Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Was able to install and fix the problem. Very courteous and professional. Will definitely call Ace Handyman Services again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
We are so glad we were able to fix and complete your project Lu! We truly appreciate you continuing to call us back!
L
1 month ago
Friendly and fast service
These guys are so calm and collective. They know their stuff and just get it done. I will be using them for all my home projects from now on.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Leah. Thank you for being patient while we sorted out all the door shuttling. The end project turned out beautiful! We appreciate you letting us being a part of it. We will see you on our next project :)
M
1 month ago
I had some door locks replaced, some ceiling lights replaced and a number of light bulbs that were too high for me to reach replaced. Doug arrived on time, he certainly knew what he was doing and he was very pleasant. I will absolutely use Ace Handyman Services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Marie Thank you for the 5 stars. So glad to hear that Doug was able to check all those tasks off your lists. we will be sure to send Doug out on future visits. Stay safe!
N
1 month ago
Phil and Doug are the Best ! Always on time professional. Hard workers . Have problem solved each time to get the job done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you so much Natalie. We appreciate you letting us help you with all your projects. Give us a call if you ever need help in the future!
V
1 month ago
He was late due to a large job. And he was worth the wait. Well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you for being so patient with us Vickey. We try not to make a habit out of being late. We appreciate you giving us 5 star regardless. We will take this as a learning experience and button up communication in the future.
M
1 month ago
Install Barnyard Door
On time appointment, very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. Wanted to make sure I was happy with the work. Definitely +10 on service and definitely would recommend and will use the service again on other projects, especially the two servicemen that came to my house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thanks Mike! We love installing barn doors so think you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you. Let us know if you have any other projects and we will gladly help.
R
1 month ago
Wall mount 70" TV
Chip arrived on time and ready to go! The mount had many variables and required some thought regarding final positioning, Chip and his assistant collaborated and found the solution!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Robert! We appreciate you leaving us a review. Happy to hear the TV went up quickly and without complication. Looking forward to future projects together.
D
1 month ago
Smooth process. Very prompt both times coming out.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Debbie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are very pleased that we could make your home project smooth and efficient! We look forward to assisting you in the future.
M
1 month ago
High quality, fast and efficient
Completed about 8 jobs in just 3 hours including going to Home Depot for parts!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you so much for the review on your job with us Michael! We pride ourselves on doing high quality work in a timely manner, so we are happy to hear we met those standards for you.
N
1 month ago
High quality and professional
Phil Is very good at his job . There isn't anything he can't do . Very knowledgeable and professional . I made an appointment for Phil to come back and do a few More items . Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you so much for the kind words Natalie. We too think Phil is a very talented craftsman, and stand up guy so we're so pleased you agree! We look forward to Phil coming back out and assisting you again.