Ace Handyman Services St Pete South

Handyman Service

4636 Central Avenue

St Petersburg, FL 33711

Certified General Contractor: CGC1530736
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/st-pete-south

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Our soffit repair was a small job that didn't necessarily tempt other repair companies as they didn't return phone calls On the other hand, the area open to creatures and rain was a big problem to us. Ace Handyman has a wonderful dispatcher who kept me informed throughout. Zachery. thehandyman, was prompt, polite, and skilled. Even my husband who in his younger days would have done the job himself said he could not have done it better. High praise indeed! The price was certainly very reasonable. I plan to be a regular customer of this company and would recommend to others
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Charlotte, for taking time to leave a review and highlight our Craftsman Zach. We love to hear you were pleased with our service and look forward to helping you in future. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
C
3 months ago
Our soffit repair was a small job that didn't necessarily tempt other repair companies as they didn't return phone calls On the other hand, the area open to creatures and rain was a big problem to us. Ace Handyman has a wonderful dispatcher who kept me informed throughout. Zachery. thehandyman, was prompt, polite, and skilled. Even my husband who in his younger days would have done the job himself said he could not have done it better. High praise indeed! The price was certainly very reasonable. I plan to be a regular customer of this company and would recommend to others
C
3 months ago
Our soffit repair was a small job that didn't necessarily tempt other repair companies as they didn't return phone calls On the other hand, the area open to creatures and rain was a big problem to us. Ace Handyman has a wonderful dispatcher who kept me informed throughout. Zachery. thehandyman, was prompt, polite, and skilled. Even my husband who in his younger days would have done the job himself said he could not have done it better. High praise indeed! The price was certainly very reasonable. I plan to be a regular customer of this company and would recommend to others
R
3 months ago
Top notch service!
Great service
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Robert for taking time to leave a review. We take pride in our work and love helping our St Pete Community. Ace Handyman Services
L
3 months ago
DAVID ROCKS!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Lisa for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We also think our Craftsman David rocks! We look forward to helping you with your home projects in the future. Gisela AHS
J
3 months ago
Above and beyond
I used Ace to hang 3 ceiling fans. They were on time and very friendly. One of the fans had a wobble issue and they went above and beyond to help remedy the problem. I will use them again for any of my projects
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Judy for taking time to leave a review. We are happy we could help and look forward to helping you in future projects. Ace Handyman Services
G
3 months ago
My experience with Ace was not good. The handyman was supposed to replace a valve and a flapper in the toilet. He said I needed a whole new toilet, because a piece was broken. He left said he would bring the piece. But he never came back. I didn't hear from him again. I had no toilet for 2 whole days. I had to call a plumber to come and fix the problem. I paid for a service that I didn't receive from David the Ace handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Hello Gloria, our apologies for any miscommunication. David did call you back and was unable to reach you. We have refunded you 100% for your inconvenience. Thank you Ace Handyman Services
L
3 months ago
Very professional and timey
Happy with their service, very timely and got in and out, although the one downfall I would say is they left small paint splatter on the floor.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Hello Laura, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We would be happy to come back and clean the small paint splatter. Please keep in mind all of our work comes with a 1 year warranty. Ace Handyman Services
L
3 months ago
Mark was kind and professional. He worked very hard to solve the problem. It was a hard job to do but he got it done. I will recommend you to other people
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Laura for taking time to leave a review. Our Craftspeople are highly skilled and we thank you for noticing. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping in future home projects. Ace Handyman Services
S
3 months ago
Excellent work
Yesterday I had four interior doors replaced by Sarah at Ace Handyman Services. She was professional, efficient and friendly as she did a great job replacing the existing doors in a timely manner. First time using an online service like this and would highly recommend Sarah and Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Scott for taking time to leave a review and highlight our Craftswoman Sarah. We look forward to helping you in the future. Gisela AHS