Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Quality person, very personable and professional
Performed work and cleaned up. Work was perfect and exactly what he said.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate it.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Rick Smith did a nice job removing the old and installing a new curb side maibox. I thought the switch was bad to my disposal and he determined that it was just frozen. He saved me time and money. Michele was a delight to work with in scheduling the appt.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad that Rick was able to save you time and money! We look forward to working with you again soon.
N
1 month ago
First time ACE Handyman customer. 110% satisfied. Efficient, professional, courteous and skilled! Will definitely call on them again! Special thanks to Eric and Roger.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
J
1 month ago
Handyman Services at their BEST
The entire experience Ace Handyman Services has been great from the very beginning. Michelle runs the office and does a fantastic job. Kind, caring and knowledgeable. Today, was our appointment We had eight new exterior lights installed, along with the replacement of a GFI. Every step of the way, I knew what was going on, from arrival, to completing the work. Don Ingram completed the work in half the the time and we could not be happier with the outcome! Looking for help with projects, give them a call. You will not regret it!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write such a kind review. Michelle is fantastic! We are so lucky she works here and appreciate you recognizing her. Don is also invaluable to us, and we are glad you go to experience that.
R
1 month ago
Eric is Awesome!
Eric came the same day he found out about our project. He went out of his way to look for inexpensive but water proof flooring. And when he found more underneath than what he expected he still work hard and got the job done in one day! Regarding Ace Handyman services after chasing down one contractor after another I was surprised and grateful for how quickly Ace handyman was able to get out to do the job! Definitely worth the money!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your project and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We very much appreciate both as well as your business. We are so glad Eric was able to resolve your flooring issues.
B
1 month ago
Was a small job but high exterior work. Work was done quickly with good workmanship which kept the cost down. Very satisfied!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad it was a positive one.
D
1 month ago
Pleasant and professional
Don came to my home to repair my front door lock and do a few small jobs in my home. He was very pleasant, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend this company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your projects and your business. We appreciate both as well as your recommendation.
Z
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
We recently had Eric Washek repair siding that had come loose after a recent storm. I had attempted to contact other repairmen in the area and had a hard time getting anyone to even provide a quote, let alone a time frame to repair. Michelle was very helpful scheduling someone to come out and repair. Eric was out within a few days and was able to attach the new siding quickly. The work was well done and he was very friendly and professional. I'll be contacting this company again if I need any work done on our home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for reaching out to us. We are appreciate your business, and are so glad that we were able to schedule you quickly, and that you were happy with Eric's work. We look forward to working with you again soon.
J
1 month ago
Great service
ACE is a great company to have help you through a project. They came right awsy and solved my door bell problem.. thanks for a great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that were were able to solve your home problem.
B
1 month ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Awesome service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review.