Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Friendly, fast and professional service
First time using this service! We will definitely use this service again. Fast p, friendly and professional.
R
5 days ago
Prompt efficient n professional service
My experience was perfect. Bob was polite, interesting and knowledgeable. He accomplished more than I expected n I would use this service again.
M
5 days ago
High quality service
Bob did an excellent job he was very professional and I could tell he knew what he was doing and the job was done right. I would highly recommend Bob and if he is an example of all of your employees all I can say is job well done on picking a top crew to work with.
J
5 days ago
Job well done
On time, quick and efficient.
A
1 week ago
Great job! Kevin was on time, very professional and fixed our concern. Would definitely call again for any future repairs. Thanks.
L
1 week ago
Took care of the job in about 20 minutes. Bob explained the repair as he went. Polite & Fast, highly recommend.
S
1 week ago
Another good experience with this company. Serviceman was on time, gave a heads up when her was on the way here. Polite, informative, very pleasant. Did not waste time.
W
2 weeks ago
Quality Handyman Service
Scheduling with Lea was easy and responsive - received a call back on same day. I had called six other handymen and not a single one called back. The tech, Doug, was punctual, friendly, efficient, and communicated throughout the day. Was very pleased with the quality of his work.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Chip is very good at what he does.
S
2 weeks ago
Arrival on time. Work done in a timely fashion. Our worker Kevin was informative and polite! Very satisfied. Will use again as needed.