Ace Handyman Services St Pete South

Handyman Service

4636 Central Avenue

St Petersburg, FL 33711

Certified General Contractor: CGC1530736
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/st-pete-south

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Great service and friendly people.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
HI David, thanks for the review. We really appreciate your business and your flexibility with the scheduling on your project. Best Regards, AHS - St Pete South.
J
7 days ago
great service and excellent workmanship
Dave was a good worker and very comfortable to be around. Also, very knowledgeable about the work performed.
R
2 weeks ago
Thanks to Jonathan for his coordinating the project and ability to address every glitch that arose. Thanks also to David for his superior craftsmanship and dedication to getting the job done. A great job, much better than expected. I will contact Ace again for other home Reno jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Richard for your kind words. The whole team takes great pride in delivering quality work no matter the challenges when they arise. Thank you again for letting help you improve your home. AHS
S
2 weeks ago
Although the jobs took longer than I expected, the quality of the work was excellent.Dusan
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Sue for your continued business and trust in our work. Sincerely, AHS
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly fast service
David called the night before to confirm the service time and address. He showed up on time and was very professional and polite. He gave me a fair quote with no haggle or hassle. There were issues on the installation but not his fault he was very kind and made suggestions to help rectify the situation for me. I will be using this company again and request David to be my service agent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Dwight for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We are very happy we could help assess your job. We take pride in helping our St Pete Community. AHS
D
3 weeks ago
All great
Mark was professional and excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Desiree for taking time to leave a review. Mark is a great Craftsman and we appreciate your recognition of his skills. AHS
S
3 weeks ago
Nice technician hard working.
The technician was nice and hardworking.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Sharon for choosing Ace Handyman Services and taking time to leave us a review. David is an excellent craftsman thank you for recognizing. AHS
E
3 weeks ago
Exceptional work, reliable and fair.
Sarah came back and did another exceptional job replacing an interior door lock set. Once again she provided her expert skill and efficiency. We feel fortunate to have found Ace Handyman for all our home repair needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Eddie. We love our craftspeople too. They are all highly skilled and passionate about their trade. AHS
E
3 weeks ago
Highly skilled and reliable service.
Craftsman Mark did an excellent job regrouting the tile in our bathroom shower. He was highly skilled, efficient and friendly. Our shower stall is restored and looks like new. We appreciate Ace Handyman for always providing such great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Eddie for your repeat business. We are proud to help you and our St Pete Community. Ace Handyman Services
A
3 weeks ago
Fence and shed livk
Overall pretty good service efficient and good communication about what to expect.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Adrian for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We take pride in our premium work and our customer service. AHS