Ace Handyman Services St Pete South

Handyman Service

4636 Central Avenue

St Petersburg, FL 33711

Certified Building Contractor: CBC1264967
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/st-pete-south

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Erik
Very nice guy and professional.!
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Jessica for taking time to leave a review and highlight Craftsman Erik. We take pride in premium service and happy to help the St Pete Community
M
2 years ago
Once again excellent service on time and no hidden fees.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Mitch. We truly value your repeat business. Ace Handyman Services
J
2 years ago
Masked, friendly,repaired everything as requested. Explained what he was going to do and reviewed prices. I will use again but will need to wait until I have several things to repair as the change just to come out is quite high.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Joyce for choosing Ace Handyman Services and taking time to leave a reveiw- We take pride in our premium work and client services. Happy to help you, our fellow Craftsmen and the St Pete Community. We look forward to helping you in the future- AHS
J
2 years ago
Friendly, Fast, and Professional Service
Erik did a great job and explained everything thoroughly. It was cold and dark so the paint job was kind of messy, but he came back at our request and fixed it, which we appreciated. We won't hesitate to use again if the need arises.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Jonathan, we are happy to make sure our clients are 100% satisfied. Have a great day- AHS
B
2 years ago
Install new patio door
Eric was professional and courteous while on our first experience with your company. He is experienced and knew exactly what needed to be done on this project. And did so with great quality and service and outcome.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Barbara for taking time to leave a kind review and highlight Craftsman Erik. We value all of the skilled Ace Craftsman and are so happy to help our St Pete neighbors. Ace Handyman Services
J
2 years ago
Great Customer Service
I had to repair and renovate a home I inherited from a loved one who passed away. This was very difficult to do from another state but Jonathan and Gisele at Ace Handyman Services made it easy for me to accomplish. They were very understanding and reliable. Their staff provided high quality service and the work was professionally done. I am happy to recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Jennifer for your kind words and putting your trust in our team from out of state. Sincerely, Ace Handyman Services - St Pete South.
J
2 years ago
Great Customer Service
I had to repair and renovate a home I inherited from a loved one who passed away. This was very difficult to do from another state but Jonathan and Gisele at Ace Handyman Services made it easy for me to accomplish. They were very understanding and reliable. Their staff provided high quality service and the work was professionally done. I am happy to recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Jennifer for your kind words and putting your trust in our team from out of state. Sincerely, Ace Handyman Services - St Pete South.
K
2 years ago
High quality, fast and friendly service!
Not only was Ace quick and friendly with their responses, our handyman Mark was too! He was knowledgeable, fast, and did the job very well. He went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. We will definitely be requesting him next time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thank you Kimberly for taking time to leave a review and highlighting Craftsman Mark. We look forward to helping you in the future- Ace Handyman Services
P
2 years ago
Eric was great, would use him anytime.👍😃
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thanks Philip, we appreciate your business!
D
2 years ago
This was the first time I used Ace Handyman Services. David did several repairs at my home and I was very impressed with his level of expertise and quality of workmanship. He took the time to explain solutions for what needed to be done and managed his time efficiently. The repairs were done within days of my initial request and I will definitely be using Ace Handyman for future repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services St Pete South
Thanks Diana, glad David could use his skills to help you in your home!