Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Arrival on time. Work done in a timely fashion. Our worker Kevin was informative and polite! Very satisfied. Will use again as needed.
R
3 weeks ago
Bob was on time, neat and friendly. Replaced batteries in smoke detectors on extremely high ceilings and replaced door handle/lock. Also answered questions on a future project we might have. Would recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
Employee evaluation
Ace Handyman services are fantastic. Their rep. Showed up on time, completed the work, he had a great personality. I will gladly recommend Ace Handyman services to anyone who needs help.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
Arrived on time. Was pleasant and considerate. Got the job done. Would you Ace Handyman again.
V
4 weeks ago
Punctual, professional & friendly
This is our second time using Ace Handyman Services. Bob arrived early to install some bathroom fixtures. He did a great job. Very thorough. We love the new look. Thanks & we look forward to Ace doing another project for us soon.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
The handyman was pleasant and very professional. We definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services to anyone looking for high quality service.
K
1 month ago
Always professional, friendly and helpful
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Kristine. We appreciate your loyalty!
J
1 month ago
Bob showed up on time, was professional and efficient.
Bob repaired my sliding screen door. I have a heavy wood door that leads into a patio that was scraping the tile floor. Other handymen have looked at the door and said nothing could be done. Bob fixed it in about 5 minutes. I'm impressed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Jolen! That's awesome to hear Bob was able to fix that door problem for you. Thankyou for trusting us in your home.
G
1 month ago
Seems experience good ideas
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you for the 5 star review Gary!
A
1 month ago
Fast efficient friendly professional
Came on time finished the job and then some
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Abe! So happy our craftsman was able to tackle your list and more. Give us a call whenever you need help around the house.