Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Great company
We had a very positive experience with this company. Our Master Cratsman (Eric) arrived the days he was scheduled and completed the work we needed. His work was excellent and we are very pleased! He repaired damaged and worn exterior entry framing and carefully matched the paint needed. Plus repaired our damaged threshold. We are definitely a reference!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Eric. We are so glad it was such a positive one and look forward to providing service again soon.
K
4 weeks ago
Quality work, but very poor business practices
The workman was friendly, knowledgeable, and did a quality Job. The business office, however, without my consent, set up my one-time payment as ‘recurring,’ which created a mess with my bank. In addition, they haven’t been at all quick about correcting their error. Because of that, I would not recommend this business.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
As soon as we were made of aware of the issue we had responses from our vendor to this customer the same day. We absolutely did not and cannot (there is no option to) create a reoccurring charge. What was found out is that some code from our credit card processing company flagged the reoccurring charge notification with this customers particular bank on the transaction details. This certainly can cause some anxiety and on behalf of our processor we have apologized. The customer was happy with our response and had let me know he had saved our number for the future. We appreciate the positive comments on friendly, knowledgeable, and a quality job – we always strive for 5 stars. Paul – Owner.
H
1 month ago
Excellent!
Prompt, professional, productive and affordable!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us. We appreciate both very much!
J
1 month ago
Above and beyond
Eric is fantastic! Found our leak, fixed it, and did a few extras (caulked around tub fixtures). He even gave me praise for my failed youtube adventure. Thanks Eric! Communication with Michelle in the office was also phenomenal. Friendly, clear, and answered questions I didn’t even know I had. Excellent experience. Will use again and recommend to all my friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for recognizing the great job both Eric and Michelle do. We very much appreciate both as well as your recommendation. We look forward to providing service again soon.
E
1 month ago
High quality work
Rick did a good job of repairing the damaged wall. He also did a good job of explaining the process.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Rick. We appreciate both very much!
M
1 month ago
Kept us updated and the quality of the workmanship was very good.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us. We appreciate both very much!
T
1 month ago
Reliable - Prompt - Quality Work
I contacted Ace Handyman for a couple of home repairs that I needed done. Eric arrived on time and was able to quickly determine what needed to be done to complete the jobs in the shortest amount of time. He was very professional and did quality work. This business provides a much needed service, and I will not hesitate to call them in the future. Highly recommended!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Eric. We are so glad it was such a positive one, and very much appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to providing service again soon.
A
1 month ago
the service was Great. customer service and the craftsman was on time and very professional . I would recommend this service to my friends. than u
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We very much appreciate both.
C
1 month ago
Professional attitude and helpful
Rick was on time and did a great job on our front window. I appreciate that they were able to get to it so quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Rick. We appreciate both.
C
1 month ago
Professional attitude and helpful
Rick was very professional and on time. He went the extra mile to please us. Everything he did do looks great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your feedback. We appreciate both!