Ace Handyman Services SW Austin

Handyman Service

3707 E Hwy 290 Ste 1

Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sw-austin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
High quality job, and professional service (Cody).
Cody was amazing, and knew what needed to be done. He showed me 2 options for the door, and I went with the repair option Instead or the replace option. After the door Frame was fixed the door striker was sticking and it was hard to turn the handle to open the door. He suggested to replace the door handle and deadbolt Which he said was causing the door to stick. After buying new door knobs, and deadbolt The front door opens like a charm. Cody was professional and on time, not to mention he called and stated that he could get the job done sooner than previously stated since he had a no show that morning. I would recommend him to anyone who needs work done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Bruce! You were such a great customer and we are happy to be your Home Ally.
M
7 days ago
High quality
Martin came to our house to mount the TV onto wall. He did a exceptional job. Upfront he mentioned about the work, time to finish , how much it costs. We recommend Martin
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
We thank you for your kind words and being such an awesome customer, Manjunath!
C
7 days ago
Thanks Martin ! Excellent job, what a relief!
Thanks so much to you Martin and also Lauren for all the help with my tile repairs and assessment, great timing and communication during the whole process. Super happy to have it all done and know who to call next time. Cheers guys !
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thanks, Casey for the feedback and the awesome communication. It was our pleasure to be your Home Ally.
A
1 week ago
Great Work
Concise and high quality
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thanks, Alec. We strive to do the best work as precise and quick as possible. We very much appreciate your business!
K
2 weeks ago
Exceeded My Expectations
I only had a little job with a flooring repair. A desk had rubbed holes in the vinyl faux wood flooring and I needed it fixed to sell the condo. Since it was a small job, I had a hard time getting a flooring company to do it. I sent them pics and discussed our options over the phone. We talked about glueing patches, but when they got there, they decided since it was so close to the wall to go ahead and pull up the boards and replace them completely. Luckily I had just enough spare boards to get the job done. I am so pleased with the result and they did it in only two and a half hours at a fraction of the cost of what I paid to have new floors put down in two closets. They were on time, friendly, and efficient. I would highly recommend Ace for anyone who needs handyman services. Small jobs are no problem with them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thanks, Kat! It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your kind words!
G
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable
Cody seems knowledgeable about what needs to be done to fix the problem.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you, Geoffrey, for your business and your kind words. We appreciate it very much!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Job
Todd was very personable, friendly and professional. He explained the job and estimated how long it would take. I would hire him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you , Karen! We hope to continue providing you with great service as needed!
M
4 weeks ago
AWESOME SERVICE!!!
We got timely service that relieved us of lots of work as we move. Many thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you, Martin. We strive to provide top notch service so its great to see that our craftsman are living up to that promise!
R
1 month ago
Excellent work, great service
Cody did a tremendous job, very helpful, friendly, and efficient. I would recommend him to all.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you, Robert! We appreciate your feedback and kind words and look forward to being your Home Ally.
B
1 month ago
High Quality and On Time
Very professional and high quality of work. I highly recommend them and I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
We thank you for your kind words and being such an awesome customer, Brenda!