Ace Handyman Services SW Austin

Handyman Service

3707 E Hwy 290 Ste 1

Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sw-austin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 hour ago
Extremely honest and fair
They were very responsive and even moved our appointment up for us. They were very honest about the toilet not needing anything but hard water lime removal. A lot of businesses would have just charged us for it anyway.
R
1 day ago
Professional with integrity and skills.
Dan is a star!!! Making a list to have him return to help with more projects. ACE has hit it out of the ballpark with their services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Ms. Miller for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Dan was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
H
1 day ago
Awesome!
I wasn’t able to hang up a few things around my apartment and needed a handyman. Cody did great work hanging my curtains, a mirror and some art for me! The customer service was great as well! They were able to provide same day service!! I’d definitely recommend them😁
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Ms. Hughes for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Cody was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
X
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very good service
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Ms. Trillo for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Dan was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
P
4 days ago
Excellent service, fast
One of the toilets in my house developed a leak and then the next day the garbage disposal started leaking. I called Ace and Michelle set up an appointment for me right away and Cody got it all fixed, plus a couple other jobs on my to-do list (replacing a deadbolt lock and adjusted a door). What a relief! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Ms Schaub for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Cody and Michelle were able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
L
6 days ago
Same Day Service and Super Amazing!
I submitted an appt request for the first available, which was two days away. I had a disposal leak and water was leaking from under the kitchen cabinet. Michelle called me that day and when she learned about the issue, she made arrangements for Cody to come out later that day. Cody was awesome - so friendly and had all the tools he needed, even asked for the model ahead of time in case the disposal needed to be replaced. He arrived with the new disposal. Once he looked at the issue, we did have to replace it. He did the whole job in a short amount of time. He is super great!! And so is Michelle. Thank you so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Leisha for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Cody and Michelle were able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
D
6 days ago
Great handyman
I had some rotten boards on my deck skirt replaced and stained. I had my front door threshold replaced and I also had some house numbers put up on my front porch! So nice and professional and went out of his way to be super conscientious about the work! First time I have used this service. Loved how fast I was scheduled and how on time they were!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Ms Delma for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Dan was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
D
6 days ago
Went above and beyond
Cody came into a very challenging situation w having to build me an outdoor storage shelter using pallets.He made it work and exceeded expectations.He was knowlegable, professional and very helpful as well as listened to my ideas for my vision.It was great to have him and already booked another appt for next week to get some other things done .
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Ms Dee for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Cody was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
T
6 days ago
Fast, professional and friendly
Alex came by to patch some holes in walls left from drywall screws. He was prompt and punctual, handled the job quickly, and was easy to work with. The service was affordable. I'd recommend ACE to anyone looking to get some handywork done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Thomas for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Alex was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
R
1 week ago
Fast and friendly service
I had Dan from Ace hang my porch swing. He was right on time, came prepared for the work, and did an excellent job. He was also very informative on a few questions I had for another project. I will definitely use this service again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Rachel for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Dan was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.