Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Complicated Wired Security Camera Install
Installed many Ubiquiti "Unifi" cameras of various types including G3 Dome, G3 Flex, G3 Bullet and G4 4K onto exterior of home. Had to get past insulation and other pre-existing construction. Rerouted other net cables from original home hub to new UDM Pro Router and EdgeSwitch POE. Got it done! Clean install. Good initial aim on cameras. We got more to add and will complete later this year.
J
5 days ago
Great service will always call ace for my jobs. Jesus is the best.
K
1 week ago
Professional and very nice
Kevin was very professional and very nice. He made recommendations that were reasonable and presented options we did not think we could do. Will defineately use again
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional, very knowledgeable, clean worker. Like his friendly personality!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
Bob arrived on time, was very professional, courteous, and took care of the issues I called about here at my home. When I call to have them come back, I will request to have him return. Very efficient!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Curt thank you for giving us another 5 stars. Bob is new to your home but it sounds like to two of you hit it off. We will send Bob to you whenever you need help!
T
1 month ago
Affordable, high quality work
Dave and Kevin came out to install 8' and 6' security doors on my home. They arrived on time and immediately got to work but were entirely cordial. Any modifications they needed to make to the house they made me aware of and asked permission and kept me informed along the way. Good job guys.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Tom thank you so much for the 5 stars. I'm glad to hear you had a positive experience. It sounds like the guys treated your home as if it were their own. We appreciate you trusting us in your home.
D
1 month ago
Chip was wonderful to work with: arrived on time, used common sense and was very efficient. 5 stars!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Douglas! We agree, Chip is a great person and talented craftsman. We appreciate your support and are hear for you whenever you need us.
C
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, easy scheduling, punctual.
Just had a some closet doors tightened up on the upper rails and some rails to guide the doors on the bottom, Bob was very professional and you could tell was a very dependable man and took pride in his work. Prior military.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Charles, thank you for the 5 star review. Bob is a knowledgeable craftsman. We are so happy to hear that he was able to get your closet doors working properly. We will be sure to send Bob to you when you need help in the future.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service and knowledgeable staff
We have been using Ace Handyman Services Summerlin (Formerly HandyMan Matters Summerlin) for the past few projects at Defy Las Vegas. Their staff is always on time, knowledgeable, and great at fixing/repairing the projects we give them. We have had them repair our bathroom counters and other issues in our bathrooms. We have them repair drywall and paint. They always clean up after themselves which in my past experience with other companies they have not done that. I highly recommend this company for any repair work you need.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you so much Kristine! We teach our craftsman to treat others properties as we would treat our own home. Glad to hear that those techniques are being implemented. Thank you for the opportunity to work on such a unique space. We appreciate you!
T
1 month ago
Ease in Scheduling & Great Service Team
We've used Handyman Matters for both commercial and residential projects/repairs. Lea is always so pleasant and quick to respond. She takes care of scheduling and asks the right questions to make sure she understands our needs to pair us with the right handyman and timeframe. Chip was our most recent handyman, he was personable and able to knock out our five hour laundry list of projects without any problem. So glad to have found Handyman Matters. I've already referred friends and will continue to do so.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Tamika you are so kind! Thank you for such a gracious review. We are extremely grateful to have you as a customer. You are a joy to speak and work with. The whole team agrees! Thank you for referring us to you friends and family. We look forward to helping you on future projects!