Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Very nice and neat . Great job !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thanks so much for the feedback Debbie!
J
2 months ago
gave quote/price, set date and never showed
Poor communication, $9,000 job, give date to show, no call and no show.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Hello Jack, we would love for you to reach out to us so we can solve this problem for you. There may have been some miscommunication on whether we had set an official start date. Please feel free to give our office a call!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Kevin did an Amazing job fixing the smoke-CO2 detectors throughout my home. After listening to the alarm going off from 2 a.m. until about noon today, the noise finally stopped! Kudos to Kevin! I will be using your services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
June, thank you for the feedback on your experience with us! We expect nothing less from our lead craftsman Kevin to be able to come out and solve that issue for you, and do a great job! We hope to send him out in the future to help you with other projects that might be on your list.
N
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks for all your help. We'll be calling you again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you so much for the kind words Nancy! We strive to be the most professional and knowledgeable in the business with top notch customer service. So it lovely to hear that you got just that from our team! We look forward to your call to take care of any future projects.
M
2 months ago
Great work
Great work on getting the job completed, friendly knowledgeable handyman, Chip was great. I am concerned with the final price, more than expecting. I would recommend but at the same time get a clear understanding of costs especially for materials.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you for the feedback on the service you received Monte! We are so pleased that Chip gave you a great experience. We apologize for the misunderstanding when it came to estimating the price and materials. That is something we will work on in the future to improve your experience!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, reliable service
Quality service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Sherry, we are so happy to hear that you had a great experience working with our team! We hope to work with you in the future.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, knowledgeable and friendly.
Knowledgeable and pet friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Anita! We have a great team of craftsmen that are very knowledgeable in what they do, so we are happy to be of service! We do love our furry friends as well!
Y
2 months ago
Professional/ great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
We are happy to be your professional handyman service!
J
2 months ago
Great job!
Your handyman did an excellent job installing a mantle. Very professional, hard worker and we were very pleased with the outcome! Your company also provided excellent customer service by advising of the appointment on email and also when the handyman was late. Your pricing was fair and you provided a written estimate. We will contact you for the next project. Thanks so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
What a sweet review Judy, Thank you! We love to hear that you had a great experience with the entire team, start to finish. We are excited to work with you soon, and help you take care of future projects!
C
3 months ago
Very professional
I felt assured that he knew what the project entailed. I hope to call on Bob again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you so much Claire! We will send Bob out whenever you need him next!