Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Nevada State Contractor's Board: 0086027
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Fast and efficient
Dustin was great. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thanks, Rob! Dustin's happy to help!
L
1 year ago
High quality service
I highly recommend Ace Handyman services. The process was professional and courteous from the time of scheduling and continued the same level of professionalism during the lighting install. We are thrilled!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
So happy to hear it was a seamless process to get your project completed! Thanks, Lynn!
D
1 year ago
Great service! Very pleased!
The craftsman was 5 min early, so right on time! He replaced a couple bathroom faucets, replaced the float mechamism in a toilet, installed a TP holder and patched and textured some holes in the drywall. All done well and completed in 2 1/2 hours. Totally recommend ACE Handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
K
1 year ago
Good Service
Arrived sooner than scheduled service. Service was very satisfactory.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Keshav!
T
1 year ago
Bob is great
Bob is great
T
1 year ago
Bob is great
Bob is great
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Glad to hear Bob was able to help you out! Thanks, TN!
C
1 year ago
good
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thanks, Christina!
S
1 year ago
On time, Professional, and friendly!
Will definitely be using your service again! I had 2 high curtain rods hung, 2 heavy and high pictures hung, 3 light fixtures changed out with new ones & all of the interior door knobs switched out with new ones. All of this and only 2 1/2 hours they were at my house. Had 1 tech Dustin for the first hour and then another tech Bob came with an in training tech and they all finished up with the pictures and door knobs. Very professional, thorough and friendly. I’ll see you back soon to tackle more off my list of things to get done inside! Thank you!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you for the glowing review, Stacie! We look forward to working with you in the future!
M
1 year ago
GREAT FAST, FRIENDLY SERVICE! We had two faucets installed in our master bedroom. Our technician was Bob and he was amazing. Fast, prompt, even showed up early, and honest. Great job!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thrilled to hear that Bob was able to get those faucets installed efficiently! Thanks for leaving him a review, Michael!
F
1 year ago
He did a great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Glad to hear it, Franklin!