Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional service
Used Ace Handyman for the first time today. Had a few outlets replaced, one installed and a ceiling fan installed. Mark Smith was the tech and he did a great job. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. You can tell he really cares about the customer. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman and Mark Smith!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
We are so glad that you found us, entrusted us with your business, and had a great experience. We appreciate your recommendation, and very much look forward to working with you again soon.
J
2 months ago
light installation
Appointment was set for 8:00 am. Mark was on time. He was friendly, informative, and very easy to do business with. Explained the pricing and the other little details. Installed all five lights in prompt fashion. Work was very well done and I am exceedingly happy with job. Have used this organization in the past and will continue to do so in the future. Would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We greatly appreciate it.
M
2 months ago
Efficient and friendly service
Patrick was extremely efficient and friendly. He replaced a leaking kitchen faucet. He discussed the job and price before he started. He tested everything and made sure I was happy with the job when it was completed. He did an excellent job. I would recommend Patrick and Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We greatly appreciate it.
G
2 months ago
Service review
Patrick did an excellent job of repairing openings in the the plaster board left by Muse Plumbing. The three openings were at least 12" to 14" across and now you cannot tell where they were. I have not painted yet and anyone coming in will not even notice the repair work. Patrick was very professional, communicates well, and does excellent work. I am glad your company has such an outstanding employee. A lot of maintenance and repair companies do not always have good employees. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Patrick. We are so glad it was such a positive one.
J
2 months ago
Mark was on time every morning, answered any questions I had and a very professional job. I would recommend him and Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We very much appreciate it.
T
2 months ago
Don was incredibly helpful and honest about the potential issues causing leaking water in my windows and the fix he was putting in place. Very helpful, great experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Don. We are so glad it was such a positive one.
C
2 months ago
From the time I spoke with Michelle at dispatch and when Mark showed to effect repairs...I can honestly say I was very IMPRESSED with the OUTSTANDING responsiveness and professionalism...same day service and quick resolution to the home repair required. Thank you so much!!! Chuck Lee Major, USAF (Ret.)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We pride our self on great customer service, professionalism, and high quality craftsmanship; and we are so glad that you felt that's exactly what you got. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
B
2 months ago
Quality, professional and reasonable
Don was on time, great communicating about every step of the job and professional and cleaned up everything when finished. My bathroom turned out even better than I imagined! I will always use Ace Handyman Service for all my future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your bathroom remodel. We very much appreciate your business, and hope that you are able to enjoy your new space for years to come.
R
2 months ago
Mark provided a great service. On time, professional, courteous. Job well done and fast. The handyman I'll call if I need help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Mark. We greatly appreciate your business and feedback.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional
Mark and Patrick provided exceptional service in hanging our light fixture. I am requesting them again for our next project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Mark & Patrick. We are glad it was such a positive experience.