Ace Handyman Services Summerlin

Handyman Service

8689 W. Sahara Ave

Suite 250

Las vegas, NV 89117

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summerlin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Excellent Service Provided
I had an unusual service request as the wind blew down my patio cover and I needed it taken out of the ground and removed. Ace Handyman answered the phone right away when I called and was able to provide an estimate over the phone as soon as I sent them pictures of what I needed removed. They quoted me a fair price which was much less than the other estimate I got. Once I booked the work to be done, the handyman Rob showed up right on time and got the work done much more quickly than expected. All in all, the entire experience was perfectly handled.
J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Fast
Jaime was great! He arrived early and was very friendly. He got the dog door installed through the wall far sooner than the estimated time. Cannot recommend enough!
M
1 month ago
Lorne did a great job! Outdoor pool bathroom. Replaced baseboards and door frame and installed new weather stripping. Painted everything and looks perfect.
E
1 month ago
I have had Ace Handyman twice, both times with Doug. He is quick, professional and more than capable to do what is asked of him.
F
1 month ago
Jaime was great on time professional and knowledgeable .He came out and did a stucco repair The work came out perfect and like it never happened will definitely use this service again.
B
1 month ago
Great!
Great service. Excellent craftsmanship. Good pricing and honest! Will use again past two experiences were great!
A
1 month ago
He did a great job including improvising when the project ended up being extra complicated. He was friendly and did a great job of explaining what he was doing. Would definitely use him again
R
2 months ago
Great service
I contacted Ace Handyman Services to remove a washer & dryer from a house I recently purchased, and then replace them with the washer & dryer I brought with me in my move from Virginia to Las Vegas. The washer & dryer are on the second floor which made it a more difficult move. Ace provided an app to track their staff's travel to my home so I would know exactly when to expect their folks. Doug & Bob arrived right on time and completed moving of the very heavy appliances within the hour. They did a great job and were extremely friendly. It was great to have them here to help me with my move in. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
P
2 months ago
Very pleased with services. Staff & craftsmen are very professional & do great work! Phil is a wonderful representative!
J
2 months ago
Professional , knowledgeable, friendly
Rob was extremely polite and personable. Before removing the old range hood, he protected my range top with a heavy furniture pad. Within an hour, he had the new hood installed, the old hood and all the wrappings removed to his truck. I am thrilled to have found Ace Handyman Services. I know I will be calling upon them again.