Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Great Service from Craftsman
We would have given Marc more than 5-stars if it was an option! He was such a hard worker and incredibly nice. Pleasure to have him in our home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
We appreciate the great feedback and 5-star rating. We will pass on to Marc and your kind words will be strong motivation to him to continually improve customer satisfaction.
S
4 years ago
High quality service
I was very pleased with the craftsmanship of the custom headboard I asked for, it was exactly what I was looking for. The craftsman was very knowledgeable and professional, and I experienced wonderful customer service from the start. I will definitely be using Handyman Matters of The Woodlands again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our services. We're pleased that you had a good experience with carpentry services by our craftsman. They represent our company and are committed to provide excellent customer service.
L
4 years ago
Handyman Matters --Super People to do business with and super work and workers. I would recommend this business . The employees are very friendly and honest people and upfront with you on their decisions and your choices of work for them. They installed French Doors in my house and a Doggie Door for my dog and I had other appointments the day they were doing the work and they did the work in my house without me being there and I trusted them to the limit and they did a super job and never had to worry about my house inside or out. They are great people to work with .
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thanks you for the excellent rating and feedback. This multi-day project was a great opportunity for our team. We're pleased it was completed safely and to your satisfaction. We look forward to serving you on future home improvement projects.
J
4 years ago
Impressive repairs, quickly completed.
HMM The Woodland's repaired drywall around our electrical panel and replaced a window for us upon our move-in to a new home. We were so impressed with the quality we had them return to build a chimney and horse fence. Projects were completed quickly and the end result looks excellent. We will use again.
L
4 years ago
Handyman was very professional. Will definitely use them again for projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thanks for the feedback on the professionalism of our craftsman. We would be pleased to help with future home improvement projects.
C
4 years ago
Fair Price and Great Quality
Very good at cabinetry repair. Happy to have my pet gates installed as well! Honored their discount, fair price for the service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thanks you for the business. We take pride in providing multi-skilled tradesmen. We always strive to complete work within budget, safely and with quality workmanship.
R
4 years ago
Great Service, Skip the Competition
When you have the best, skip the rest! Craftsman (Mike) was so easy to work with and so knowledgeable. Took away my stress!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thanks, what great feedback for our craftsman, Mike. We respect you and your home and take pride in completing our work with minimal disruption.
N
4 years ago
Quality Service for Small Repair
Quick, friendly, high-quality service! I appreciated your willingness to do a small repair job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thanks for the great feedback. We are happy to perform the small home repair jobs as well as the more critical projects.
C
4 years ago
Exceptional Service on Tight Schedule
Craftsman (Mike) did exceptional work on a timely deadline. The Owner (Leo) helped organize and was fair as I had a budget.
G
4 years ago
Tenant & Landlord Pleased with Handyman Service
My tenant was very impressed with the service & she will recommend your company to her co-workers. You seem like a very class act. I am impressed. Looks like it took him about an hour to fix the problem.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the positive comments on our service. We're pleased that we met your expectations. We're eager to earn your future business.