) have again helped make our home better by completing the projects I can't do myself. A leak from outside was found, sealed, and the bay window ceiling hole was repaired from water damage. A ceiling fan and light were placed in our newborn's room where there was no overhead light previously. Professional and courteous during the scheduling process. Eric came into our home and didn't get mad at our dog for being excited, completed the projects in a timely manner. He answered any questions I had (even providing some insight as I was also in the process of installing a new microwave). Also wore his mask while in our house and I appreciate that because we have a 1-week old daughter. Projects were completed in nearly half the time compared to the estimate. Happy with Eric's work. Will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your projects, business, and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are so glad that Eric was able to complete your projects in such a timely manner and all your questions were answered as well. We look forward to working with you again soon.