Ace Handyman Services St Pete South

Handyman Service

4636 Central Avenue

St Petersburg, FL 33711

Certified General Contractor: CGC1530736
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/st-pete-south

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
We've had nothing but excellent service at reasonable prices. Sebastian is a perfectionist and is creative on his approach to solving problems. We would not hesitate to use Ace Handyman Service again
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Mark & Stephanie for taking time to leave a review. We are very proud of our Craftspeople and so happy you have recognized Sebastians great skills. We look forward to helping you in the future. Ace Handyman Services
J
2 months ago
Very pleased with the service from start to finish
Very professional and efficient. I will definitely use again as projects pop up. Communication was great and tradesmen were on time. Great experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Janet for leaving a review. We pride ourselves on excellent client Services and love helping the St Pete Community.
D
2 months ago
Professional service
Sara did a fantastic job! We had 8 doors hung. Everything is working great and I am very happy with the project. Highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Diane for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We are very pleased you are happy with your service and Sarah's door work. She is a true pro and thank you for recognizing her. AHS
D
2 months ago
Very professional , efficient, and fast
Zack was friendly, personable, and professional. He was very efficient, asked questions before building, and was very good at his craft. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Darwin, for taking time to leave a review and highlighting Craftsman Zach. We look forward to helping you in the Future. Ace Handyman Services
B
3 months ago
Easy communication and great affordable work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Ben for taking time to leave a review, we take pride in our premium service. Ace Handyman Service
P
3 months ago
Excellent work
David did a great job cleaning our gutters and clearing a huge plug from one of the downspouts. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Paul for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We look forward to helping in the future- Gisela AHS
J
3 months ago
Timely an Dependable
David worked on this place like it was his own. Very happy with the work.
R
3 months ago
Get your estimate in writing
I called Ace Handyman to repair a broken post holding up a mailbox. I received an over-the-phone estimate of $240. The handyman came on time and was friendly but all his equipment was electric and he hadn't brought an extension cord. He had to borrow mine.(the job was outdoors so Ace should have figured that out ahead of time) As he worked, he told me that the job was going to be a lot easier than he thought. He was right, even I could have done it faster than he did once he dug down and I saw the situation. Halfway through the job, I received a second over-the-phone estimate of $280. I said OK. When he finished, they gave me a final bill of $365. Don't trust what they tell you on the phone, get your estimate in writing.
E
3 months ago
Excellent work
David did an excellent job with all the tasks I needed done. He asked questions when necessary and offered better solutions in some instances when I was unsure how to proceed. Prices were fair. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Elizabeth for taking time to leave a review and highlighting David. We love helping our St Pete Neighbors. Ace Handyman Services
P
3 months ago
Excellent!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Paul for the repeat business. We look forward to helping in the future. Ace Handyman Services