Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great service
Hayes does great work and I will definitely want to use him again! Highly recommended!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
John, thank you for choosing Handyman Matters for your project. We agree, Hayes is a great craftsman and we are lucky to have him on our TEAM! We look forward to helping you in the future.
S
2 years ago
So satisfied with the excellent work.
He painted two doors this visit and they look 100% better. Also managed to figure out how to do a repair I thought was hopeless. It’s so good to have such great help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Sally, thank you for the review. So glad to hear your doors are looking sharp and that your Handyman was able to figure out that tricky repair. We value your continued support and are happy to be your Home Ally!
P
2 years ago
Very Professional
The installation of three ceiling fans was completed in a very professional and timely manner. I will recommend your services to friends and associated, especially residents in this new community.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Philip, thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate you trusting us to install your fans. Please let us know if we can help you with any other projects!
N
2 years ago
Excellent service quality work
Wow these guys were great. Excellent attention to detail, honest, and great job!will definitely hire them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Nora! We want to make sure the job is done right so its good to know they paid attention to little details. The guys said it was a pleasure to work with you too! Looking forward to our next project together.
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
He completed the job very quickly having never installed this particular fridge. He was professional and friendly. Did a great job! We would definitely use the Handyman Matters service again for the future and recommend it to friends and family.
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
He completed the job very quickly having never installed this particular fridge. He was professional and friendly. Did a great job! We would definitely use the Handyman Matters service again for the future and recommend it to friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Shanna, thank you for choosing Handyman Matters to help with your fridge. Its so good to hear that your Handyman was able to get this done quickly for you. We are looking forward to helping you with future projects!
K
2 years ago
Great Service and work
These guys are the best, they can fix anything and do it honest and well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Konstantine, thank you so much for the review. Its a pleasure to help out a loyal customer like yourself. We appreciate your continued support.
E
2 years ago
He was great! All we had was a change of battery in the smoke detector. We also had him fix one of our pictures. He was efficient and courteous. Definitely have him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you, Elane, for leaving such a nice review and for choosing Handyman Matters! Glad he did a good job tackling multiple projects for you. We look forward to helping you again soon.
L
2 years ago
Kevin was professional and did a fantastic job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Larry, thank you for choosing Handyman Matters! We are thrilled to hear that Kevin did a top-notch job. We do hope you give us a call if you need help with anymore projects.
P
2 years ago
Highest quality!
My Handyman's name was Kevin. I wasn't sure my furniture could be saved after a horrible move. Within two hours Kevin had it looking like new furniture. I am so pleased with the professionalism of this company and Kevin. He couldn't have been nicer. From beginning to end, working with this company was a complete pleasure. Even the office personnel were fantastic.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Phyllis, thank you far taking the time to write us such a nice review. It makes us so happy to hear that your furniture was able to be restored and looking new. And that you had a positive experience with the whole TEAM. We hope we get to work with you again!