Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
13 hours ago
courteous, on time, knowledgeable, clean
Phil came on time, did an excellent assessment of the job, performed it well and cleaned up well.
J
17 hours ago
Screening
Thanks for sending Bob and Tim to rescreen the front fencing. The end result was very nice and an improvement over the existing screen. We were especially pleased and amazed at the way Tim prepared before starting to paint; he was very thorough and neat. Both Bob and Tim were very polite, and they tried to accommodate our requests concerning the rescreening job.
L
7 days ago
Door hanging/repair
Phil was friendly and knowledgeable about door hanging/repair. I was quite satisfied with the result of his work.
S
7 days ago
Stucco Repair w Jaime!
Jaime was prompt and professional. The work was done before I knew it and the stucco looks great. I really like the emails they send out before the job so you know who is on the way and their estimated arrival time. Well done!
C
7 days ago
Quick, professional and friendly service!
We needed a hole in our wall to be repaired, and a few other minor damages touched up. Ace sent us Jaime to do the job. He was on time, did an excellent job, and finished sooner than expected. With the extra time he changed our air filters and fixed a faulty door handle/lock. He remained masked throughout, and wore booties to keep everything clean. He left everything as tidy as he found it. Ace earned this great review, and ask for Jaime!
B
7 days ago
Noara was WONDERFUL! She fixed what was needed and then walked me through what I needed to do to allow my programs to work. THANK YOU!!!
D
1 week ago
Ace is the Place
Sure grateful that you folks are still serving the rest of us!! And thanks for sending an excellent worker like Phil out here!
K
1 week ago
So Impressed with Service!
Phil came to fix a few things in my home, smoke detectors, plumbing issues etc. He was professional, kind, fast, efficient and very knowledgeable. With so many other options out there, I’m so happy I chose Ace Handyman service and will use them again in the future.
I
1 week ago
Installed a motorized Sunsetter awning over patio and pool
I have always trusted the craftsmen at Ace Hardware for guidance on my home improvement projects. I have found them to be highly knowledgeable and professional. I was excited to learn of their Ace Handyman Services division, as I was sure my experience would be the same. I contacted Ace Handyman Services to install a motorized Sunsetter awning over my patio and pool. They did not disappoint! My experience from start to finish was courteous and respectful, from Lea in the office to Ryan, the master craftsman on site. I will consider them for all my handyman projects!
S
1 week ago
Everything went great Doug fixed one of my kitchen drawers & he put together two rather complicated pieces of exercise equipment. I was very pleased and very happy with the service he provided.