Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Nevada State Contractor's Board: 0086027
Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
High quality service!!Professional and friendly!!Thank you so much!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you so much, Natalya!
L
6 months ago
Fantastic company, great performance
Great communication! Office reached out and due to illness had to reschedule. Although we miss Doug, Mike came out the next day and was amazing. He stepped in and took down a huge fence and in less time than estimated. Will definately call them back for our next home project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Laurie! We look forward to working with you in the future!
M
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Ace provided their usual excellent customer service today. They are always responsive and their handymen have a wealth of knowledge.l am always well pleased with the service received. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Happy to help, Meryl!
A
6 months ago
Quality service / added last minute services
I needed an added repair and Mike gladly took care of it. On time, quality service and repair.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
We're happy to hear that Amy!
B
6 months ago
Mike did a good job but pretty pricey for 20 minutes of work.
G
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Mr Jaime was professional and kind. He answered my questions and made me feel comfortable going so.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Glad to hear Jaime was able to help you out! Thank you for leaving a review!
M
6 months ago
Excellent Work
Dustin arrived exactly on time, at my email stated, and completed the work in 2 hours I had purchased parts which I thought were needed to complete the work, but one of the parts was incorrect and Dustin needed to go to the store to make the right purchase. Dustin was very exacting in his work. He was polite and respectful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
So happy to hear that Dustin was able to get your projects completed efficiently! Thank you, Meryl!
P
6 months ago
Great job
He did a great job. Very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thanks, Paul!
C
6 months ago
Quality Service and very professional
I would definitely use Ace Handyman again, especially Mike. He came in to do a demo and repaint job and when it didn’t look right, he spent the extra hours to retexture the two exposed pantry walls then took the effort to make sure he had the right paint (flat v gloss) and when Mike was finished my pantry walls looked like shelves had never been installed. Not only does Mike do good work, but he took pride in his work making sure it was done the right way and not the quickest way.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
We're so happy to hear that Mike was able to give you quality work! We appreciate you taking the time to leave him a review!
J
6 months ago
Prompt, reliable and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you, JP!