Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida

Handyman Service

9148 Bonita Beach Rd

Suite 207

Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southwest-florida

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
On time and did a good job.
J
5 days ago
Very professional and work performed was excellent!
B
1 week ago
Jesse accomplished the work needed with no hassle
Needed a piece of vinyl siding to replace what was damaged by Hurricane Ian.
J
1 week ago
Great job
Marvin and Lindsey were great . An awesome customer experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank you for the kind compliment. We strive for excellence and look forward to helping you again.
C
1 week ago
Three Technicians
The leak was finally fixed by the third technician. All three were prompt and courteous. We were satisfied with the final outcome.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank you for the kind compliment. We strive for excellence and look forward to helping you again.
J
1 week ago
Ace was a pleasure to work with! I went over my problem and they had it fixed immediately. Rocco came out and did the work and fixed everything perfectly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank you for the kind compliment. We strive for excellence and look forward to helping you again.
G
1 week ago
Excellent srrvice
Jesse was thorough, patient, and successful in finding the problem that brought about a loss of power for a kitchen outlet. We are very grateful that we now can use the outlet that would not previously work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank you for the kind compliment. We strive for excellence and look forward to helping you again.
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
Martin arrived a few minutes early and completed the job more quickly than what we anticipated. He was proficient. He placed a pad in the area where he was working, and he cleaned up the old parts for disposal. I would ask for him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank you for the kind compliment. We strive for excellence and look forward to helping you again.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professionally, polite, on time!
Rocco came to my house and went over what needed to be done to fix my problem. He was very professional and explained everything to me in detail. I highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank you for the kind compliment. We strive for excellence and look forward to helping you again.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent workman
Both Myron and Martin were excellent workman. I had a long list of honey dos that I just could not do myself. They were courteous, kind and professional. They worked hard the entire time they were here and did an excellent job. I hope to have them help in the future should I need additional help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
This is wonderful to hear. Thank you so much we appreciate your business supporting a local family business and we strive for excellence. We look forward t helping you again.