Ace Handyman Services SW Austin

Handyman Service

3707 E Hwy 290 Ste 1

Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sw-austin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Services
I had a door leading to my garage which was sticking and a new door knob and lock were not working smoothly. Martin with Ace Handyman Services came out, assessed the problem and was able to repair something that has been a nagging problem for us. He arrived on time, clearly reported what the problem was and how he repaired it and cleaned up the area before leaving. I am already preparing a list of other things I will call Handyman Services to do.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Mariano for taking the time to give us your positive review, we take that very serious in how our clients respond. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done professionally and treat them with the utmost respect.
S
2 months ago
Electrical Work
Cody did a neat and efficient job in installing some replacement light fixtures.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Stephen, for the positive feedback and we are so glad that you were happy with Codys work! We always try to go above and beyond to make sure our clients are satisfied with the projects being done for them.
L
2 months ago
On time, qualitied & very neat.
On time, qualitied & very neat.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Lori, for the positive feedback and we are so glad that you were happy with Dan's work! We always try to go above and beyond to make sure our clients are satisfied with the projects being done for them.
S
2 months ago
Quality Renovation
Tough task to remodel an existing custom cabinet to support a garbage drawer. Martin did a first class job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Stephen, for the positive feedback and we are so glad that you were happy with Martin's work! We always try to go above and beyond to make sure our clients are satisfied with the projects being done for them.
N
2 months ago
Above and beyond!
Martin was great with communication from the beginning, which can be hard to find these days. He went above and beyond with helping us get our shed built in our backyard and it's beautiful! High quality work from both him and Cody! We couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Nicole, for the positive feedback and we are so glad that you were happy with Martin's work! We always try to go above and beyond to make sure our clients are satisfied with the projects being done for them.
N
2 months ago
Great service!
Cody did a great job with our jobs (rehanging light fixture, power washing patio & installing a brace on our arbor) He completed in 2.75 hours what would have taken us at least 2 or 3 days to complete!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Nancy, for the positive feedback and we are so glad that you were happy with Cody's work! We always try to go above and beyond to make sure our clients are satisfied with the projects being done for them.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Goes above and Beyond
The whole interaction with Ace Handyman was excellent. Very professional, very responsive and on-time. In addition, Dan went above and beyond each time he was here. We will certainly use again. Highly recommended!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Bill for the positive feedback and so glad that you were happy with the work! We always try to go above and beyond to make sure our clients are satisfied with the project being done for them.
L
2 months ago
Absolute game changer
With a long list of things to do and more added to the list, I was so overjoyed that everything was accomplished and done with professional attitude and finish work. I highly recommend using this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you for the positive feedback and so glad that you were happy with the work!
M
2 months ago
Grand as always
Helpful, professional, quick and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
We appreciate the kind words and we are glad our service lived up to your expectations!
Y
2 months ago
Pleasant and skilled workers. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you. We are glad to be of service to you!