Ace Handyman Services St Pete South

Handyman Service

4636 Central Avenue

St Petersburg, FL 33711

Certified General Contractor: CGC1530736
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/st-pete-south

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Friendly professional
Well pleased w/availability for home services & Mark is friendly & professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you taking time to leave a review and mentioning Craftsman Mark. We are happy to help and proud to serve out St Pete Community. Ace Handyman Services
V
9 months ago
Exterior door repairs
First time using this service. We will use them again in the future. Courteous, effective and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Vince for taking time to leave us a review. We pride ourselves in excellent client services and are happy to help out St Pete Community. AHS
T
9 months ago
This was our second use of this Ace Handyman Services St. Pete South in the last two weeks. In addition to the professionalism and competence they demonstrated with the first job (assembling a combination file cabinet and bookcase) on this second job (which required much less time than the one hour minimum they voluntarily offered us a substantial discount. We could not be more pleased with this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Tom for your repeat business. We appreciate you trusting Ace Handyman Services with your home. We take pride in making our services as transparent and easy for our clients as possible. AHS
P
9 months ago
Quality service
Quality service. Very professional & personable. Cleaned up & removed all packing material after the job was complete. Will refer to others looking for help!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Peg for taking time to leave a review. We aim to please and help our St Pete Community. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
L
9 months ago
Quick service
I have been having a really hard time finding handyman who will even call me back much less get me into their schedule anytime soon. I was so happy to have Ace respond almost immediately and come out and remove my humongous bathroom mirror for me. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thanks Linda, we pride ourselves on having a team of qualified craftsman so that we can address our customers concerns in a short order of time. Sincerely, Ace Handyman Services - St Pete South.
T
9 months ago
We had a very heavy combination two drawer lateral file and book case delivered. Since I had back issues we were not capable of doing the work ourselves. The gentleman who arrived was punctual (he actually arrived early). And he was most of all a gentleman--and very expert in putting this piece together and positioning it properly in our den. He also helped us by taking away to the proper place for disposing of trash the pallet and the boxes and packing materials and fixing a closet door--he still had time on the hour minimum and readily agreed to look at that and fix it. Great service and we would unreservedly recommend the individual who did our work and Ace Handyman Services of St. Petersburg FL.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Tom, Sebastian is a talented craftsman and knows customer service like everyone on our team. We are really glad you enjoyed your experience and that we were able to help you get your book case set up. Sincerely, Ace Handyman Services - St Pete South
B
9 months ago
Quality, Professional, Friendly, and excellent communication.
Ace Handyman Services of South St Petersburg had been an excellent all around experience. We have a family home that needed dry wall/stucco patching, electric service outlets added, creating a room with a door from an old oil heater space of which all services were performed quickly and professionally. We highly recommend Jonathon and his crew for being on time and doing things right. And yes, they will call you back.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Brad and Dottie, thanks for your positive review. We greatly appreciate your business and trusting us with your family home. Our team takes great pride in making the entire process as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, AHS - St Pete South
D
9 months ago
Helpful, flexible, problem solving
So easy. Called to make appointment for a time that worked for me. Handyman came on time and really problem solved to get a difficult job done. We brainstormed together to find a solution. I was impressed with Mark's determination to find a solution.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Dawn for the wonderful review. We appreciate your business and recognition of Craftsman Mark. Happy we could you. Ace Handyman Services
D
9 months ago
Great service and friendly people.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
HI David, thanks for the review. We really appreciate your business and your flexibility with the scheduling on your project. Best Regards, AHS - St Pete South.
J
9 months ago
great service and excellent workmanship
Dave was a good worker and very comfortable to be around. Also, very knowledgeable about the work performed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you James for taking time to leave a review and recognizing our Craftsman David. We aim to please. Ace Handyman Services