Ace Handyman Services SW Austin

Handyman Service

3707 E Hwy 290 Ste 1

Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sw-austin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Professional, great job and experience!
Only took Martin and Cody 1-1/2 hr on an estimated job of 2-hrs. It was a small job for ACE (hanging 2-sets of 102" balcony blinds); but the job was treated like a big one. They were user friendly, checking with you before hammering or hanging. They even relocated a wind chime for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
We appreciate that very much, Mrs. Pat, and hope to be of service to you with any future home needs you may have. I also wanted to thank you for being so communicative and easy going and a wonderful customer!! :)
J
3 months ago
professional and friendly, we will have him back.
I'm very impressed with Ace. Our handyman was prompt, efficient, and hard working. He had a long task list and tackled it with precision and care. We will definitely be using him for other projects and referring Ace to our clients and friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thanks, Jeanette for allowing Ace to be your Home Ally and for being such a pleasure to work with!
M
3 months ago
BEST SERVICE EVER!
I was really in a bind and my company needed some tile work done fast. Martin was amazing and really helped me out! The updates from this company are also pretty amazing! If you need a handy man, this is the place to go! Marty (Consolidated Services of North American- Houston, Texas)
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
We very much appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to be you Home Ally. Thank you Marty!
R
3 months ago
Quality and Quick Service
Eduardo our handyman did a great job. He was skilled and efficient with his work. We are definitely happy customers.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Robert! Eduardo enjoyed working with you and we look forward to working together in the future.
S
3 months ago
Cody did fantastic job! On time and friendly and work was excellent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you for your kind words and being our Home Ally, Sam!
R
3 months ago
High quality job. Professional and friendly
I am so happy you sent Cody out to fix my front door knob. He did an excellent job, and was very kind to my old dog Stella. Cody is also very knowledgeable about history, and we chatted just a bit on that subject. I am a historian, and never thought a handyman would come to my house who knew so much about the Great War and WWII. Very happy with the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you, Rose! I am so glad you had a god experience and that Cody was the perfect craftsman for the job.
C
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly service
Martin was professional, efficient and friendly. I'll definitely use Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thanks, Carrie! You were a dream customer!! We strive to do the best work as precise and quick as possible. We very much appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
J
3 months ago
Excellent drywall repair
Eduardo was extremely easy to work with and completed the drywall repair very quick. The job was done great and I would definitely consider hiring him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you, John, for your business and your kind words. We appreciate it very much!
T
3 months ago
Exterior Door Install
Cody was very pleasant to work with. On top of that, he did a grear job installing the new door.. it works perfectly! One of the pieces of Hardi Board cracked when he removed the old door frame. He repaired it and it looks good as new. Would definitely use Cody for other jobs in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you, Tonya! We hope to continue providing you with great service as needed!
B
3 months ago
High quality job, and professional service (Cody).
Cody was amazing, and knew what needed to be done. He showed me 2 options for the door, and I went with the repair option Instead or the replace option. After the door Frame was fixed the door striker was sticking and it was hard to turn the handle to open the door. He suggested to replace the door handle and deadbolt Which he said was causing the door to stick. After buying new door knobs, and deadbolt The front door opens like a charm. Cody was professional and on time, not to mention he called and stated that he could get the job done sooner than previously stated since he had a no show that morning. I would recommend him to anyone who needs work done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Bruce! You were such a great customer and we are happy to be your Home Ally.