Ace Handyman Services SW Austin

Handyman Service

3707 E Hwy 290 Ste 1

Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sw-austin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Fast, professional and friendly
Alex came by to patch some holes in walls left from drywall screws. He was prompt and punctual, handled the job quickly, and was easy to work with. The service was affordable. I'd recommend ACE to anyone looking to get some handywork done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Thomas for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Alex was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
R
2 weeks ago
Fast and friendly service
I had Dan from Ace hang my porch swing. He was right on time, came prepared for the work, and did an excellent job. He was also very informative on a few questions I had for another project. I will definitely use this service again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Rachel for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Dan was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, great service
Alex came to my home this morning to assemble the Step2 Storybook Cottage. He put it together in one hour. It looks really cute under the trees. I'm very happy with the job that he did. Michelle did a good job with scheduling the appointment. I can highly recommend this company. (And the Step2 Storybook Cottage seems to be a good quality and durable product).
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Susan for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Alex and Michelle were able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent craftsmanship, professional, friendly
In a previous appointment, Cody measured for an exterior replacement door, which we purchased, and Cody installed today. It fit perfectly and looks great. Cody removed and disposed of the old door, installed the new one, including hardware, and replaced the trim outside. It was a professional job from start to finish. We will use this service for any other jobs we need done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Karen for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Cody was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Great communication from Michelle that booked us to Cody that did the repair. Cody was early to the appointment and was able to finish ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Amanda for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Michelle & Cody were able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
D
1 month ago
extremely detail oriented and focused on doing the best job possible
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Dan for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Martin & Alex were able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
G
1 month ago
Martin is awesome
Super responsive and high-quality work. You can trust working with Martin.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Guenter for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Martin was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
J
1 month ago
Excellent prompt work done right
Excellent communication and execution TY Ace Handyman
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you John for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Cody was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
M
1 month ago
Great as always
Had Cody from AHM install an outside fan for me. He was super helpful and directed me to the right kind of fan can I needed so that I had everything ready when he got here. Quick, helpful, professional, great service. As always? Ace Handyman is the prefect go to for your project needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Megan for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Cody was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
T
1 month ago
High Quality Cabinet Install
We had a large piece of butcher block in our office that we wanted to use as the countertop for some pre-assembled cabinets we bought from Home Depot. Dan quickly and professionally cut down the butcher block to size, installed the cabinets, and even made custom holes throughout the backs of the cabinets to make sure all of our TV wires could safely and cleanly run through our cabinets to the wall outlets. This is exactly what I had envisioned for our new TV entertainment center, and Dan made our vision come to life. I highly recommend Dan!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Tracey for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Dan was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.