Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida

Handyman Service

9148 Bonita Beach Rd

Suite 207

Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southwest-florida

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Window sash repair.
Punctual, Professional, Personable.
J
5 days ago
Couldn't be more pleased
Extremely professional service, from beginning to end. Lindsay was a pleasure to deal with, very responsive and helpful. Jesse is a multi-talented craftsman who did a wonderful job with my drywall repairs and bathroom fan installation. Reliable, on-time and they deliver much more than expected. I would use their services again in a minute. Thank you!
G
5 months ago
Pyramid Patio Heater Assembly and Install
Had a great experience today with Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida. We had a pyramid patio heater that required assembly and installation, which was handled professionally, courteously and timely by Carlos! Based on our experience today, I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services, Southwest Florida for your handyman needs. We will be using them again! Thank you, Carlos, for a great job!
G
5 months ago
Pyramid Patio Heater Assembly and Install
Had a great experience today with Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida. We had a pyramid patio heater that required assembly and installation, which was handled professionally, courteously and timely by Carlos! Based on our experience today, I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services, Southwest Florida for your handyman needs. We will be using them again! Thank you, Carlos, for a great job!
J
5 months ago
Satisfied Customer
I am so pleased with the help I got from ACE Handyman Service. My initial contact was with Lindsay who set up the appointment to have Jesse and Steve arrived to do painting for me. Lindsay followed up with reminders and answered any questions I had. Jesse and Steve were on time and did a beautiful job. Very professional, a top job. Thank you to all three for making this go so smoothly. Deeply appreciated.
J
5 months ago
Satisfied Customer
I am so pleased with the help I got from ACE Handyman Service. My initial contact was with Lindsay who set up the appointment to have Jesse and Steve arrived to do painting for me. Lindsay followed up with reminders and answered any questions I had. Jesse and Steve were on time and did a beautiful job. Very professional, a top job. Thank you to all three for making this go so smoothly. Deeply appreciated.
L
6 months ago
Very professional,Carlos was very knowledgeable and left when done very clean. Fantastic
J
6 months ago
timely, quick and professional
Steve arrived on time, and was extremely timely and yet thorough in his work. I will always request Steve and will be turning to Ace Handyman 1st in the future.
D
11 months ago
Double the price
Explained job and sent pictures for a quote installing chicken wire at the bottom of a fence. Was told $600 for 2 hours to install 150 -175 feet of chicken wire. Seemed like a lot of time for such a small job. It took two men working at a snails pace over 5 hours to install at a cost of $1400. Half the job had to be corrected due to inconsistent installation. A complete rip off.
P
1 year ago
Excellent, fast service
Various plumbing issues, slow draining sink, dripping faucet and slow filling toilet tank. Job completed in less than an hour.