Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Follow up service appears to be successful
We recently had a dishwasher but unfortunately the wrong clamp was used for the drain line and it began leaking. We called and a different service person came and used the correct clamp. We assume this will be successful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you for the feedback George. We appreciate you calling and allowing us to come back for free to fix the issue. We honor a one year warranty on all our work. We are confident this time we got it right.
C
1 month ago
Perfect Service
Arrived on time and did a perfect job installing my new faucets. Clean, neat, pleasant experience. I’d definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Cecelia! Thank you for trusting us in your home and with you faucets. We look forward to future projects together :)
S
1 month ago
Very professional, punctual and great service.
Our experience was great. We had two desks that needed to be put together, Dejuan was on time and did the work fast and we were very pleased with the service we were provided. I will highly recommend to friends and family! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Senica, Thank you for telling your friends and family about us. It really helps! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience and how much you liked Dajuan!
P
1 month ago
Efficient and knowledgeable
Wonderful to have Ace Handyman fix two windows and install an outside flag pole on the front of the house. Kevin, our tech, was wonderful. He arrived on time and knew exactly what to do. 100% satisfied and recommend unconditionally!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
That was very kind. Thank you for the 5 star review. So happy to hear Kevin did an exceptional job for you. We look forward to helping you in the future.
V
1 month ago
Professional and Thorough
Doug arrived on time. After a quick walkthrough of the work to be done, he worked quickly through the work items. He asked confirmatory questions, when needed, and cleaned up when he was finished. We'd definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you so much Vince! Its always a pleasure to work with you. We appreciate your continued support!
M
1 month ago
Ace Handyman representative was thorough and competent he also cleaned up after his work assignment. Very professional I would definitely use there services in the future and I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
So kind Mable. Thank you for the 5 stars and for recommending us to your friends!
M
1 month ago
The representative was prompt, courteous, and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Mable! So glad we were able to help you with this project.
D
1 month ago
Ace Handyman services was fantastic. DaJuan was on time, very pleasant, and a hard worker. He did a great job. I will recommend Ace Handyman to all my friends and family. Great company to deal with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Don. You were a pleasure to work with as well! So glad to hear you liked Dajuan. He is a great craftsman and next time you need any repairs we'll be sure to send him your way.
L
1 month ago
On time, no fuss, quality work.
Kevin, was punctual, respectful and did the job well. All round satisfaction.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you for your review of Kevin, Lena! We are happy the final product fit to your expectations :)
S
2 months ago
Very professional and nice!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Sandy!