Ace Handyman Services St Pete South

Handyman Service

4636 Central Avenue

St Petersburg, FL 33711

Certified Building Contractor: CBC1264967
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/st-pete-south

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Mark was prompt and wasted no time. The locks were a little complicated due to the age of the house but he worked carefully and precisely until he was satisfied with the fits. He was pleasant and knowledgeable. I am very pleased with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Jacqueline for taking time to leave a review and highlighting Mark- We take pride in our work and love helping our St Pete Community
L
2 years ago
Prompt and Professional
Prompt and professional service at short notice.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Linda for choosing Ace Handyman Services- We look forward to helping you in the future- AHS
K
2 years ago
Best service ever!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Hello Karen- thank you choosing Ace Handyman Services
C
2 years ago
High Quality work and very professional and polite
Easy to deal with and very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Cathy for taking time to leave a review. Happy to help. Ace Handyman Services
S
2 years ago
Exactly what we needed
Zachary was punctual and personable and completed the job very quickly. We have a lot to do around here and will be using Ace Handyman again soon!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you choosing Ace Handyman Services and acknowledging Zach- we look forward to helping in the future.
J
2 years ago
Thanks David
David showed up and installed a garbage disposal unit. Next I asked him to look at the bathroom because the shower floor needed caulking, not only did he apply the silicone caulking but ended up painting the bathroom ceiling and installed two towel rods. David was easy to work with and everything was done efficiently and to satisfaction.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Joe for your review and acknowledging David. We greatly appreciate your business. AHS- St Pete South.
K
2 years ago
Outstanding and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Ken for your repeat business and 5-star review! Ace Handyman Services - St Pete South
J
2 years ago
Erik was amazing! We had a 100+Lb piece we needed hung on our wall and he helped us 100%
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thanks Julia for your review. Glad Erik could help you get your artwork installed in your home. We loo forward to helping you in the future. Ace Handyman Services - St Pete South
I
2 years ago
Microwave install
David and his team were great . Complicated removal and install but a great job..
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
HI Ida, glad we figured out that unique way your microwave was installed. It had us all stumped for a little bit. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to work on your home. Sincerely, Ace Handyman Services, St Pete South
K
2 years ago
Anthony was very articulate and got the job done quickly and professionally. He was very personable also. I highly recommend him and the Ace company and I will be a repeat customer for sure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Karen for recognizing Anthony and leaving Five Stars. Hope we can help you again in the future. Ace Handyman Services, St Pete South.