Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida

Handyman Service

9100 Bonita Beach Road SE

STE A

Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southwest-florida

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Such Wonderful Service!
I live alone and when I can do some of my own handyman stuff there are things I leave to the professionals. Ace Handyman Services was recommended and I couldn't be happier! They are a family owned business and are very friendly and very professional! I even received a thank you card! Almost an old fashioned action but so very welcome! Highly recommend this organization for your handyman needs!
M
3 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Very efficient knowledge friendly Nothing was a problem very helpful and conscientious Got all things done on the checklist in timely manor and cleaned up all material I highly recommend!!!!!!!
R
3 months ago
Quality work
Our two service professionals were excellent. Great work ethic’s
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Hello Ron, We are proud of all our craftsmen. We are very happy you are also. Trent S. Ace Handyman Services General Manager
M
3 months ago
Extremely Professional, Helpful and Friendly/So Kind
Jose kept in contact with me prior to the appointment and then also on the day of the appointment. Arrived on time and was very professional and knew exactly what he was doing. What was scheduled to be a 2 hour appointment, Jose got everything done perfectly in less than an hour and saved me time to focus on other things. He also helped with last minute requests that was not part of the appointment request. Recommend Jose and will specifically ask for him if I need more help in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Hi Mary, Thank you for your kind words. Please let us know when you need Jose again. Trent S. Ace Handyman Services General Manager
C
3 months ago
Professional, efficient, personable
Kirt let me know his arrival time and arrives on time. He kept me informed of his progress and cleaned up after himself. Would absolutely hire this service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank you Claudia, We love to hear how Great our Craftsmen are at bringing helpful to your home. Trent S. Ace Handyman Services General Manager
J
3 months ago
Efficient work - well done!
Jose explained the repairs needed on aging bifold doors, then came up with an efficient solution (that had another handyman company throwing up their hands and quitting the project as undoable). Thanks, Sunshine Ace, for great work and a timely response.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Hi Jamie, This is the best part of my day, hearing about all the Great work our Craftsmen complete. Thank you, Trent S. Ace Handyman Services General Manager
L
3 months ago
Quick, Easy, and Done Right
Jose came out and fixed our canopies. He knew exactly what he was doing and was quick and efficient. I could still work and get stuff accompished when he was doing the job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Hello Lauren, We are so glad Jose was there to help. Thank you, Trent S. Ace Handyman Services General Manager
J
3 months ago
Bathroom Updates
Kirt is professional in his work ethic and I would recommend him for any updating or remodeling.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank You Jim, We look forward to helping you again. Trent S. Ace Handyman Services General Manager
D
3 months ago
the project turned out well. To improve the process, there could have been better communication between Trent who called me to get details and with Jose who did the actual work. I had to review everything with Jose. The shelves he cut were fine, but the cuts could have been straighter. Looks like he used a jig saw and not a table saw. Jose came back later the same day to drop off more the shelf supporters, as one was defective. That was especially nice of him. I would use the service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Hi Dennis, Thank you for the feed back about your project results. We will be sure to better communicate with our craftsmen for a smoother transition from initial phone call to craftsmen arrival. I will ask Lyndsay to call you for a new appointment to recut or replace your shelves. We want to assure your 100% satisfaction. Trent S. Ace Handyman Services General Manager
B
3 months ago
Professsional service
Knowledgeable. efficient and friendly that is backe up by company warrantee. Byron is great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Hi Bob, We are so glad Myron was able to complete your project and look forward to helping you next time. Thank you, Trent S Ace Handyman Services General Manager