Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
All talk no action.. Puffing talk.
N
1 month ago
Kevin showed exactly on time and was extremely professional and efficient
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you so much Nancy for taking the time to leave a review! We hold our craftsmen to a high standard of professionalism and efficiency, so we are so pleased our lead craftsman Kevin met those standards for you.
S
1 month ago
Friendly service and got the job done
Chip was great. He was kind, quick, and efficient. He tried multiple methods until he achieved success with my clogged drain. He will be returning next week to reinstall my cabinet. Will definitely be using services again if needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you so much for the kind review Shelly! We are pleased to hear that you were happy with Chips work, and we're grateful for the opportunity to assist you again soon.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful
The jobs were completed on time, and Jaime was extremely friendly and helpful. I am giving him a 4 instead of a 5 because the ladder he brought was too short, so we had to use my extension ladder, and due to a design flaw in the fan/light fixture, the fan chain didn't work when the glass light cover was installed. I do not blame him for the design flaw, however, he should have checked to make sure that the fan worked and let me know about the problem.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you George for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate the kind words about our craftsman Jaime, and grateful for the opportunity to work on this project for you. We also want to thank you for the feedback on what could have gone better with the job. This will only help us improve to give you the best service possible. We hope to assist you with your next home project.
K
2 months ago
Great friendly service. Quality work.
Really happy with this service and how they go about their fees. Very fair and great to get things done. Happy camper!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you so much for the kind review, we love to hear that our clients are happy campers! Our mission is to always do high quality work at a honest price. We look forward to working with you in the future.
M
2 months ago
Professional high quality service
Doug was fast and efficient and even completed a couple of extra tasks for me
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Michael, thank you for taking the time to let us know how your job went. We are so pleased that Doug did a great job, and was able to complete everything on your list! We look forward to assisting you with any future projects you might have!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
My handyman was right on time. Took care of the fix it list all was great
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We take pride in being punctual, efficient, and knowledgeable. We are pleased we met all these standards for you.
L
2 months ago
On time, pleasant, did a great job.
On time, pleasant, did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Lauralee, we appreciate the kind review. We are so pleased that you were satisfied with our work, and we look forward to assisting you in the future!
L
2 months ago
Very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Lisa, we are so glad to hear that our craftsman met our standard of professionalism. Thank you for the feedback!
D
2 months ago
Very nice and neat . Great job !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Debbie. We are so happy that you had a great experience with us! We hope to continue making you a happy client in the future.