Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great Job
Richy was efficient, conscientious, knowledgeable and polite. Got the job done faster than I thought it would take, and looks great.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, would recommend.
I would definitely use Ace Handyman Services again. Quote was accurate & tech Phil was very friendly, professional, and communicative.
M
3 weeks ago
Bob was Very knowledgeable about what he was doing, Bob gave me suggestions on what he would recommend putting together our table, he was very professional very friendly, did not mind that I offered my help.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Bob was efficient and friendly!
N
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Easy to get an appointment. Great customer service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Nelson for the review! Great customer service is always our our #1 goal, so we are so happy that was your experience!
G
1 month ago
Fast clean
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
We are thankful you used us for your project, and leaving us a review! Thank you George!
G
1 month ago
Clean and fast
M
1 month ago
Ugh Quality Service
Handyman was Bob. He was completely knowledgeable, polite and respectful. Bob did an excellent job on the work needed. Thank you very much.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
You are so kind Meryl! We enjoyed working with you, and look forward to working with you in the future!
D
1 month ago
Ryan was pleasant and professional and looked at my projects with a great let's get 'er done attitude. Recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Dennis for taking the time to leave a review! We love Ryan's work ethic, and are pleased you do too!
R
1 month ago
Great service
Absolutely fantastic job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Robyn! We really enjoyed working with you!