Ace Handyman Services SW Austin

Handyman Service

3707 E Hwy 290 Ste 1

Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sw-austin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Exceeded My Expectations
I only had a little job with a flooring repair. A desk had rubbed holes in the vinyl faux wood flooring and I needed it fixed to sell the condo. Since it was a small job, I had a hard time getting a flooring company to do it. I sent them pics and discussed our options over the phone. We talked about glueing patches, but when they got there, they decided since it was so close to the wall to go ahead and pull up the boards and replace them completely. Luckily I had just enough spare boards to get the job done. I am so pleased with the result and they did it in only two and a half hours at a fraction of the cost of what I paid to have new floors put down in two closets. They were on time, friendly, and efficient. I would highly recommend Ace for anyone who needs handyman services. Small jobs are no problem with them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thanks, Kat! It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your kind words!
G
5 months ago
Knowledgeable
Cody seems knowledgeable about what needs to be done to fix the problem.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you, Geoffrey, for your business and your kind words. We appreciate it very much!
K
6 months ago
Great Job
Todd was very personable, friendly and professional. He explained the job and estimated how long it would take. I would hire him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you , Karen! We hope to continue providing you with great service as needed!
M
6 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE!!!
We got timely service that relieved us of lots of work as we move. Many thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you, Martin. We strive to provide top notch service so its great to see that our craftsman are living up to that promise!
R
6 months ago
Excellent work, great service
Cody did a tremendous job, very helpful, friendly, and efficient. I would recommend him to all.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you, Robert! We appreciate your feedback and kind words and look forward to being your Home Ally.
B
6 months ago
High Quality and On Time
Very professional and high quality of work. I highly recommend them and I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
We thank you for your kind words and being such an awesome customer, Brenda!
M
6 months ago
Detailed, kind and done right
Scheduling was easy and efficient. Work was nicely done. They took the time to fit and finish.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you for trusting us to work on your house and we hope that you will keep us in mind for future projects!
A
6 months ago
Great service
Martin did a great job faster than expected.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you! we always strive to complete the job timely and professionally.
B
6 months ago
Reliable
On time and professional. Those things are very important to me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you, Brenda. We look forward to professionally serving you and appreciate you as a customer.
B
6 months ago
Most high quality repair experience of my 20 years of home ownership
When you call for multiple repairs, you don’t know what to expect. I needed a set of French doors plus our front door fixed (the snow and freeze pushed them over the edge!), as well as a new dryer vent. The French doors have been a problem for years and we have had them “repaired” before. This handyman was thorough and knowledgeable and patient and truly REPAIRED the doors to the original state of operation, something we had long given up on. He repaired the front door with ease. He repaired the dryer vent perfectly leaving it perfectly and cleanly installed. Every step of the process was easy and Martin was professional, kind, and set my mind at ease immediately. He went above and beyond in going under the house to look at our oven downdraft as a favor so I would know what was going on before calling the oven guy. Truly he went above and beyond on each item. I rarely write reviews but this service call was so easy and I’m very grateful. Highly recommend this service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you for letting us know how we are doing and sharing your kind words! We appreciate you allowing us opportunity to work with you, and trusting us with your home!