Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
A+ service. Doug was great. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
We are so happy you were pleased with Doug, and you experience with us!
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Ace Handyman Services Summerlin have just completed a third project at my home, and the results are as excellent and perfect as the first two projects. Finding accomplished, professional and trustworthy craftsmen can be quite a gamble. Ace Handyman Services Summerlin have earned my complete trust in them, not just once, but three times, and for that I am truly thankful to Tim, Ryan, Kevin, and all the admin team in the office. Stellar performances all around.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
We appreciate having a you as a client Peter! We are the thankful ones!
H
1 month ago
Truly awesome people!
Kevin, Lea, Jaime and Brad - just wonderful people and professionals! This company will always be our “go to “ folks! We highly recommend these terrific folks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
You are wonderful Holly! Thank you for the lovely review, and we look forward to working with you in the future.
L
1 month ago
Mirror hanging
Bob and Dave did an awesome job! In 20 min centered and hung a 100 LB framed mirror Cleaned up ! Great job nice guys!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you for the kind review Linda! We are so happy that you had a great experience with Bob and Doug.
J
1 month ago
Professional and efficient repair
Doug did a GREAT job with the plumbing repair. He was respectful of me and my home, leaving everything neat and clean.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thanks June! We are so happy that Doug gave you such a great experience.
J
1 month ago
Appreciated how quick the Handyman was scheduled. Received Professional Courteous Service!
Needed a Handyman to tackle a list of To Do's from a Home Inspection. Also included a few extra items that I thought should get done before Listing my house for sale. Bob Carman was assigned to get the job done. He was on time, professional, courteous & willing to answer any questions I had. Very happy to get the work done! I would Recommend their services to anyone!
J
1 month ago
Doug is an absolute professional !!!! Very curtious, pleasant, explained the project in detail and gave his advice !!; wonderful experience !!! Plan to use him to hang my ceiling fans and other projects I plan on needing !!! Your company is a first class organization !!! Many thanks for Doug !!! FYI, the man needs a raise !!! 😊😊😊
N
1 month ago
The contractors that were sent fixed the damage to my home quickly and professionally. I will call them again for any home repairs necessary
M
1 month ago
Professional & Competent
Very pleased with service, speed and quality. Arrived early and didn't waste a minute. Would highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Awesome Quality, Professional and Excellent Customer Service.