Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words!
C
4 days ago
Jamie was prompt and did a great job of painting the window frames.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Curt for the kind review! We can always count on Jamie to do a great job!
C
4 days ago
High Quality Service
I’ve used this service before and will use it again. Very professional, helpful, respectful technicians that take care of the job the first time around!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Wow Conner, thank you so much for the glowing review! These are all the standards we hold ourselves too, so we are happy we met those for you!
C
4 days ago
High quality, very friendly, professional gentleman.
I’ve had Ace Handyman work in my home before, and just like the first time I am very pleased with the work and professional technician that came out. I’ll definitely be reaching out again when I need something done again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
You are the best! Thank you so much for always having such kind things to say about us. We appreciate our loyal customers like yourself!
D
4 days ago
Highly recommend
Our outdoor faucets were leaking and we needed it addressed. My landscaper recommend Ace Handyman and I gave them a call. They were very professional on the phone answering all my questions and I was able to make an appointment for the next day. They arrived on time and had the job completed in no time. Bob was so helpful and even showed us how to fix it ourselves next time. I highly recommend their services. They have a 2 hour minimum so make a list and get all the little things fixed at your house in one visit!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
We appreciate your kind review and having you as a client Darlene! We are so happy Bob got it fixed and gave you some tips and tricks. We're always here to take care of your list!
P
5 days ago
On time and worked effeciently.
Installation of 5 hardwired smoke detectors and transmitter for new ceiling fan remote (all installed in 9 foot ceiling!) Arrived (which other services DID NOT even show-up or call). Worked efficiently and was done well under the 2 hours quoted. Seemed knowledgeable and was very friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thanks so much Patrice for the lovely feedback! We are always here to answer your call and get the job done. We look forward to hearing from you in the future!
F
6 days ago
So nicely done!
The ACE handyman was professional, on time, and did a great job! Thank you. :)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
You're so welcome Franny! We hope to help you out on your next project!
B
1 week ago
Great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thanks for the 5 star Bob!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and supnurb workmanship.
I highly recommend Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
We are so grateful for our awesome clients like you Melford that would recommend us!
P
2 weeks ago
My representative was professional & personable - very knowledgeable and forward thinking about potential needs with my project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
We are so glad that you had a great experience with your craftsman, and we appreciate the awesome review Patricia!