Ace Handyman Services St Pete South

Handyman Service

4636 Central Avenue

St Petersburg, FL 33711

Certified Building Contractor: CBC1264967
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/st-pete-south

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Anthony was very articulate and got the job done quickly and professionally. He was very personable also. I highly recommend him and the Ace company and I will be a repeat customer for sure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Karen for recognizing Anthony and leaving Five Stars. Hope we can help you again in the future. Ace Handyman Services, St Pete South.
J
2 years ago
High quality service
Very knowledgeable and personable! I enjoyed visiting with him, as he steadily worked putting the fan up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank You Jamie for your positive review. We are glad you had a good experience working with our team. Thanks for your business - Ace Handyman Services, St Pete South.
K
2 years ago
Excellent work! I am thrilled with the results! It was awesome to be able to call and book someone who came in and professionally took care of everything I asked him to. I am grateful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We look forward to helping you in the future and welcome to St Pete- AHS
B
2 years ago
High quality knowledgeable and very friendly
This was my second experience with Ace Handyman Services !! Mark B was the handyman both times .. I find this service outstanding and a true Godsend for someone like me who is handicapped and cannot do these things myself !! I am a repeat customer and will use this service whenever I can.. Mark is an outstanding asset to your organization..
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Bill, for taking time to leave a review and highlight Craftsman Marks skills. We truly appreciate your repeat business and are always here to help- Ace Handyman Services
L
2 years ago
Professional and great work
Scheduling appointments was super easy. Jonathan on the phone was very knowledgeable. He answered questions about what type of work we would need and approximately how much time each activity would take the installer. Erik came over to do some handyman work at our rental property. He was well versed in multiple areas of work from mounting TVs to placing cabinet door knobs in our kitchen. And it looks perfect! We are actually setting up another appointment for tile work! I would highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Lisa for your review. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and have our team support you and your home improvements you need to accomplish. We look forward to helping you in the future as well. AHS - St Pete South Team
D
2 years ago
High quality service
Anthony was a delight, easy on the eyes, and a good listener. The removal of the lanai was fast and clean- work done under the estimate! I want dark screens and he was attentive to my needs that he asked that we walk over to see a sample of what I tried to describe. That type of service is what is missing from other companies, contractors, and handymen. Listening is a great skill-set to have and use! Thank you, Anthony!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Diana for your positive review. Anthony is a great craftsman and we look forward to helping you in the future after the building has finished their work. Thanks - Ace Handyman Services - St Pete South.
P
2 years ago
Rotten wood, fix door, caulking to repairing a ceiling and more!
This is my 2nd time using Ace handyman and it did not disappoint either time. Gisele is polite and quickly answers when you call. Johnathan is awesome, he comes out and gives you the bid on the work. My first experience was with Sebestian, I had a bunch of outdoor work that need to be addressed from rotten wood, to caulking, door problems to name a few. Excellent work and attention to details. FFWD to today and Ace handyman back again for repairing my bedroom ceiling that had a water leak and hole, plus few other minor repairs in other rooms. Mark did an exceptional job in cutting out the plaster ceiling and replacing, texturing allowing to dry. Came back today to finish up and paint the areas. Cleaned up everything both days. Thank You so much for a great job. Look forward to working again in the future! It's nice to have a trusted handyman service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Hi Patty , thanks for the wonderful review. We are extremely glad that you experienced the full range of service of we offer and that you gave us the opportunity to work on your beautiful home. Sincerely - the AHS team.
B
2 years ago
Excellent service to resolve door problem
Eric returned for minor matter with installed door. Excellent service and problem solved! Thanks to Ace Handyman Services for responding immediately when asked if he could return. Very Impressed with immediate responses and resolution.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Barbara - glad we could make those adjustments to your door that we installed. Have a great day ! Ace Handyman Services - St Pete South.
H
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Quick and quick efficient Would hire again
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Hannah for your review - glad we could get you the assistance you needed with you home projects...have a great day, Ace Handyman Services - St Pete South.
C
2 years ago
Productive & Qualified
Mark was EXCELLENT!! Energetic, knowledgeable, conscientious, professional. I had previously used Ace Services for different project and was greatly satisfied. Highly recommend ACE HANDYMAN SERVICES.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thanks Cynthia - Mark is an excellent craftsman and takes a lot of pride in his work. AHS - St Pete South