Ace Handyman Services St Pete South

Handyman Service

4636 Central Avenue

St Petersburg, FL 33711

Certified General Contractor: CGC1530736
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/st-pete-south

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Professional and great work
Scheduling appointments was super easy. Jonathan on the phone was very knowledgeable. He answered questions about what type of work we would need and approximately how much time each activity would take the installer. Erik came over to do some handyman work at our rental property. He was well versed in multiple areas of work from mounting TVs to placing cabinet door knobs in our kitchen. And it looks perfect! We are actually setting up another appointment for tile work! I would highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Lisa for your review. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and have our team support you and your home improvements you need to accomplish. We look forward to helping you in the future as well. AHS - St Pete South Team
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Anthony was a delight, easy on the eyes, and a good listener. The removal of the lanai was fast and clean- work done under the estimate! I want dark screens and he was attentive to my needs that he asked that we walk over to see a sample of what I tried to describe. That type of service is what is missing from other companies, contractors, and handymen. Listening is a great skill-set to have and use! Thank you, Anthony!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Diana for your positive review. Anthony is a great craftsman and we look forward to helping you in the future after the building has finished their work. Thanks - Ace Handyman Services - St Pete South.
P
4 months ago
Rotten wood, fix door, caulking to repairing a ceiling and more!
This is my 2nd time using Ace handyman and it did not disappoint either time. Gisele is polite and quickly answers when you call. Johnathan is awesome, he comes out and gives you the bid on the work. My first experience was with Sebestian, I had a bunch of outdoor work that need to be addressed from rotten wood, to caulking, door problems to name a few. Excellent work and attention to details. FFWD to today and Ace handyman back again for repairing my bedroom ceiling that had a water leak and hole, plus few other minor repairs in other rooms. Mark did an exceptional job in cutting out the plaster ceiling and replacing, texturing allowing to dry. Came back today to finish up and paint the areas. Cleaned up everything both days. Thank You so much for a great job. Look forward to working again in the future! It's nice to have a trusted handyman service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Hi Patty , thanks for the wonderful review. We are extremely glad that you experienced the full range of service of we offer and that you gave us the opportunity to work on your beautiful home. Sincerely - the AHS team.
B
5 months ago
Excellent service to resolve door problem
Eric returned for minor matter with installed door. Excellent service and problem solved! Thanks to Ace Handyman Services for responding immediately when asked if he could return. Very Impressed with immediate responses and resolution.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Barbara - glad we could make those adjustments to your door that we installed. Have a great day ! Ace Handyman Services - St Pete South.
H
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Quick and quick efficient Would hire again
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Hannah for your review - glad we could get you the assistance you needed with you home projects...have a great day, Ace Handyman Services - St Pete South.
C
5 months ago
Productive & Qualified
Mark was EXCELLENT!! Energetic, knowledgeable, conscientious, professional. I had previously used Ace Services for different project and was greatly satisfied. Highly recommend ACE HANDYMAN SERVICES.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thanks Cynthia - Mark is an excellent craftsman and takes a lot of pride in his work. AHS - St Pete South
J
5 months ago
Erik
Very nice guy and professional.!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Jessica for taking time to leave a review and highlight Craftsman Erik. We take pride in premium service and happy to help the St Pete Community
M
5 months ago
Once again excellent service on time and no hidden fees.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Mitch. We truly value your repeat business. Ace Handyman Services
J
5 months ago
Masked, friendly,repaired everything as requested. Explained what he was going to do and reviewed prices. I will use again but will need to wait until I have several things to repair as the change just to come out is quite high.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Joyce for choosing Ace Handyman Services and taking time to leave a reveiw- We take pride in our premium work and client services. Happy to help you, our fellow Craftsmen and the St Pete Community. We look forward to helping you in the future- AHS
J
5 months ago
Friendly, Fast, and Professional Service
Erik did a great job and explained everything thoroughly. It was cold and dark so the paint job was kind of messy, but he came back at our request and fixed it, which we appreciated. We won't hesitate to use again if the need arises.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Jonathan, we are happy to make sure our clients are 100% satisfied. Have a great day- AHS