Ace Handyman Services St Pete South

Handyman Service

4636 Central Avenue

St Petersburg, FL 33711

Certified Building Contractor: CBC1264967
Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/st-pete-south

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
Very satisfied, 2nd time we have used your company, experience was outstanding both times. Erik was our point of contact, very professional and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Fred- for the repeat business and taking time to leave a review highlighting Craftsman Erik- We are happy to be able to help in your home and look forward to helping again- Ace Handyman Services
F
2 years ago
Was totally satisfied with my experience with this company, was fortunate too locate it online.needed a screen door installed so when I reached out to Ace handyman services.the office staff got right on my request and had someone out to measure my project,then within a few days I had someone there to install the door. Very courteous installer named Erik showed up on time and was finished in two hours as they said it should take.the company is contacted to do jobs for Ace hardware so that should give anyone considering using them peace of mind.sincerely. Mr Saccucci 👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thanks Fred for your business and your review. We hope we can help you again in the future. Best - Ace Handyman Services.
J
2 years ago
Competent and Efficient
I called to fix a minor leak around the bottom of a framed shower door. David arrived on time, and did a good job of assessing the situation. He cleaned out and recaulked the area, and removed an old vinyl gasket in need of replacement. The gasket is an unusual part, and I had to order a new one online. He showed me how to install it once it arrives, and offered to come back for assistance with that, if needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Hi Thank you John, we are really glad we could help you with your projects.
B
2 years ago
Done as expected
All of the problems were solved as I wanted. Erik came on time, was professional, and left my condo clean.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Billy for your positive review. We greatly appreciate your business. Ace Handyman Services.
E
2 years ago
Efficient, knowledgeable and Professional
My ACE Handyman, Erik, was friendly, professional, time-aware, efficient and knowledgeable. Helps to have his experience! This is my first time with ACE Handyman Services and will not be my last. So good to have local company with ACE's reputation behind it! Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Elizabeth. We are local and love to help out in our community.
W
2 years ago
Incredible Service
I highly recommend Ace handy man service. My representative was flexible and did my 2 plumbing jobs fast and perfectly. I now have a beautiful new kitchen faucet and 2 bathroom drains and my sinks look new again. Highly recommended and would definitely use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you William - we appreciate your positive review and your support of our business.
S
2 years ago
Job well done.
We had a ceiling in our garage that needed some attention. Ace Handyman SP South arrived timely for our appointment and bid the job with an explanation of what they would do. Eric arrived for the work order and put in two long days to get the job done. He was efficient, hard working, and did an excellent job. Then Sarah came in the next visit to blend the old and new textures and also did an excellent job. We are very happy with the work and quality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Steve - we really appreciate your review and your recognition of our team. thank you - Ace Handyman Services.
P
2 years ago
Anthony did an excellent job repairing the cover on my jacuzzi.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Peter for taking time to leave a review and highlight Craftsman Anthony- We are here to help and look forward to helping in the future- Ace Handyman Services
M
2 years ago
Great handyman service!
Erik came by right on time, and reviewed the plan for the work. Everything was soon completed, and all the issues we discussed were fixed very competently. He explained everything along the way, and finished the job in significantly less time than had been estimated. Great work, thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Maddy for taking time to leave a review and highlighting Craftsman Erik- all of our Craftspeople are employees not subcontractors- we pride on helping our St Pete Community.
D
2 years ago
Remove AC and repaired hole
Anthony came with supplies and tools needed and was on-time. Removed portable AC through wall and repaired the hole. Outstanding job
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Donna- For taking time to leave a review. Happy to help our St Pete Community- Ace Handyman Services