Ace Handyman Services SW Austin

Handyman Service

3707 E Hwy 290 Ste 1

Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sw-austin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent Service
Your representative was awesome. Was smart, efficient and a problem solver. Great work! Already making a list for more projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Al, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that Cody was efficient and you loved his honesty and work ethics. We hope to send him back out for you again for any other projects you want to throw his way. We love taking care of wonderful clients like yourself--THANK YOU!
S
1 week ago
Furniture Assembly/Laundry Rack
Cody, once again, meticulously assemble an important piece of furniture for the dining room. Also, he did a great job attaching a complicated laudry rack to the wall of the laundry room. Tricky location, well executed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Your such a wonderful client Mr Shipman, thank you so very much for taking the time to give us your review and positive feedback for Cody. We love taking care of all your important projects ; )...cheers
R
1 week ago
Very efficient with their time and does quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Mr Toney, You are very kind in taking the time to give Alex your positive feed back, that means a lot to us to hear that we were please with their professionalism and repairs. We hope that you keep us in mind whenever you need Alex to assist you with any other projects that you might have in the future, you were a wonderful client for us!
A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service Delivered
The installation of my new write-on glass white board was done perfectly. The installer was on time and took care to have it all done perfectly. I would recommend using them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you very much Mr Gonzalez for your positive feed back, and taking the time to let us know that Cody got your board installed perfectly, and that you were pleased with our professional services.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Job
I had Ace come out to put together a playhouse for my girls (Christmas gift) and they did an EXCELLENT job of taking care of it quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend using them in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Mr Hawkins, thank you so much for your positive feed back for us & Cody. From Michelle taking the call and Cody doing the assembly for the playhouse and getting to be "SANTAS" little helpers we really enjoyed this project it was super exciting and we loved doing it for you, I can only imagine your daughters faces on Christmas morning. Super happy to hear that you were pleased with us.
C
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Craftsman
Alex was at our home today to complete a list of home repairs. From the first phone call Alex was professional and responsive to our home repair needs. He was patient as we wondered about certain items on our list and how they would be executed. Most of all he is skilled and talented. Thank you, Alex for helping us stay in our home. To ACE Handyman Services and Michelle, compliments.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Ms Hayes, Thank you so much for your positive review for Alex and I. We are pleased that Alex was able to get your honey do list taken care of and your able to rest that all your projects were taken care of.
S
4 weeks ago
Five Stars! Cody was great, the job was tough but he performed like a champ & got it doneā€¦ looks very professional! He came early and was very polite. Would very much recommend your services. Thanks Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Ms Campbell, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your positive feedback, and we are happy to hear that you were pleased with Codys professionalism. Cody comes from many years of experience and loves to use that to take care of clients like yourself. We take great pride in how our craftsmen work and take great care of our clients
I
4 weeks ago
Love this company!
2nd 5 star review and still want to acknowledge how much I appreciate this company. Especially Michelle!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you so much Ingrid, yall have been an amazing company to work for, thank you so much for your positive feed back for Alex & I!!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent in every way
Cody was on time, knowledgeable, diligent Respectful and a 5 star+
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Ms Potts, thank you very much for taking the time to give us your positive feedback, and we are happy to hear that you were pleased with Codys professionalism. Cody comes from many years of experience and loves to use that to take care of clients like yourself. We take great pride in how our craftsmen work and take great care of our clients.
G
1 month ago
Installation service.
Quick response, knowledgeable serviceman, and quality work. Cody is professional and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you so much Mr Brooks for taking the time to give your positive feedback on Cody. We value our clients and we strive to have our craftsman make sure that all their repairs and installs are done to our clients expectations.