Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
19 hours ago
Tim did a great job
Only took less than an hour to do 2 tasks, great job that Tim did.
C
4 days ago
Best Handiman Service Ever
On time, friendly, professional & Covid appropriate. I am so happy & pleased with their service. Kevin & Doug even offered tips for some of the jobs I had for them & one was for a thoroughly sloppy job that another handiman did. Will definitely recommend them to others & will use them again in the future as I trust they will do the best job possible.
K
6 days ago
Great service
Bob was the best. Work done quickly and efficiently. Will call again when need more done.
T
7 days ago
Professional, friendly and always do a fantastic job!
I'm a Realtor in Las Vegas and have used several handymen over the years. Ace Handman is who "I personally use" and recommend to fellow Realtors and Clients. I always give a list of handyman so they have a choice of who they want to use. When Ace Handyman is used, I only hear how happy my clients and other Realtor clients are after using them.
G
1 week ago
timely and professional
Knowledgeable and took care of my window seals ans springs
D
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Every project that Kevin has completed for us has been top notch.
C
2 weeks ago
handyman bob was great to work with my wife with was happy with him very professional the price was in line with the work done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Curtis! You are so generous with your compliments and we made sure to tell Bob how much you liked him. If you need any help in the future we will be sure to send Bob your way!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Everything went great. Chip was very polite and did a great job. The cupboard is wonderful and works great for my husband's wheelchair. Definitely will recommend your services to everyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Karen! It was a pleasure working with you. See you on your next appointment. :)
C
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service
The service was great, very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. He was able to do all the things I needed around the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thats great to hear Colleen. Thank you for taking the time to tell us. We appreciate you trusting us with your home repairs.
M
3 weeks ago
Handyman Bob
Bob was on time, professional, efficient and easy to talk to.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Michael! We are grateful for you and your loyalty.