Ace Handyman Services St Pete South

Handyman Service

4636 Central Avenue

St Petersburg, FL 33711

Certified Building Contractor: CBC1264967
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/st-pete-south

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
I would definitely refer Ace Handyman services to my friends and family!! They were professional, friendly and definitely knowledgeable!! Thanks 😊 so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services and referring us to your friends and family. We are proud of our premium service and thankful for our great clients- AHS
K
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Anthony installed a new storm door closer, and replaced our light fixtures with LED bulbs. Very efficient. I highly recommend Ace Home Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Katherine for taking time to leave a review- we look forward to helping you in the future.
M
2 years ago
Mark was terrific.
Did a good assessment of the project, got materials, and professionally did the work. Courteous, professional, cleaned everything up before he left, and I was very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services- we pride ourselves on our premium service and are thankful for all of our great customers- AHS
G
2 years ago
Very professional
Contacted Ace told me $65 service fee, $90 first hour. Second hour 15 minute increments $22 for each 15 mins. But if you have two men double all of it. Now that isn’t what I was told so they gave me the quote for one. Now that is expensive!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Gayle for taking time to leave a review- We look forward to helping in the future- AHS
S
2 years ago
Quality, friendly service
Showed up exactly on time and did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Sarah- for choosing Ace Handyman Services- We look forward to helping you in the future-
S
2 years ago
Very pleased with the work. They were professional and knowledgeable as well as helpful. They did quality work. I definitely would recommend their services to my friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Sandie for your review. We appreciate your business and meeting us help you in your home. Ace Handyman Services.
D
2 years ago
Anthony was good and polite..very nice..
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Diane - Anthony is a talented and considerate craftsman. Best Regards - Ace Handyman’s Services.
J
2 years ago
Fast and polite
I had a front screen door that was a challenge but they stepped up and made it perfect.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Jessida, we appreciate your review and your business.
N
2 years ago
Bathroom-Partial Remodel
Thank you. Your representative was knowledgeable, on-time and communicated with us during the entire project. We are very happy with the finished product. The entire process was easy and pleasant. We didn't feel much interruption in our lives and only due to unforeseen circumstances did the project run more $$ and a day longer than quoted. Thanks for your help!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank You Nan, for your review. We know how challenging it can be to remove wallpaper and I Erik made sure it got done as best as possible. Thanks again for your business.
C
2 years ago
Erik did great work and was very cordial and efficient. Highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you for the review and the shoutout for Erik, he's great at what he does.