Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great Service
Eric went the extra step to find a replacement door that matched the house. He installed the door quickly and was friendly. Great Service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We are so glad that Eric was able to find a door that matched!
P
2 months ago
Great Service!
Mark from ACE Handyman Services did a wonderful job. I had three tasks, install a microwave, swap glass into a screen door and install soffit vents. He did a great job in completing all. He arrived as scheduled, discussed the job and got started right away. He was polite and very friendly. I have one more project and will definitely be calling ACE.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Mark. We are so glad it was such a positive one, and very much look forward to providing service again.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service
We never used this service before and we’re very happy we did. Eric was punctual, professional and efficient. He quickly worked through a long list of items and was even able to fix some things that I didn’t think were fixable. It is an expensive hourly rate, but very high quality!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your projects and your business. We are glad that Eric was able to complete your list of projects.
C
2 months ago
MARK SMITH WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, ON-TIME, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EFFICIENT
MARK SMITH WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, ON-TIME, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EFFICIENT. WOULD DEFINITELY RECCOMMEND AND WILL USE HIM GOING FORWARD FOR FUTURE WORK. VERY PLEASNT TO WORK WITH!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for writing such a kind review. We are so appreciative of both, and look forward to providing service again.
J
2 months ago
Cordial and professional
He arrived early after advising us that he in his way. He took time to insure her new all of the work we wanted done then went about r the work. When finished he asked if there was more that we wanted done, discussed a potential project with us, and then collected detail to formulate a quote. We were very pleased, would use him again, and would recommend him to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We appreciate both as well as your recommendation.
R
2 months ago
Great Service
Don was very congenial and knowledgeable when properly installing our improperly installed dishwasher. Will use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We appreciate both very much.
D
2 months ago
Quickly/efficiently
Our handyman handled all of our problems quickly, efficiently, and most important, professionally. We will be calling again for this service, no question. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so appreciative of both.
C
3 months ago
Prompt and courteous. Worked efficiently to complete the needed repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We appreciate both.
A
3 months ago
New Sink Install
I contacted Ace Handyman late Monday with my request for an estimate to remove and install a kitchen sink along with the faucets, garbage disposer. I supplied a new sink and faucet/sprayer. I discussed my request with Michelle on Tuesday. A craftsman, Eric, would be at my house on Wednesday morning at 8am to review the work and give me an estimate and schedule to complete. Eric arrived promptly at 8am and proceeded to go over the work scope and time to complete. He advised of his estimate for cost and schedule. I agreed with the estimate and Eric started immediately removing the sink and appurtenances. He completed the removal/installation work as promised, inspected the joints and seals, tested the faucets and disposer and cleaned up the area and removed the old materials and boxes and advised that the work was completed and ready for my review. I found Eric to be a knowledgeable and professional craftsman. He is conscientious, detail oriented, utilizes his time very well, provides quality work and he’s courteous. This is the second time that we used Ace Handyman services and we are very happy with the caliber of craftsmen provided and recommend them and Eric for other work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business, and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate both, and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
K
3 months ago
Quality work, very professional.
Eric was on time, easy to work with, communicated well, worked hard, and cleaned up every evening. I am very happy with the work that was done. He had a couple of helpers who were polite, professional, and quality minded. The entire experience from quote to completion was fast and well executed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to write such a kind review. We appreciate both very much.