Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Nevada State Contractor's Board: 0086027
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Highly recommen
Excellent service, friendly office staff and skilled workers. Very happy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Happy to help Christiana!
M
1 year ago
Professional & On Time
Our work order included carefully removing a bookcase attached to a living room wall, disposing the material and increasing the tension on the spring loaded hinges on a door so it would automatically close. Dustin arrived on time, removed the bookcase without damaging the wall, disposed of the bookcase material then adjusted the hinges so the door would close automatically. He was very professional, had the tools needed and completed the project quickly. This was the 4th time we've used Ace Handyman services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
So glad to hear Dustin was able to complete the work efficiently!
A
1 year ago
Excellent service; great at listening
Bob did a wonderful job of addressing all our problems, fixing them, and also helping me to understand the process. Excellent experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you for taking the time to leave Bob a glowing review! We're so happy to hear that he was able to help complete your projects!
K
1 year ago
Quick and efficient
They did a great job. Was careful and quick
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
So happy to hear that, KK!
V
1 year ago
Excellent service
Doug arrived on time, double-checked the to-do list, and got to work. He checked in with us at each task. He cleaned up before leaving.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Glad to hear Doug was clean and professional!
M
1 year ago
Great work!!
Bob and Doug were exactly what we ordered … both excellent handymen and professional! We will be hiring them for all our home projects! Priced well and done professionally! Thank you both.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
We look forward to working with you again in the future! Thanks, Mark!
K
1 year ago
Very helpful, and reliable. They stand behind their their work. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Happy to help out! Thanks, Kelli!
P
1 year ago
Screen door
Great scheduler sending emails, texts and phone calls. I’m sad to report the repair of the screen door was not quality work, and was certainly overpriced. I was hoping I had found a local handyman service but that wasn’t the case.
C
1 year ago
Very professional!
Bob is great. Will definitely hire the company again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
We look forward to working with you again!
B
1 year ago
Amazing customer service and work product!
He’s amazing! I highly recommend this handyman he was amazing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thanks Brandon!