Ace Handyman Services SW Austin

Handyman Service

3707 E Hwy 290 Ste 1

Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sw-austin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very good Quality. Very Friendly
Daniel did an outstanding job. He didn’t have to replace the door frame like most people had mentioned to do so. He worked outside of the box and fixed the damage that was previously made to the door. He was very friendly, understanding, and most importantly, transparent. Very great man, he showed lots of integrity when I went down to review the work. Great employee, needs promotion!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you! We are extremely lucky to have Daniel on our team and we're glad he was able to help you with your project!
P
1 month ago
Inspiring Work
Daniel was my craftsman and I was really moved by his attention to detail. There's an art to something as mundane-sounding as repairing a kicked-in door. The work was efficient as well and my door functions better than it did before the incident. I'm had various people do various things these past few years, and this was the only service that went well-beyond my expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you for your kind words and we are so happy that we were able to troubleshoot the door and find a solution you were happy with!
E
1 month ago
Daniel was great and time came in under quoted (which may have been a matter of luck but I'll take it).
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Great to hear you are happy with the service we provided. Our goal is to always complete the work as timely as possible without sacrificing the quality of the work
J
2 months ago
Professional, easy to work with
Flexible. Rain interrupted work on numerous occasions. Nonetheless finished the fence staining expeditiously. Setup and cleanup well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Can't control this crazy Texas Weather but glad we were finally able to complete the project for you and that you were happy with everything! We appreciate your business!
L
2 months ago
Fence Repair
Fence is back to normal not leaning over. Great job.
C
2 months ago
Top Notch Service and Workmanship
I needed some framing and drywall done. Eduardo did a fantastic job. He was fast and efficient. The job looked great upon complettion. He also cleaned up after the job! I would definitely use Ace Handyman Services again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you for your feedback! Keeping our customers happy is our #1 priority so we are glad that you are happy with the work.
C
2 months ago
Absolutely the best!!! Michelle did great and is very professional. I am gonna have her come back and start on another job.. She took away the old wood and cleaned up. A+ for sure!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you for your kind words and feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!
M
2 months ago
Professional, quick and friendly
I have been struggling to find a reliable handyman company to call on, but the struggle is over! At the recommendation from a family friend I called Ace SW. My front door had been sticking/stuck/wouldn’t open from the outside. Not only where they able to quickly schedule me, but they came on time and took care of the problem super efficiently. Affordable, professional, friendly. They got the job done safely as well. Now I have a working front door and a new go-to for handyman services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you for your kind words and we are glad you found us and we were able to help you with your issue. Please keep us in mind for future projects that come up!
M
2 months ago
Right on time, efficient and quality service
Eduardo was right on time and did a great job with my ceiling fan installation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you, Mel! So glad we were able to provide you our quality service and thank you for being our Home Ally.
J
2 months ago
Very attentive and top notch quality
We will call Martin always. He is so personable and knowledgeable about how to achieve his clients goals.