Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Nevada State Contractor's Board: 0086027
Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Professional and Talented.
Doug, Bob, Jaime and Kevin have all done work at my home. The quality and professionalism has never wavered. They have done everything from build me a gate at my pool to repairing damaged flooring to installing shelving to changing light fixtures and even cleaning out my garage! They’re always on time, clean up after they’re done, guarantee their work and I trust them in my home. They’ve been by me 5-6x and always the same level of service.
E
4 months ago
Professional and Talented.
Doug, Bob, Jaime and Kevin have all done work at my home. The quality and professionalism has never wavered. They have done everything from build me a gate at my pool to repairing damaged flooring to installing shelving to changing light fixtures and even cleaning out my garage! They’re always on time, clean up after they’re done, guarantee their work and I trust them in my home. They’ve been by me 5-6x and always the same level of service.
V
7 months ago
done poorly
I paid over $1000 just for them to refurbish my old stuff which was done in Nov .2021 and is already falling apart, wood rotting on side gate and my front door screen gate has so many gaps with to many openings and keep getting lizard and bugs in my house daily. I had to put pool noodles around the gaps. Very displeased. The 2 men were very nice but, after I made a comment about the job they told me I can go buy stuff to fix the rest myself. WTH !!!
N
8 months ago
High quality service!!Professional and friendly!!Thank you so much!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you so much, Natalya!
L
11 months ago
Fantastic company, great performance
Great communication! Office reached out and due to illness had to reschedule. Although we miss Doug, Mike came out the next day and was amazing. He stepped in and took down a huge fence and in less time than estimated. Will definately call them back for our next home project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Laurie! We look forward to working with you in the future!
M
11 months ago
Excellent Service
Ace provided their usual excellent customer service today. They are always responsive and their handymen have a wealth of knowledge.l am always well pleased with the service received. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Happy to help, Meryl!
A
11 months ago
Quality service / added last minute services
I needed an added repair and Mike gladly took care of it. On time, quality service and repair.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
We're happy to hear that Amy!
B
11 months ago
Mike did a good job but pretty pricey for 20 minutes of work.
G
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Mr Jaime was professional and kind. He answered my questions and made me feel comfortable going so.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Glad to hear Jaime was able to help you out! Thank you for leaving a review!
M
11 months ago
Excellent Work
Dustin arrived exactly on time, at my email stated, and completed the work in 2 hours I had purchased parts which I thought were needed to complete the work, but one of the parts was incorrect and Dustin needed to go to the store to make the right purchase. Dustin was very exacting in his work. He was polite and respectful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
So happy to hear that Dustin was able to get your projects completed efficiently! Thank you, Meryl!