Ace Handyman Services St Pete South

Handyman Service

4636 Central Avenue

St Petersburg, FL 33711

Certified General Contractor: CGC1530736
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/st-pete-south

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
High Quality work and very professional and polite
Easy to deal with and very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Cathy for taking time to leave a review. Happy to help. Ace Handyman Services
S
4 months ago
Exactly what we needed
Zachary was punctual and personable and completed the job very quickly. We have a lot to do around here and will be using Ace Handyman again soon!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you choosing Ace Handyman Services and acknowledging Zach- we look forward to helping in the future.
J
4 months ago
Thanks David
David showed up and installed a garbage disposal unit. Next I asked him to look at the bathroom because the shower floor needed caulking, not only did he apply the silicone caulking but ended up painting the bathroom ceiling and installed two towel rods. David was easy to work with and everything was done efficiently and to satisfaction.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Joe for your review and acknowledging David. We greatly appreciate your business. AHS- St Pete South.
K
4 months ago
Outstanding and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Ken for your repeat business and 5-star review! Ace Handyman Services - St Pete South
J
4 months ago
Erik was amazing! We had a 100+Lb piece we needed hung on our wall and he helped us 100%
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thanks Julia for your review. Glad Erik could help you get your artwork installed in your home. We loo forward to helping you in the future. Ace Handyman Services - St Pete South
I
4 months ago
Microwave install
David and his team were great . Complicated removal and install but a great job..
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
HI Ida, glad we figured out that unique way your microwave was installed. It had us all stumped for a little bit. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to work on your home. Sincerely, Ace Handyman Services, St Pete South
K
4 months ago
Anthony was very articulate and got the job done quickly and professionally. He was very personable also. I highly recommend him and the Ace company and I will be a repeat customer for sure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Karen for recognizing Anthony and leaving Five Stars. Hope we can help you again in the future. Ace Handyman Services, St Pete South.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Very knowledgeable and personable! I enjoyed visiting with him, as he steadily worked putting the fan up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank You Jamie for your positive review. We are glad you had a good experience working with our team. Thanks for your business - Ace Handyman Services, St Pete South.
K
4 months ago
Excellent work! I am thrilled with the results! It was awesome to be able to call and book someone who came in and professionally took care of everything I asked him to. I am grateful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We look forward to helping you in the future and welcome to St Pete- AHS
B
4 months ago
High quality knowledgeable and very friendly
This was my second experience with Ace Handyman Services !! Mark B was the handyman both times .. I find this service outstanding and a true Godsend for someone like me who is handicapped and cannot do these things myself !! I am a repeat customer and will use this service whenever I can.. Mark is an outstanding asset to your organization..
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Bill, for taking time to leave a review and highlight Craftsman Marks skills. We truly appreciate your repeat business and are always here to help- Ace Handyman Services