Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Nevada State Contractor's Board: 0086027
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Oversized dryer hookup
Bob did a great job very professional and was able to knock out the job ahead of schedule I love it will always recommend thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
So happy to hear Bob was able to complete your project efficiently!
W
1 year ago
The service was excellent and the technician was professional and very friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you for leaving us a review!
M
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Mike was easy to communicate with, he left no mess to clean up and the job was completed as scheduled. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you for leaving Mike such a nice review! We're happy to hear that he worked efficiently!
A
1 year ago
Excellent service
Doug was a complete professional and worked quietly and efficiently on installing many ceiling fans. Ace handyman services is lucky to have Doug.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
We're glad to hear you appreciate Doug as much as we do! Thanks Annabelle!
E
1 year ago
Mike is great guy , friendly and he is excellent in his work . He is an asset to Ace
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
We're so happy to hear that and we're glad that Mike was able to complete your project!
R
1 year ago
Friendly & Timely
Perfect workmanship
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thanks, Ryan!
J
1 year ago
Ace Handyman
Bob did a good and thorough job replacing a light fixture, several light bulbs, batteries in the smoke alarms, fixing a guide on a closet door and taking a dangling chord off of a satellite dish.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Happy to hear that Bob was able to get all these tasks done for you!
T
1 year ago
Good Job!
Bob did great. Was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and thorough.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
We're happy to help, Ted!
D
1 year ago
Doug Was Awesome
Doug was on time, super professional and did great work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Dustin!
P
1 year ago
Great & Reliable Service
Bob was great! The job he was engaged took a bit more than what was originally expected, but he was not daunted. He went the extra mile and completed the work. I love that dedication to doing a job well 😁
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
We're glad Bob was able to complete that project for you! Thanks, Patricia!