Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Jaime was very efficient. Thank you. I will recommend you to my friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Elizabeth. We appreciate you spreading the word about us to your friends. Thank you for trusting us in your home!
S
2 months ago
DeJuan is AMAZING!
He did a fantastic job on making a vent and installing our microwave. Super professional with an extremely friendly vibe. Any further repairs definitely will request him. We are so very happy with his work and to top it off we like him too. Great guy. :)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Wow thank you Stacey. We appreciate your review of Dajuan and the five stars. He is an excellent addition to the team and its pleasing to know that he surpassed your expectations!
H
2 months ago
On time and explained everything. Bob did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Henry. Super stoked to hear that Bob did a great job. We look forward to more projects together.
D
2 months ago
So professional . Excellent workmanship
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Deborah! Thank you for your short and sweet 5 star review. We appreciate you.
E
2 months ago
Safe and secure
As an older single woman I always use Ace. I feel safe and they are excellent. they follow all the covid rules. Dajuun even vacuumed up--no mess! Thank you for your professional service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Elisabeth! We love that you utilize our online booking platform. You are awesome! Looking forward to helping you in the future :)
P
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Paul, thank you for the 5 stars!
J
2 months ago
Administration/Business Lead
Bob's work was well done. He was efficient, open, and willing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you James! We appreciate trusting us with your projects.
L
2 months ago
True Professional
On time. Friendly and professional. Fixed the issue and cleaned up. I’m very satisfied with the service. I’ll use them in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you so much Lori! We appreciate your patience with us and allowing us to fix the issue. Happy to hear all ended well.
R
2 months ago
GREAT
EVERY TIME I USE THEM, THEY ARE GREAT. FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE, COURTEOUS, REASONABLE PRICES ANS STAND BEHIND THEIR WORK.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you for another 5 star review Richard! Thank you for allowing us to do all the repairs on your new home.
M
2 months ago
Thorough
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you for the review Marilyn!