Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Finally, a Handyman who does what he says he will do!
Ace Handyman Services are professionals who schedule the amount of time needed, give yo their price up front and actually do what the said they would do on the time schedule they said they would do it. Eric is knowledgeable in all the areas I needed him (plumbing, electrical, insulation) and did excellent work. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services for your project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one and very much appreciate your recommendation.
J
3 weeks ago
Another great experience
This is the second time I have used Ace Handyman Services. I had a new garage door opener installed. A great experience starts at the beginning. Thank you Michelle for getting things set up so efficiently. Thank you Don Ingram for another job very well done. I feel comfortable after you leave because you focus on making sure I understand by explaining and answering my questions. Give them a call, you won’t be disappointed. I won’t use any other handyman service, and once you use them, you won’t either!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your trust and business. We are so glad that your experiences with us have been so positive and we look forward to providing services again soon.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality, reasonable price, very professional
I booked a complicated three day job. Not only was the work done beyond my expectations but Don did some extra small things I asked to have done even though it was not scheduled work. To top it off they still came in almost 20% below the quote. I highly recommend this company. But book ahead they are busy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad that you were satisfied with the work, and that it cost less than expected. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again soon.
M
3 weeks ago
Very committed to quality and honors warrantee
I had some work done in the fall when it was probably a bit cold and a couple of the bricks came loose. They honored the warranty and took all the bricks off the steps and reset them so no other ones would come loose. They are very professional and I highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for reaching out to us and allowing us to honor our warranty. We always want to make it right, and glad that you gave us the opportunity. We look forward to working with you again.
D
3 weeks ago
Expertise A+
Method and quality of work was great. Very nice and professional. Don was great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate both very much.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
ACE Handyman did a great job from Michelle calling me and discussing all the details of service to Mark doing a great job on my home repairs. Highly suggest ACE Handyman to anyone looking for quality craftsmanship and service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We appreciate it very much as well as your referrals.
H
1 month ago
Best experience ever!!
Where do I begin? Every part of my experience with Ace Handyman Service was amazing! From my initial call, talking with Michelle, who was very informative and thorough, to meeting and working with craftsman Mark Smith who was so professional, knowledgeable, punctual, prepared, worked neatly, and was a pure pleasure to work with. I knew I was in good hands and feel like I made a friend. My bathroom looks amazing and I am so happy! I can’t thank you all enough. I will most definitely use Ace again and will recommend your services to my family and friends. Thank you, Heather
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you so much for trusting us with your project and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are so happy that we were able to exceed your expectations and that you found working with us was easy. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to providing service again.
E
1 month ago
Repaired toilet leak
Making appointment was very easy. Used on line appointment explained issue attached photos. Got call back Eric was dispatched, texted otw, arrived on time was dressed appropriately, very courteous explained what he was doing and did the job. The job involved un level concrete slab and a toilet flange. Eric removed wooden shims previously installed to level the toilet on the floor flange with a composite material & replaced the wax seal. The toilet now sets level on the floor as it was meant to set.Eric is very professional and respectful to me and my home. I am glad Ace Handyman found me. I will have them back.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
We are so glad that you found us and used our online booking. We appreciate your business and your review. We are so happy that Eric was able to make the necessary repairs, and look forward to providing service again.
J
1 month ago
Punctual, professional and very personable
From my first call with Michelle to waving goodbye to Mark my experience with Acehandyman service was fantastic! I was a little apprehensive about such a service but I did feel good about the Ace brand. Michelle communicated so well that I never had to guess or wonder what the process was. Mark was so friendly, worked quickly and carefully and explained fully what he did and why the problem arose. I don’t do certain house repairs so mi will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your project and your business. We appreciate both as well as your review. We are so glad it was such a positive overall experience and look forward to providing service again.
D
1 month ago
quick and efficient
Very friendly and efficient. Easy to schedule
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate both very much.