Ace Handyman Services The Villages

Handyman Service

17860 SE 109th Ave

Suite 604

Summerfield, FL 34491

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/the-villages

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
High quality and efficient service.
Great 1stvexperience with this firm from the initial call and scheduling through completion of work
G
7 months ago
Excellent!
We will definitely contact Ace Handyman again for other projects. Punctual, professional, knowledgeable and polite. Austin did a great job repairing a wall where a television had been mounted. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Villages
Thank you Gail for your review! The pictures look fantastic! We are happy to help anytime.
D
7 months ago
First time used Ace Handyman Service. Excellent work am so pleased. Punctual, pleasant and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Villages
Hi Dorothy! Glad we could meet your expectations! Please keep us in mind for future projects, we look forward to getting them done for you!
D
7 months ago
Very Concientious
Austen was very conscientious.. He continued to work on the sliding glass door until he didn’t hear a sound(there was a click when the rollers in the door went over the splice. He also did a very good job with the other door until it closed both up and down.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Villages
Hi Dave! We will be sure to pass your review on to Austin. We are glad you are happy with your sliding door! Please call us if you have any other projects you need help with!
D
7 months ago
Handyman service
Used the ACE Handyman service again. Not much more to add from first review. Austin was fantastic!! Painted two rooms and hung a TV. He was punctual, respectful, and professional. Will call again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Villages
David, we are going to have your house in tip-top shape here soon!
S
7 months ago
Great job!
I had to have a retractable screen replaced in my storm door. I couldn’t find anyone to do it but Austin from Ace Hardware came out and got the job done! Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Villages
Hi Sally! Thank you for the review! Glad we could take care of your storm door for you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
D
7 months ago
Fantastic handyman!
ACE was great as usual to deal with. From making the appointment to the handyman coming out to the house. Everything was first class! Very professional handyman (Austin) came to tye house and was very respectful, courteous, and professional. He did a fantastic job! Will definitely be using ACE in the future. My new “Go to” place and this service is awesome.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Villages
Hi David! Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
W
7 months ago
Excellent service
Austin was professional, knowledgeable and curtious. 5 star service for sure
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Villages
Hi Bill, Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad we can bring helpful to your home. Please let us know how we may help you in the future!
P
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
From beginning to end I was happy with Ace Hardware Services. I spoke to John and he was very patient with me as I explained what I needed done. I was able to get a fast appointment for my work to be done. The day of service Mark arrived on time. He was also patient with me and did the two jobs I needed done in the time allotted. I would recommend this service to others..
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Villages
Hi Pat, Thank you for taking the take to submit a review. We strive to bring you the best experience and we are glad we delivered! We look forward to helping you again soon!
M
7 months ago
Austin was very professional and friendly. I learned quite a bit from him today. I would recommend him to anybody. I would without hesitation recommend Austin and the company to others. I am glad that I chose Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Villages
Hi Marianne, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to bring helpful to you again soon! Welcome to the Ace Handyman family!