Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Exceptional service
The guys from Ace Handyman were on time, they were knowledgeable for our repair. The time estimate was spot on. I will use ace again for jobs I can’t do.
B
1 week ago
Professional
Awesome Job!
F
1 week ago
Bob was very nice had a very hard time installed the faucet but he knew what to do & got the faucet connected.
B
2 weeks ago
Bob the ace handyman did everything to perfection. He was both polite and went far beyond what was expected of him I definitely would hire him again.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Job!
The service provided was excellent. Would recommend to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and workmanship
P
2 weeks ago
High quality and courteous service
We had prompt excellent services in our kitchen, on two separate days to unhook sink and stovetop areas and then to hook everything back up after countertops were installed! I would definitely use and recommend this company again and again!
P
3 weeks ago
The Best!
On time, polite, neat, friendly and very competent. Will definitely use again!
C
3 weeks ago
Profesional and knowledgeable
Ryan was great! Very creative and efficient fixing an already faulty drawer impossible to fix in the first place. Polite, punctual and fun! I will definitely call back for future needs
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very easy process, quick,and stress free. Would highly recommend Ryan to anyone.