Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus

Handyman Service

8 Lockville Road,

Suite A

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Excellent work, as always
The work was well done. Any issues were pointed out, explained, and resolved. I was always kept in the loop--no surprises. I am so very confident the work was done to perfection and repairs will be sturdy and will last. My property was left clean and undamaged. These guys rock!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one and very much look forward to the next time we can provide service.
A
2 months ago
Quality service, quick turnaround, great communication
We had a punch list of items that needed to be done around our house to prepare to put it on the market - sink/tub fixture replacements, downspout repair, quarter-rounds installed on flooring, etc. We left a message, received a call back the next day, and had someone out that afternoon. He was courteous, helpful, skilled, and cleaned up after himself. The office staff clearly communicated their pricing schedules prior to the appointment, and there were no surprises on that end. Prices were fair, work was quality, and turnaround quick. I would definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one, and wish you the very best with selling your home.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional
Even though I wasn't home at the time of service, I was informed about how professional Eric was and how timely he executed the task
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We greatly appreciate both.
J
2 months ago
Even though I wasn't home,
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We greatly appreciate both.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Competent
Craftsman was friendly, professional, and competent. Kept me informed, as did office manager. Dependable, high quality handyman services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate both and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
V
2 months ago
He was wonderful! Did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate both.
D
2 months ago
Well done
You guys did an excellent job. I have been trying to get a carpenter to come and do this job for 2 months. It is a small job that would become a big disaster if I ignore it. You guys are easy to work with, professional and dependable. I will call you again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
We are so glad that you were able to find us! We thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad it was a positive one and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
M
2 months ago
Don the Dude
Over the past few years, I’ve used Ace Handyman, formerly Handyman Matters, a half dozen times or so. Each experience has been great, and in this case, it was no different. Don did an excellent job explaining to me how difficult it is to repair leaks and that sometimes a follow up visit is needed. I really appreciated his friendliness and expertise. I had no trouble understanding him, and he was very, very patient. I have complete trust in Don that he did his best, so for me this is a five-star experience even though I’m not quite sure that the leaks have been fully resolved. I need a good rain to be sure of that. Thank you so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business over the years and for taking the time to share your latest experience with us. We are so glad it was a positive one and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
M
2 months ago
Dependable, professional, and quality services
I have used their services on several occasions, and each time they were dependable, professional, and provided high quality service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your trust and repeat business. We very much appreciate both, and taking the time to share your latest experience with us. We look forward to the next time we can provide service.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
I contacted Ace for a quote to repair grout around the shower tile and replace caulk around the bottom of the tub and vanity. We had guests coming in 2 weeks and I really wanted to make a good impression. Ace was currently scheduling 6 weeks out, but Michelle was kind enough to squeeze us in because she expected the job would only take half a day. Rick, our repairman, arrived as scheduled and provided several detailed options once he had time to review the work we wanted done. He was friendly and thorough. The job was completed within the estimated time and price provided and looks great! Very happy with the service we received and will definitely be using Ace again in the future. :)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are so glad that we were able to get you in quickly, and look forward to the next time we can provide service.