Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida

Handyman Service

9148 Bonita Beach Rd

Suite 207

Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southwest-florida

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Great experience. Arrived on time and did exceptional job.
P
1 year ago
High Quality Service. Very Professional
Myron Smith, the Handyman Service technician did an excellent job. He completed the list of items within the 2 hour timeframe. We were completely satisfied with the results of Myron’s work. Ace Handyman Services are Highly Recommended.
G
1 year ago
High quality service
Martin was prompt, courteous, efficient and provided high quality work.
R
1 year ago
Great Service and Skills!
Jesse needed to come back to my Condo to re-do the height of my light over my Kitchen Table. It was my fault that the height dimensions were wrong. He corrected it and never complained. My light is perfect now thanks to Jesse. Trent also helped me get my “repair” done quickly. I highly recommend ACE Handyman for any service you may need. Thanks. Ron
P
1 year ago
Excellent service, very professional and high quality work.
It took Jessie very little time to fix our cabinet door so he checked all of our cabinet doors to make sure that they were securely fastened to the cabinets themselves. This was above and beyond the call of duty and we appreciated it very much.
S
1 year ago
Another Quality Job
Jesse removed an old fixture and installed a new dining room light on a 13 foot ceiling for us. He did an excellent job and was very efficient. We also had him hang a rather large piece of wall decor for us, and it looks perfect. Very happy with the work Jesse has done for us in the past and with these two projects. Will definitely request him again and recommend him to anyone needing handyman services. Five stars.
D
1 year ago
5 stars
Tech . ,was great , David Lagi
J
1 year ago
Jesse was excellent! He did a fantastic job repairing the grout in my showers. I would highly recommend Jessie to anyone.
J
1 year ago
Great Service
On time, efficient and a fair price for the service.
T
1 year ago
Myron did exceptional work. We had a couple issues with our screen, but he was committed to thoroughly resolving the issue. He always communicated in advance of his arrival, so we were prepared for him. He was a pleasure to work with!