Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
First time using Ace Handyman and it was so easy and convenient! Needed patio shades and cabinet pulls installed and Bob was super kind and efficient. Leah at the office was also helpful and made the whole booking process pain free!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Tie you are so sweet. Thank you for all your kind words. You are a pleasure to work with! Im so happy that Bob was able to get all those installed for you! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
K
3 months ago
Quality service
We have had two visits with Ace Handyman, one to assess what would be needed and then a return for the repair. In both instances the repair tech was courteous, on time, knowledgeable and very professional. I would highly recommend this company and will not hesitate to use them again when the need arises.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Wow Kathy thank you! That was very kind. We appreciate you trusting us with your repairs. We know we will be seeing more of you. Until next time!
M
3 months ago
Bob had a long list of tasks that I didn’t think he could finish in the time allotted. But he did! Good job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Michael! You are the best. Always making a nice list for us to come out and tackle. We appreciate your continued support!
C
3 months ago
Amazing and quick service!
I needed a folding squat rack installed into my garage. After doing research and getting quotes, I turned to Ace and I couldn’t be happier with how it turned out. It was important that I still be able to park in my one car garage and they made it happen!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Shoot thanks Chris! We are happy to help! This was a fun project and allowed us to problem solve. Thank you for trusting us. Happy squatting!
A
3 months ago
Came in and fixed the problem I was having in an efficient manner at a reasonable price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Arnold, thank you. So glad to hear we were able to fix your problem :)
C
3 months ago
Great job on the bistro lights
It was very easy to schedule and communicate with ace handy man services. They were friendly and helpful, and Kevin did a great job installing our backyard bistro lights! We are extremely happy with the service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thank you Carl! Those bistro light are so popular and they look amazing in your backyard. Thanks for calling us to help you install them.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, fast and professional service
First time using this service! We will definitely use this service again. Fast p, friendly and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
So kind! Thank you for the review Susan :)
R
3 months ago
Prompt efficient n professional service
My experience was perfect. Bob was polite, interesting and knowledgeable. He accomplished more than I expected n I would use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Rebecca, thank you for leaving us such a kind review. We are so happy that he was able to get more done than expected. Bob is a fast one! We look forward to working with you in the future.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Bob did an excellent job he was very professional and I could tell he knew what he was doing and the job was done right. I would highly recommend Bob and if he is an example of all of your employees all I can say is job well done on picking a top crew to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Awe shucks thank you Mary! So sweet! We agree Bob represents our company well. So easy to talk to and SUPER knowledgeable. Most of our guys are pretty sharp. Thank you for trusting us in your home and give us a call whenever you need!
J
3 months ago
Job well done
On time, quick and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summerlin
Thanks James!