Ace Handyman Services St Pete South

Handyman Service

4636 Central Avenue

St Petersburg, FL 33711

Certified General Contractor: CGC1530736
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/st-pete-south

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Arrived early and finished the job in the exact length of time he told me. Will definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank yo Kirk, we appreciate your review and your business. - Ace Handyman Services - St Pete South,
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My door had a gap along the top and being in a mobile home the frame was built as part of the home which is an unusual situation and makes it hard to repair the door. Erik from Ace Handyman Services was able to come up with a solution. I am very happy with the work he did. Erik is also a very pleasant young man, arrived before the appointment time and was very neat while doing the repair. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Marlene for your review. Glad we could help you and your home. Best regards, Ace Handyman Services.
W
4 weeks ago
Great job.
Erik was timely and completed our work (installing new door handles and locks) efficiently. Well done. We would use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Wayne for taking the time to provide a review of your service with Erik. Have a great day! Ace Handyman Services, St Pete South.
N
1 month ago
Craftsman was able to complete all important items on my punch list. I need to replace a kitchen light fixture and he was able to help me decide on what to order. I plan to have him return to put in the new lights when they arrive. I’ve been searching for a new handyman for many small jobs that I find difficult or not within my ability to do. Very satisfied. I will be recommending this service to fellow condo owners.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Nancy for taking time to leave a review and highlight our Craftsman. We look forward to helping you in the future. Ace Handyman Services.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Craftsman for Bungalow Homes
I am so happy I have found my craftsman for life for my St Pete 1940's bungalow. All the repairs have been mindful of cost and in keeping with the style of and craft of my home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Cindy for your repeat business. We are so happy to help our St. Pete Community. Enjoy the holidays! Ace Handyman Services
J
1 month ago
Reliable and trustworthy service
It was a lifesaver to find Ace Handyman Services at St Pete South. They helped me upgrade and repair a home that I inherited and had to fix from a distance (living in a different part of the USA). They worked with me through the planning, budgeting, installation of new materials and appliances, and repairs. They took photos of all their work and communicated in a clear friendly way at every step of the process. My home is beautiful now and ready to list on the market. Thanks so much Jonathan and Gisela! You have been a godsend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Jennifer for your review. We are glad you could help you update your family home given that you were out of state. We appreciate your trust in us to coordinate and execute your ideas. Let us know if we can help you in the future. Sincerely, AHS - SPS
N
1 month ago
Damaged Wood Floor Replacement
Great experience. Needed some areas of wood flooring replaced due to water damage. Gisela was great. Got us set up with a craftsman, and coordinated the job. Mark arrived at the appointed day and time, replaced the floor boards with new ones, and reinstalled and caulked the baseboards. Everything looks so good!!! We are very pleased with Mark’s work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Nancy for your review and kind words about Gisela and Mark. We take great pride in managing the entire process from the initial call to the final touches of the project by our craftspeople. Best Regards - Ace Handyman Services - St Pete South
A
1 month ago
Service was on time. Zachary was professional and didn't complain when the job was a little more difficult. Price was the same as I was quoted on the phone. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We are proud to help our St Pete Community.
C
1 month ago
Prompt & Professional
Great experience with Ace Handyman Services; Sarah was polite, prompt & professional. I will call on them again to assist with my household projects. Fairly priced too. Thank you Ace Handyman Services!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thanks Cynthia - Sarah, like everyone on our team, looks to make the experience professional and comfortable from beginning to end. Thanks - AHS- St Pete South
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and quality job