Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
High quality service
Noara is the best! She has hung quite a few different items in our home and always done an amazing job!
S
2 days ago
Replace door handles
Bob was very professional, courteous and friendly and the work was completed timely and finished work is excellent! Definitely using them again!!
D
2 days ago
Exceptional service
The guys from Ace Handyman were on time, they were knowledgeable for our repair. The time estimate was spot on. I will use ace again for jobs I can’t do.
B
2 days ago
Professional
Awesome Job!
F
3 days ago
Bob was very nice had a very hard time installed the faucet but he knew what to do & got the faucet connected.
B
4 days ago
Bob the ace handyman did everything to perfection. He was both polite and went far beyond what was expected of him I definitely would hire him again.
M
4 days ago
Great Job!
The service provided was excellent. Would recommend to anyone.
B
7 days ago
Excellent service and workmanship
P
1 week ago
High quality and courteous service
We had prompt excellent services in our kitchen, on two separate days to unhook sink and stovetop areas and then to hook everything back up after countertops were installed! I would definitely use and recommend this company again and again!
P
2 weeks ago
The Best!
On time, polite, neat, friendly and very competent. Will definitely use again!