Ace Handyman Services St Pete South

Handyman Service

4636 Central Avenue

St Petersburg, FL 33711

Certified General Contractor: CGC1530736
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/st-pete-south

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
High quality, fast and friendly service!
Not only was Ace quick and friendly with their responses, our handyman Mark was too! He was knowledgeable, fast, and did the job very well. He went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. We will definitely be requesting him next time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Kimberly for taking time to leave a review and highlighting Craftsman Mark. We look forward to helping you in the future- Ace Handyman Services
P
1 week ago
Eric was great, would use him anytime.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thanks Philip, we appreciate your business!
D
1 week ago
This was the first time I used Ace Handyman Services. David did several repairs at my home and I was very impressed with his level of expertise and quality of workmanship. He took the time to explain solutions for what needed to be done and managed his time efficiently. The repairs were done within days of my initial request and I will definitely be using Ace Handyman for future repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thanks Diana, glad David could use his skills to help you in your home!
J
1 week ago
Very pleasant and polite. Very skilled. We are very satisfied with the quality of work he did.
Sebastian did an excellent job putting all the prices back together with our bathroom cabinet. He worked fast and completed all the tasks to highest quality. Looks great and like itโ€™s always been there.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Justine for your 5-star review. Sebastian is a master carpenter and takes great pride in his work. Ace handyman Services - St Pete South
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, trustworthy
David showed up on time, looked over the area where we needed work done, and was able to recommend an even easier and more affordable option that we had planned for (flooring replacement due to water damage). I had him look at and quote another small project in our home and he was able to start on that project as well. We'll definitely be relying on Ace for all our home repair & handyman needs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank You Tanya, we pride ourselves on providing the options that help customer's pocketbooks whenever we can. Thanks for the review and callout to Daivd. Ace Handyman Services - St Pete South
Y
2 weeks ago
Nice, honest, and helpful!
Jonathan helped my mom and I was very pleased with his honesty and helpfulness.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Yvette. We are glad we could help you help your mom from your home in Virginia. Don't hesitate to call in the future. - Best, Ace Handyman Services.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality Service
The company was very professional, paid attention to detail and even did more work than I originally asked for when I requested it . The price ended up being half of what they originally estimated because it took half the time. They were very honest.I plan to use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you George for your positive review. It was pleasure for the team to assist you as we take pride in providing a professional experience from beginning to end.
C
3 weeks ago
Good Detailed worker. Affable individual! Plan to use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thanks again Carlos for your repeat business and kind words of our Craftspeople.
K
3 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient service
Refreshing to have a workman show up when promised and complete the job thoroughly and efficiently.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thanks Karen, glad we were able to get your drywall work completed as planned. Ace Handyman Services.
N
4 weeks ago
Completion of project
The replacement of my kitchen lights was done today. The same craftsman returned (as requested) and installed the lights that had been ordered. I now have a brighter kitchen atmosphere than before. Helpful for cooking as well as clean up. After installing the lights he cleaned up sawdust in the work area. I also needed fan blades washed down and a picture hung. Things that my husband used to do. Iโ€™ll have Ace Handyman services again. David was polite,kind,and. pleasant while working. I appreciated his help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank You Nancy for your review. your craftsman, David, is a fantastic and consummate professional.