Ace Handyman Services St Pete South

Handyman Service

4636 Central Avenue

St Petersburg, FL 33711

Certified General Contractor: CGC1530736
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/st-pete-south

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
High Quality Job done and a polite and professional company
One of the best experiences I’ve had in hiring someone to work on my home. Top notch communication. They set an appointment and actually show up as expected. Our handyman did really good work and finished ahead of schedule which actually reduced our final bill. That’s right. They didn’t milk the schedule to pad the bill. I can’t say enough good things about Ace. We’ve already recommended the to friends and will definitely use them again in the future. Awesome business model.
M
2 months ago
Quality work
Eric was very through and efficient. He was able to complete my fence repair in just a few hours. And he was kind enough to tolerate my dog’s interests in him. Very good work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Megan. We look forward to helping you in the future. We will bring dog treats!
C
2 months ago
Reattach bannister and patch hole
Rob was fantastic! Did a fabulous job.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Rob from Ace came out to repair 2 gates and write estimates for 2 other jobs. He explained what was wrong, how he fixed the gates and ensured they were working properly. He was very informative when looking at my 2 other projects and I feel very certain he would complete the jobs beyond satisfaction. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Lori for your review and recognition of Rob, our craftsman who came to your home. We hope to help you again in the future. Ace Handyman Services - St Pete South.
J
2 months ago
Eric did a wonderful job hanging my chandelier and made sure I was completely satisfied before finishing! I will definitely use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Jan- for taking time to leave a review and highlighting Erik the Craftsman. We take pride in all of our Craftsman that are highly skilled and efficient. AHS
W
2 months ago
Good worker
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services- We look forward to helping in the future- AHS
J
2 months ago
Erik did an amazing job helping us install our trash compactor. We will definitely be using his business again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thanks Julia - we appreciate your recognition of Erik and your support of our local business. We look forward to helping you in the future! Ace Handyman Services.
F
2 months ago
Very satisfied, 2nd time we have used your company, experience was outstanding both times. Erik was our point of contact, very professional and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Fred- for the repeat business and taking time to leave a review highlighting Craftsman Erik- We are happy to be able to help in your home and look forward to helping again- Ace Handyman Services
F
2 months ago
Was totally satisfied with my experience with this company, was fortunate too locate it online.needed a screen door installed so when I reached out to Ace handyman services.the office staff got right on my request and had someone out to measure my project,then within a few days I had someone there to install the door. Very courteous installer named Erik showed up on time and was finished in two hours as they said it should take.the company is contacted to do jobs for Ace hardware so that should give anyone considering using them peace of mind.sincerely. Mr Saccucci 👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thanks Fred for your business and your review. We hope we can help you again in the future. Best - Ace Handyman Services.
J
2 months ago
Competent and Efficient
I called to fix a minor leak around the bottom of a framed shower door. David arrived on time, and did a good job of assessing the situation. He cleaned out and recaulked the area, and removed an old vinyl gasket in need of replacement. The gasket is an unusual part, and I had to order a new one online. He showed me how to install it once it arrives, and offered to come back for assistance with that, if needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Hi Thank you John, we are really glad we could help you with your projects.